$139 Avg/night
Rate based on Check-in: Sep 2, 2015 Check-out: Sep 3, 2015

Chase Suite Hotel Baton Rouge

3 stars
View map of 5522 Corporate Blvd, Baton Rouge, LA 70808

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Chase Suite Hotel Baton Rouge

Overall score

4.2 / 5
5.01.0
17 out of 17
Amenities:
4.2
Cleanliness:
4.5
Hotel staff:
4.4
Comfort:
4.6
Location:
4.6
Value:
4.3

94% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Chase Suite Hotel Baton Rouge

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Couples
florida
Mar 3, 2010

best place to stay in baton rouge

the place was really nice and cozy. it doesn't have a hotel feel. it is like staying in an apartment. It has a full kitchen with oven and full size fridge. it has a fireplace( i don't know if it is for decoration or it really works??). Great price for the amenities. not in the heart of downtown, not close to the mall

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
3
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Couples

Sightseeing tip: Short drive from hotel

15 to 20 minute drive to the mall and downtown area depending on traffic.

Review of Chase Suite Hotel Baton Rouge

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Family
Austin
Jun 27, 2008

Large rooms

I enjoyed the space and the bed was very comfortable!! I would go back just to sleep in the bed! I did not eat breakfast, but they had some variety of things available. There was no restaurant, but there were plenty of places close by.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Family

Shopping tip: Short drive from hotel

Whole Foods, mall type stores..American Eagle, Chicos, etc, several restaurants at corner of Corporate Blvd and Jefferson Hwy (take right out of hotel parking lot)

Review of Chase Suite Hotel Baton Rouge

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Couples
New Orleans, LA
Feb 24, 2008

Very Nice

This hotel is very nice. alot of comfort and a lot of space. Will stay here again!!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Couples

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

CiCi's Pizza, Ruby Tuesday

Review of Chase Suite Hotel Baton Rouge

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Atlanta, GA
Feb 24, 2008

Highly recommended

The staff was extremely friendly, helpful, and accommdating. The suite was well-equipped, clean, spacious, and well designed. There was a complete kitchen with everything a guest needed to prepare full meals. There were 2 bar stools near the counter and a separate cafe-size table with 2 chairs. The living room had a full-size sofa and side chair and even a fireplace. The bedroom was set-off from the living area by mirrored accordion dividers. The bedroom was adjacent to a full-size vanity with a stool and had ample closet space and a dresser and night table. First breakfast was pancakes, grits, and sausage patties, an array of bread options, fruit cocktail, juices and coffee. Second breakfast was mini sausauges, canned peaches, and everything else was identical to the day before. The hotel provided free transportation to an area restaurant (I picked up some and brought it back to the hotel) and the airport. When my originating flight was delayed, it necessitated late arrival at the hotel. I was escorted by a security guard to my suite. All around positive experience. I would definitely stay there again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

There are numerous restaurant within walking distance and a full-fledged mall just a short drive away.

Review of Chase Suite Hotel Baton Rouge

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
laquetta
Couples
USA
Sep 1, 2007

friendly

chase 1 bedroom suite was not as I thought it be I was expecting more!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Couples

Shopping tip: Short drive from hotel

wal-mart,catos, restaurants&etc

Review of Chase Suite Hotel Baton Rouge

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Family
Monroe, LA
Apr 22, 2007

Great location, great room

The Chase Suite Hotel was very roomy. When you walked into the suite your first impression was wow! It was nicely furnished with full size refrigerator, kitchen and bar area for seating as well as a small table for dining. The bedroom had french doors to block it off from the living/dining area for privacy. The bathroom was very spacious as well. The location was the best of all. It was less than 2 miles from several great dining restaurants and the best shopping in town. I definately stay there again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Family

Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

Fine dining within minutes at several restaurants.

Review of Chase Suite Hotel Baton Rouge

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
USA
Apr 17, 2007

Nice Getaway

Chase Suite Hotel was a perfect choice for our one night getaway. The location was ideal as it close to serveral excellent restaurants as well as upscale shopping, along with familiar locations in smaller shopping areas. The breakfast that was provided was very adequate with a nice selection of cold and warm entree choices. Parking was convenient, and the room size was so comfortable with kitchen, living area, and separate bedroom and bath. I would return to this hotel, again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Nightlife tip: Short walk from hotel

1. Several nationally known cafe's, coffee houses, and chain restaurants can be reached by walking or just a short drive. 2. Just a short walk will take you to several specialty shops, along with a nationally known bookstore. 3. Entertainment and piano bar just a short walk away.

Back to menu Return to top