$45 Avg/night
Rate based on Check-in: Dec 23, 2014 Check-out: Dec 26, 2014

Motel 6 Paducah

1 star
5120 Hinkleville Rd, I-24 at US 60, Exit #4, Paducah, KY 42001
Hotel Overview
Reviewer score
2.5
out of 5
27 reviews
Great for the price

The Motel 6 Paducah was very comfortable. The room was very large with lots of space to stretch... See full review

  • Anonymous
  • Dec 31, 2008
clean and convenient location

The Motel 6 was clean and extremely convenient. It is located right across from the mall as well... See full review

  • Anonymous
  • Jun 8, 2007
At Motel 6 we welcome our guests 24 hours a day with a comfortable, pet friendly environment at the lowest rates of any national chain. Relax and enjoy WiFi in all guest rooms for $2.99 per 24 hours.

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Motel 6 Paducah also booked these hotels.

Reviewer score 3.6 out of 5
Reviewer score 3.1 out of 5
Reviewer score 3.7 out of 5

Motel 6 Paducah Rooms

Standard
Standard 2 Queen Beds Non-Smoking

Amenities

  • Outdoor pool
  • No smoking rooms/facilities
General
Air conditioned
No smoking rooms/facilities
Pet friendly
Free local telephone calls
Activities
Outdoor pool
Dining
Restaurant
Services
24 hour front desk
Maid service
Security
Wake-up service
Copy service
Parking
Parking
Accessibility
Accessible facilities
Accessible rooms
Accessible parking
Room
Television with cable
Radio
Telephone
AM/FM alarm clock
Heated guest rooms
Temperature control
Electronic door locks

Dining

Chongs
1/4 Mile
Fridays
1/4 Mile
Logans Steakhouse
1/4 Mile
OCharleys
1/4 Mile
Olive Garden
1/4 Mile
Outback
1/4 Mile
Pasta House
1/4 Mile
Raffertys
1/4 Mile
Texas Roadhouse
1/4 Mile

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
03:00 PM
Check-out:
12:00 PM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Back to menu Return to top

Guest Reviews (27)

Ratings and reviews for Motel 6 Paducah

Overall score

2.9 / 5
5.01.0
7 out of 27
Amenities:
2.7
Room cleanliness:
3.4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
3.4
Location:
4.9
Value:
3.6

71% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Motel 6 Paducah

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Phyllis B
Business
Carroll, IA
Jul 8, 2014

Nice place to stay

The room was clean, the beds were comfortable. The pool needed a little work as the filter didn't keep the water clear of debris, but we had fun swimming anyway. It was worth our $50.00

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
3
Room comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Time-saving tip: Not Applicable

When making reservations, make sure the hotel or motel you're looking at is on your route. A half hour out of your way ends up being at least an hour if you are on the road.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Motel 6 Paducah

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
grannyboobird
Business
paducah ky
Dec 19, 2013

disappointed

bed was saggy in middle, worn bad. no coffee pot, frig, or microwave in room. very basic i won't stay there again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Room cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
2
Location:
5
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Motel 6 Paducah

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Danville Mom
Business
Danville, Indiana
Jun 5, 2012

Pleasant Surprise

This was my first time staying at a Motel 6. I wasn't sure what to expect and was pleasantly surprised. The staff was very friendly, the room was neat and clean and comfortable. The pool area was taken care of and inviting. The value was definitely there. This was perfect for a single night stay.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

This hotel was in an area with a mall and plenty of dining choices. Easy on/off to the freeway.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Motel 6 Paducah

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Lecia
Business
Memphis, TN, USA
Sep 7, 2011

Very Convenient for me

I have no complaints, the location was perfect for what my family and i wanted to do, the room was clean, and the staff was friendly. The room did not have burn marks from cigarettes all over the place, and the price was reasonable, i'll go back if i had too.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Shopping tip: Short walk from hotel

All of the top stores, Victoria's Secret, Hot Topic, Charming Charlie's, American Eagle, Hollister, Dillard, Toys R Us, Old Navy, etc. All of this within a five minute drive and all of the eating restuarants you want, my family had a blast!!!!

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Motel 6 Paducah

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Swanton, OH
Feb 2, 2010

Only the bare necessities.

It was clean enough, but it lacked many things which would have made it nice enough to want to come back to. There was no dresser or table on which to put your things-only a small desk with one chair. Very inconvenient. The lights were so dim you couldn't see to read even if you had a chair to sit on. The bathroom was nice & roomy though. There was no hair dryer or shampoo like so many other motels provide. It snowed 3 inches overnight and then had freezing temperatures. By 3:00 pm the next day, the sidewalks and parking lot still were not shoveled. I asked the desk attendant for a shovel and she replied that I could not use it because it was hotel property. I did not want my elderly mother to slip while getting to the car. The attendant shoveled the sidewalk in front of our door. When I asked if she was going to shovel beside the car, she handed me the shovel to use.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Room comfort:
3
Location:
5
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Motel 6 Paducah

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Tennessee
Jun 15, 2009

Very good experience!

In area for convention. Motel 6 was very nice for the price, clean, and nice pool. Hardee's in same parking lot made it easy for breakfast. Great location, just off interstate, and in the middle of many restaurants, mall, and shopping. Will stay here again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
3
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

Take a cooler, no refridgerators in rooms.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Motel 6 Paducah

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Rockford, IL
May 13, 2009

Good and Bad......

I liked all that the hotel had to offer and the staff were very nice and respectful. However, I think they could have done a better job cleaning. I saw small dirt and dust in the sink area that I cleaned myself. Other than that they were nice accommodations.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

There were several dining and shopping choices, all within walking distance. Very nice.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top