$45 Avg/night
Rate based on Check-in: Nov 26, 2014 Check-out: Nov 27, 2014

Motel 6 Paducah

1 star
5120 Hinkleville Rd, I-24 at US 60, Exit #4, Paducah, KY 42001
Hotel Overview
Reviewer score
2.5
out of 5
26 reviews
Great for the price

The Motel 6 Paducah was very comfortable. The room was very large with lots of space to stretch... See full review

  • Anonymous
  • Dec 31, 2008
clean and convenient location

The Motel 6 was clean and extremely convenient. It is located right across from the mall as well... See full review

  • Anonymous
  • Jun 8, 2007
At Motel 6 we welcome our guests 24 hours a day with a comfortable, pet friendly environment at the lowest rates of any national chain. Relax and enjoy WiFi in all guest rooms for $2.99 per 24 hours.

Hotel Map

37.0759 -88.6877
Nearby airports
Barkley Regional Airport, (PAH), 4.50, MI, E;
Area description
City Center

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Motel 6 Paducah also booked these hotels.

Reviewer score 3.6 out of 5
Reviewer score 3.1 out of 5
Reviewer score 3.7 out of 5

Motel 6 Paducah Rooms

Standard
Standard 2 Queen Beds Non-Smoking

Amenities

  • Outdoor pool
  • No smoking rooms/facilities
General
Air conditioned
No smoking rooms/facilities
Pet friendly
Free local telephone calls
Activities
Outdoor pool
Dining
Restaurant
Services
24 hour front desk
Maid service
Security
Wake-up service
Copy service
Parking
Parking
Accessibility
Accessible facilities
Accessible rooms
Accessible parking
Room
Television with cable
Radio
Telephone
AM/FM alarm clock
Heated guest rooms
Temperature control
Electronic door locks

Dining

Chongs
1/4 Mile
Fridays
1/4 Mile
Logans Steakhouse
1/4 Mile
OCharleys
1/4 Mile
Olive Garden
1/4 Mile
Outback
1/4 Mile
Pasta House
1/4 Mile
Raffertys
1/4 Mile
Texas Roadhouse
1/4 Mile

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
03:00 PM
Check-out:
12:00 PM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Back to menu Return to top

Guest Reviews (26)

Ratings and reviews for Motel 6 Paducah

Overall score

2.5 / 5
5.01.0
26 out of 26
Amenities:
2.3
Room cleanliness:
3.1
Hotel staff:
3.5
Room comfort:
2.8
Location:
4.3
Value:
3.2

50% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Motel 6 Paducah

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Savy
Business
Southern, IL, USA
Aug 21, 2011

good for a cheap hotel

We needed a hotel room there before we reached our destination. The staff was nice. The room was clean and the bed mattress was very good and comfortable. We recommend this hotel for a basic stay nothing fancy but clean.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Motel 6 Paducah

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Heltonville, Indiana
Jul 5, 2011

It was OK

We visited Four Rivers Harley Davidson shop while there....the motel room was ok, but will probably choose a nicer motel next time. For the price it was what you get. It needed a new bath matt in the bath tub and the bedspreads wasn't very pretty I would just use a plain color bedspread and the pillows could be a little nicer they was pretty flat, but for just one night it was ok.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Motel 6 Paducah

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Jeffersonville, IN
May 24, 2011

Motel 6 Paducah Review

Staff is friendly but didnt change sheets after requested to do so when I bought an additional night.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Room cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
3
Room comfort:
3
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

MANY places to chow down!

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Motel 6 Paducah

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Alabama
Apr 5, 2011

THE GOOD/BAD/UGLY

A lot of Noise and not that clean, however . . . "Cheapest" in the area (I don't know if it was worth the savings).

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Room cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
3
Room comfort:
2
Location:
3
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Motel 6 Paducah

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
Geoge
Business
Paducka, KY
Feb 24, 2011

Horrible place

Front desk person was very courteous and helpful and that is the only good thing I can say about Motel 6.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Room cleanliness:
1
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
1
Location:
3
Value:
1
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Motel 6 Paducah

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Jeffersonville, IN
Jan 24, 2011

Good for the Price

I was just visiting a friend. Hotel in excellent location. Across from mall and plenty of places to eat. Right by highway. Good room for the cheap price. Didnt change bed linens upon request, just turned inside out. Gross. Otherwise, a good place to stay. Little noisy outside.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
3
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Motel 6 Paducah

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
MsLoveable
Business
Henderson KY
Nov 3, 2010

Weekend Visit

We were their to attend a Shriners Ball. The one thing that they need for the King size beds are bigger pillows or more pillows on the bed. They need to also put coffee makers in the room so people won't have to go to the front office to get it. I won't stay at this particular hotel again because they made things inconvient for the customers to want to come back.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Room cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
1
Room comfort:
2
Location:
4
Value:
1
Trip purpose:

Business

Shopping tip: Short walk from hotel

The mall was located across the street which was very good.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Motel 6 Paducah

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
HOUSTON, TX
Sep 27, 2010

AVERAGE HOTEL

STAFF WAS COURTEOUS AND THE ROOM WAS CLEAN. WE SPENT VERY LITTLE TIME AT THE HOTEL. YOU COULD HEAR ANYTHING THAT WENT ON OUTSIDE THE ROOM.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Motel 6 Paducah

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Tulsa, OK
Apr 30, 2010

dont stay here

It was a horriable experiance. I was up all night afraid if the roaches didnt get me, some make break-in..

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Room cleanliness:
1
Hotel staff:
3
Room comfort:
1
Location:
5
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

dont eat at that Hardee's

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Motel 6 Paducah

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Swanton, OH
Feb 2, 2010

Only the bare necessities.

It was clean enough, but it lacked many things which would have made it nice enough to want to come back to. There was no dresser or table on which to put your things-only a small desk with one chair. Very inconvenient. The lights were so dim you couldn't see to read even if you had a chair to sit on. The bathroom was nice & roomy though. There was no hair dryer or shampoo like so many other motels provide. It snowed 3 inches overnight and then had freezing temperatures. By 3:00 pm the next day, the sidewalks and parking lot still were not shoveled. I asked the desk attendant for a shovel and she replied that I could not use it because it was hotel property. I did not want my elderly mother to slip while getting to the car. The attendant shoveled the sidewalk in front of our door. When I asked if she was going to shovel beside the car, she handed me the shovel to use.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Room comfort:
3
Location:
5
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top