$84 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Jun 14, 2015 Check-out: Jun 15, 2015

Hampton Inn & Suites Madisonville

2 stars
View map of 201 Ruby Drive, Madisonville, KY 42431

Hotel Overview

Reviewer score
3.5
out of 5
6 reviews
Good Business Stay

I arrived a day late to the hotel and did not know I had to call ahead to let them know.... See full review

  • Andre R.
  • Feb 10, 2015
great stay

The hotel was easy to get to and was in a convenient location to grab a bite to eat. The room was... See full review

  • blissful getaway
  • Aug 10, 2014
parks and preservation thrive here... welcome to the Hampton Inn & Suites Madisonville, KY. At sites all around our Hampton Inn & Suites® hotel in Madisonville, KY, you'll find historic areas and gracious parks. Perhaps it's a country thing. We just like to be outside. And we think that here in Kentucky, nature is at her most beautiful. So stop by; take a stroll on one of our nature trails or among our historic buildings on our brick sidewalks downtown. Let us know you're visiting-talk to some locals. You'll be given a friendly Southern welcome here at the Hampton Inn & Suites hotel in Madisonville. Come visit us at our hotel in Madisonville-where parks and preservation thrive. services & amenitiesHere at the Hampton Inn & Suites Madisonville, we're passionate about taking good care of you. That's why we offer a broad range of services and amenities to make your stay exceptional. Whether you're planning a corporate meeting or need accommodations for a family reunion or your child's sporting group, we're delighted to offer you easy planning and booking tools to make the process quick and organized.* Meetings & Events * Local restaurant guid

Top hotels

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Hampton Inn & Suites Madisonville also booked these hotels.

Reviewer score 2.9 out of 5
Reviewer score 4.1 out of 5
Reviewer score 4.0 out of 5

Amenities

  • WiFi
  • Pool
Activities
Pool
Exercise gym
Services
Business center
Conference facilities
Internet
WiFi
Accessibility
Wheel chair access

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
3:00 PM
Check-out:
11:00 AM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Ratings and reviews for Hampton Inn & Suites Madisonville

Overall score

3.5 / 5
5.01.0
6 out of 6
Amenities:
3.3
Cleanliness:
3.8
Hotel staff:
4.2
Comfort:
4
Location:
3.7
Value:
3.3

100% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Hampton Inn & Suites Madisonville

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Andre R.
Business
West Chester
Feb 10, 2015

Good Business Stay

I arrived a day late to the hotel and did not know I had to call ahead to let them know. Unfortunately my reservation went to a "no show" status and was cancelled. The staff did a great job of getting it straightened out without me having to spend hours on the phone with my booking agency. I will stay there again next time I'm in town.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Hampton Inn & Suites Madisonville

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Relaxin in VA
Business
Hattiesburg Mississippi
Oct 24, 2014

Friendly staff!

I reserved this room at the last minute. The hotel was almost fully booked and only smoking rooms were available. The front desk staff offered to spray the room with airfreshener which I thought was thoughtful. The front desk also when out of the way to give us helpful hints about area restaurants, etc

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
3
Location:
3
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Hampton Inn & Suites Madisonville

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
blissful getaway
Business
lexington ky
Aug 10, 2014

great stay

The hotel was easy to get to and was in a convenient location to grab a bite to eat. The room was very clean and comfortable. The staff was nice and helpful. It was a great stay and I would recommend the hotel.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Hampton Inn & Suites Madisonville

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Jennie flea
Business
Bowling Green, KY
May 22, 2014

In town for an event

It was fine...nothing really special that stood out.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
2
Comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

Loved Crowded House downtown

Review of Hampton Inn & Suites Madisonville

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
dynamite dad
Business
Tennessee
Jun 6, 2010

fair experience

We attended a wedding in Madisonville and chose this hotel due to location. Hampton met our expectations except for the cleanliness of the sheets - we found hairs from previous customers on both beds. We informed the desk clerk and she promised to change the sheets. Upon return to our room, we discovered the top sheet was changed but not the bottom sheet.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Hampton Inn & Suites Madisonville

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Lexington,KY
Dec 17, 2009

very friendly staff

Staff was very friendly, rooms were clean, will stay there again when I am in the area.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Back to menu Return to top