Inn On Broadway

3 stars
View map of 1301 South Broadway, Lexington, KY 40504

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Inn On Broadway

Overall score

3.5 / 5
5.01.0
57 out of 57
Amenities:
3.4
Cleanliness:
3.8
Hotel staff:
4.2
Comfort:
3.9
Location:
4.2
Value:
4.1

88% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Inn On Broadway

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Memphis, TN
Jul 27, 2010

Great weekend in Lexington, KY!!

The hotel was great!! Clean, spacious rooms. Only thing I wish my room had had was a fridge and microwave. I would stay there again without hesitation!!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Inn On Broadway

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
going to UK
Business
chicago il
Jun 30, 2010

adequate

needed a room for 3 days to do a UK registration and find an apartment. Hotel was good location, quiet, big room---needed some TLC, shower had poor water pressure, toilet runned, room door was hard to open, carpet needed to be cleaned in room and hallway. But was the best price in town and we all survived.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Cleanliness:
1
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
3
Location:
5
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Inn On Broadway

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
College Camp Mom
Business
Crawford, Georgia
Jun 20, 2010

Great location to the University

Very nice hotel. Great location for our trip. Rooms were clean and comfortable. Breakfast could be a lot better.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Inn On Broadway

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Diana - Michael's Mom
Business
Port Orange, FL
Jun 9, 2010

Nice Quaint Place

I flew into Louisville KY from Daytona Beach FL on Monday, 31 May to be with my son and family during his hospitalization. Everything went great except for not being refunded the extra days I couldn't use on my hotel bookings because of the hospital situation. I was in Elizabethtown and had to extend my hotel which was no problem. Then the doctor transferred my son to Lexington Hospital so I called and got a hotel in that area. They kept my son on the 6th and 7th of June and then sent him back to Elizabethtown to see his primary doctors. [...]

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
3
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Inn On Broadway

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
virginia
Jun 9, 2010

inn on broadway

uk . find residence.Staff was very nice especially the tall male staff member .

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
3
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Inn On Broadway

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Diana - Michael's Mom
Business
Port Orange, FL
Jun 9, 2010

Nice Quaint Place

I flew into Louisville KY from Daytona Beach FL on Monday, 31 May to be with my son and family during his hospitalization. Everything went great except for not being refunded the extra days I couldn't use on my hotel bookings because of the hospital situation. I was in Elizabethtown and had to extend my hotel which was no problem. Then the doctor transferred my son to Lexington Hospital so I called and got a hotel in that area. They kept my son on the 6th and 7th of June and then sent him back to Elizabethtown to see his primary doctors. [...]

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
3
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Inn On Broadway

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
juney whank
Business
chicago
May 10, 2010

pleasant lexington experience

Room was large and comfortable with nice, firm bed. We were in Lexington for a graduation and reserved three rooms. All had a separate sitting area and bedroom. We had a 2-yr-old with us and there was plenty of room for his crib. Would definitely recommend this hotel. Good location. Good price. Comfortable stay.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Time-saving tip: In Hotel

only one elevator. use the stairs!

Review of Inn On Broadway

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
nicky
Business
houston
Apr 15, 2010

good choice

Good location and price

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Inn On Broadway

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
nicky
Business
houston
Apr 15, 2010

good choice

Good location and price

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Inn On Broadway

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
jhaley
Business
paducah,ky
Apr 6, 2010

Great value

Great value, first class stay. Could not ask for better. Great value for the dollar.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Back to menu Return to top