$98 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: May 3, 2015 Check-out: May 5, 2015

Four Points by Sheraton Lexington

3 stars
View map of 1938 Stanton Way, 1938 Stanton Way, Lexington, KY 40511

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Four Points by Sheraton Lexington

Overall score

3.4 / 5
5.01.0
76 out of 76
Amenities:
3.5
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3.9
Comfort:
3.9
Location:
4.1
Value:
3.6

70% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Four Points by Sheraton Lexington

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Tom and Caroline
Business
Sandusky, OH, USA
Nov 3, 2011

So, So

Under staffed -- resturant over priced for the quality

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Four Points by Sheraton Lexington

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
the editor
Business
Starkville, Miss.
Nov 1, 2011

Working Travel

Having stayed there before it was an easy repeat choice. This time the room wasn't as satisfactory, climate control was difficult and noisy as well for the price. But location fit my needs on a football writer's weekend, with convenient check-in and -out. Will likely use it again in 2013.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Four Points by Sheraton Lexington

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
brocklanders
Business
Miami, Fl
Oct 28, 2011

Good location, good price...

A perfect choice ..the only thing that didnt get was the breakfast (you have to pay 7.99)...most of the hotels includes the breakfast...a thing to improve !!!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

Cracker Barrel...excellent food !!!

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Four Points by Sheraton Lexington

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Georgia Cajun
Business
Rome, Georgia
Oct 24, 2011

Good location

Four Points by Sheraton was in a good location in order to drive from the University of Kentucky area to the north part of Lexington. The staff was helpful but not as knowledgable as I needed about directions. The carpet on the ground level was very worn, dated and somewhat dirty.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Time-saving tip: Short drive from hotel

The new circle (Hwy 4) was very easy to drive around Lexington. We came into Lexington from Knoxville to arrive at Commonwealth Stadium and then traveled to North Lexington to our hotel. Nagivigating in the traffic was great

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Four Points by Sheraton Lexington

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
CTRUM
Business
Louisville, KY
Sep 25, 2011

Enjoyable four day stay

My wife and I thoroughly enjoyed our stay at Four Points. The room was great. The staff was very friendly and helpful. The only thing that was missing was a microwave oven.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Four Points by Sheraton Lexington

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Los Angeles, CA, USA
Sep 1, 2011

Yawn!

This hotel was average at best. The staff was OK, but that might have been because there was a new desk person with little or no experience. I probably would not stay again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
2
Comfort:
3
Location:
3
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Four Points by Sheraton Lexington

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Los Angeles, CA, USA
Sep 1, 2011

Yawn!

This hotel was average at best. The staff was was cordial, but not helpful due to the fact that one person was new, 2 days on the job.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
2
Comfort:
3
Location:
3
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Four Points by Sheraton Lexington

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Abbie
Business
Boston, MA, USA
Aug 27, 2011

Excellent Location for Horse Lovers

Location was close to both Kentucky Horse Park and Keeneland Track - location, location, location. The room was lovely and comfortable. The drawback was the hotel restaurant. The food was astonishingly expensive for very poor quality food. Stay here and eat elsewhere

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Four Points by Sheraton Lexington

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
houston tx
Jul 4, 2011

nice Hotel

The hotel is very old and needs some updating. The maid service could have been better. Could location for horse show events and dining.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Four Points by Sheraton Lexington

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Colorado Springs
May 17, 2011

Friendly and Clean hotel

My father and I were traveling across the country moving from CO to DC. When we arrived at the hotel, everything was fast, clean and the people were very helpful and friendly. This was nice since we had just driven for 2 full days. It was relaxing. The restaurant in the hotel was surprisingly tasty, with friendly service. They had a pool that went indoor and outdoor (as far as I could tell), an exercise facility, ping pong table and vending machines. They also had a nice banquet room if you have a need to use that space. I would definitely recommend this hotel for future guests/travelers.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top