$58 Avg/night
Rate based on Check-in: Oct 24, 2014 Check-out: Oct 26, 2014

Quality Inn Grayson

2 stars
205 State Highway 1947, Grayson, KY 41143-9334
Hotel Overview
Reviewer score
1.7
out of 5
3 reviews
Grayson stay

My husband left something important in our room and when he called back, the clerk knew exactly who... See full review

  • Anonymous
  • Jun 20, 2009
Phew

The room smelled of mildew and the toilet handle was broken and would come off in your hand if you... See full review

  • Anonymous
  • Aug 26, 2010
Newly renovated 2006 property located off Interstate 64. Hotel had extensive renovation including all new rooms and exterior facelift in January 2006. Kentucky Christian University within seconds. All rooms have latest and newest amenities such as coffee maker, iron/board. Pet accommodation: Pets are welcome. $15.00 per pet per saty fee. Maximum of 2 pets per room.

Hotel Map

38.3465 -82.9435
Nearby airports
Tri-State/Walker Arpt., (HTS), 15.00, MI, E; Blue Grass Airport, (LEX), 90.00, MI, W; Cincinnati - N KY Int'l Arpt, (CVG), 110.00, MI, NW;
Area description
City Center, I-64 @ Exit 172

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Quality Inn Grayson also booked these hotels.

Reviewer score 3.9 out of 5

Amenities

  • Free breakfast
  • WiFi
  • Outdoor pool
  • No smoking rooms/facilities
General
No smoking rooms/facilities
Pet friendly
Ice machine
Activities
Outdoor pool
Exercise gym
Dining
Free breakfast
Coffee maker in room
Meal plan - continental
Services
Multilingual
Internet
WiFi
Parking
Parking
Outdoor parking
Truck parking
Accessibility
Ramp access to buildings
Room
Television with cable
Radio
Telephone
AM/FM alarm clock
Hairdryer in room
In room movies
Iron

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
04:00 PM
Check-out:
11:00 AM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Back to menu Return to top

Guest Reviews (3)

Ratings and reviews for Quality Inn Grayson

Overall score

1.7 / 5
5.01.0
3 out of 3
Amenities:
2.7
Room cleanliness:
2.7
Hotel staff:
3.7
Room comfort:
2
Location:
4
Value:
2.7
Sort by:
Review of Quality Inn Grayson

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Charlottesville VA
Aug 26, 2010

Phew

The room smelled of mildew and the toilet handle was broken and would come off in your hand if you attempted to flush. Had we not been so tired from the trip we would have gone down to the desk & requested more adequate acomodations, however potential delays and/or risk that they had nothing better stayed our hand.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
1
Hotel staff:
3
Room comfort:
1
Location:
4
Value:
1
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Quality Inn Grayson

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
Travelling on my Dime
Business
Dover, DE
Aug 14, 2010

Happy my stay is over

The 16 camera security system and lack of a non-smoking room (that I pre-paid for) were the beginning. Rooms smelled of overpowering cleaning solution the walls were paper thin, the sink was barely attached to the counter. I wouldn't stay there again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Room cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
3
Room comfort:
1
Location:
3
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Quality Inn Grayson

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Krypton, Ky
Jun 20, 2009

Grayson stay

My husband left something important in our room and when he called back, the clerk knew exactly who he was and what he had left and had it ready to give back to him the minute he pulled up a the door.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Sightseeing tip: Short drive from hotel

Carter Caves State Resort Park

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top