Knights Inn Georgetown

2 stars
3075 Paris Pike, Georgetown, KY 40324
Hotel Overview
Reviewer score
2.1
out of 5
8 reviews
Just what I wanted

All I needed was someplace clean, inexpensive, and close to Kentucky Horse Park. This was all of... See full review

  • RJBW
  • Sep 2, 2013
Good Bargin

Nothing special, but clean, and a great price. Close to the interstate and not far from Lexington. See full review

  • lexington bound
  • Oct 15, 2012
All ground floor. Free continental breakfast. Pets allowed. Free WIFI. Outdoor Pool.

Hotel Map

38.2169 -84.5313
Area description
Business district

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Knights Inn Georgetown also booked these hotels.

Reviewer score 3.7 out of 5
Reviewer score 2.6 out of 5

Amenities

  • Free breakfast
  • Outdoor pool
  • No smoking rooms/facilities
General
Air conditioned
No smoking rooms/facilities
Pet friendly
Ice machine
Activities
Outdoor pool
Jacuzzi
Dining
Free breakfast
Coffee maker in room
Vending machines
Services
Guest laundromat
Express checkout
Parking
Parking
Outdoor parking
RV or truck parking
Bus parking
Accessibility
Wheel chair access
Accessible parking
Room
Cribs available
Ironing board

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
02:00 PM
Check-out:
11:00 AM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Back to menu Return to top

Guest Reviews (8)

Ratings and reviews for Knights Inn Georgetown

Overall score

2.1 / 5
5.01.0
8 out of 8
Amenities:
2.1
Room cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
2.5
Room comfort:
2.8
Location:
3.8
Value:
3.4

50% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Knights Inn Georgetown

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
RJBW
Business
TN
Sep 2, 2013

Just what I wanted

All I needed was someplace clean, inexpensive, and close to Kentucky Horse Park. This was all of the above. Easy to get to, clean, quiet. Several places to eat close by. Just right!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Knights Inn Georgetown

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
lexington bound
Kansas City
Oct 15, 2012

Good Bargin

Nothing special, but clean, and a great price. Close to the interstate and not far from Lexington.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Room cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
3
Room comfort:
3
Location:
3
Value:
4
Review of Knights Inn Georgetown

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Anonymous
Princeton, Ky.
Sep 5, 2010

Knights Inn Georgetown, Ky

I paid $46. per night to[...] for two nights. When I got there, there was a sign in front of the motel that said $39.99 per night. The woman at the desk wasnted me to pay $74. for the two nights. I told I had already paid through Oribtz. Plus I had to pay $6. per night for my dog. I pick up my dog poop and my dog does not make a mess in the room. But the area I had to walk her in had trash all over the place. If the price of the room was cheaper for the time that I stayed there, then I think I should get a rebate.Mary Long45 State Route 1451Princeton, Ky. 42445

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
2
Room comfort:
3
Location:
3
Value:
3
Review of Knights Inn Georgetown

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Anonymous
Princeton, Ky.
Sep 5, 2010

Knights Inn Georgetown, Ky

I paid $46. per night to[...] for two nights. When I got there, there was a sign in front of the motel that said $39.99 per night. The woman at the desk wasnted me to pay $74. for the two nights. I told I had already paid through Oribtz. Plus I had to pay $6. per night for my dog. I pick up my dog poop and my dog does not make a mess in the room. But the area I had to walk her in had trash all over the place. If the price of the room was cheaper for the time that I stayed there, then I think I should get a rebate.Mary Long45 State Route 1451Princeton, Ky. 42445

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
2
Room comfort:
3
Location:
3
Value:
3
Review of Knights Inn Georgetown

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
Anonymous
Atlanta, GA
Sep 20, 2009

The bad or worse

We wanted to go to Toyota factory at Georgetown but all the tours were booked for a week ahead. We did see the Kentacky Horse Park which was great for horse lovers.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Room cleanliness:
1
Hotel staff:
3
Room comfort:
1
Location:
3
Value:
3
Review of Knights Inn Georgetown

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
Anonymous
Atlanta, GA
Sep 20, 2009

The bad or worse

We wanted to go to Toyota factory at Georgetown but all the tours were booked for a week ahead. We did see the Kentacky Horse Park which was great for horse lovers.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Room cleanliness:
1
Hotel staff:
3
Room comfort:
1
Location:
3
Value:
3
Review of Knights Inn Georgetown

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
Anonymous
duncan, il
Nov 25, 2010

knights inn

got in at midnight after a long drive booked with [...] the foreign owners didn't have a clue they charged me again after i payed through [...] the room was fine though the bed didnt have a fitted sheet

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
1
Room comfort:
3
Location:
5
Value:
3
Review of Knights Inn Georgetown

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
Anonymous
duncan, il
Nov 25, 2010

knights inn

got in at midnight after a long drive booked with [...] the foreign owners didn't have a clue they charged me again after i payed through [...] the room was fine though the bed didnt have a fitted sheet

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
1
Room comfort:
3
Location:
5
Value:
3
Back to menu Return to top