$59 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Jul 20, 2015 Check-out: Jul 23, 2015

Days Inn Ashland

2 stars
View map of 12700 Route 180, Ashland, KY 41102

Hotel Overview

Reviewer score
3.2
out of 5
13 reviews
In town for class reunion

This was a great location and price. I was in town for my class reunion and had no idea where to... See full review

  • Cheryl reunion
  • Aug 11, 2014
Location for Ashland Attractions were great.

Check-in went well . The room was well maintained and clean. The staff went well out of their way... See full review

  • Maintman10
  • Feb 26, 2013
Days Inn Ashland is definitely your home away from home. Whether you are resting comfortably in one of our deluxe guest rooms or relaxing by the pool, Days Inn Ashland wants to make your stay here as enjoyable as possible. Members of our staff are always eager and available to help you with extra supplies, directions to area attractions or whatever your needs may be. We offer a free Daybreak breakfast, free wireless internet, private bath with Sol Terre Bath Products, fitness center, guest laundry, free local calls, remote control color television with expanded cable and HBO, and your own coffee maker, hairdryer and safe in every room. We also offer rooms equipped with microwaves and refrigerators upon request. We are conveniently located off I-64 exit 185 Cannonsburg/Ashland. Ashland is full of the Uncommon Wealth of Kentucky and Days Inn Ashland would take pride in helping you experience it.

Top hotels

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Days Inn Ashland also booked these hotels.

Reviewer score 2.0 out of 5
Reviewer score 3.6 out of 5
Reviewer score 3.7 out of 5

Amenities

  • High-speed internet
  • Outdoor pool
  • No smoking rooms/facilities
General
Air conditioned
No smoking rooms/facilities
Pet friendly
Ice machine
Activities
Outdoor pool
Exercise gym
Dining
Coffee maker in room
Meal plan - continental
Services
Guest laundromat
Internet
High-speed internet
Parking
Parking
Outdoor parking
RV or truck parking
Truck parking
Bus parking
Accessibility
Accessible facilities
Wheel chair access
Accessible parking
Room
Safe
AM/FM alarm clock
Desk with lamp
Microwave
Cribs available
Ironing board

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
03:00 PM
Check-out:
12:00 PM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Ratings and reviews for Days Inn Ashland

Overall score

3.8 / 5
5.01.0
4 out of 13
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
3.8
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Sort by:
Review of Days Inn Ashland

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Cheryl reunion
Business
Chillicothe, ohio
Aug 11, 2014

In town for class reunion

This was a great location and price. I was in town for my class reunion and had no idea where to stay or safety in the area. A friend recommended this location and stayed there too. The room, breakfast and pool were nice but the staff was great! Everyone I talked to from front desk to housekeeping made me smile. Very positive experience and I'll stay there again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: In Hotel

Callihans is a sports bar / restaurant about a mile away that I recommend.

Review of Days Inn Ashland

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
britp
Business
tallahassee
Jun 5, 2013

fine

Fine for a quick night stay! Bed was supet comfy! Was clean !

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
3
Location:
3
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Days Inn Ashland

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Probster
Business
Lafayette, in
Mar 14, 2013

Decent Hotel

Very friendly staff. My only negative note is that Nonsmoking rooms are right next to smoking rooms so the hallway smelt pretty bad.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Days Inn Ashland

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
smarter shopper
Business
Cincinnati, OH
Jun 14, 2009

Decent place, if not a bit out of town.

The Days Inn was right on for the money. It was clean and located right off the main road. Unfortunately for me, it was some distance from my destination but this area is not known for it's choice of hotels. All in all, pleasant place to spend a night.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Back to menu Return to top