$59 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Jan 3, 2015 Check-out: Jan 6, 2015

Days Inn Ashland

2 stars
12700 Route 180, Ashland, KY 41102
Hotel Overview
Reviewer score
3.0
out of 5
12 reviews
Location for Ashland Attractions were great.

Check-in went well . The room was well maintained and clean. The staff went well out of their way... See full review

  • Maintman10
  • Feb 26, 2013
fine

Fine for a quick night stay! Bed was supet comfy! Was clean ! See full review

  • britp
  • Jun 5, 2013
Days Inn Ashland is definitely your home away from home. Whether you are resting comfortably in one of our deluxe guest rooms or relaxing by the pool, Days Inn Ashland wants to make your stay here as enjoyable as possible. Members of our staff are always eager and available to help you with extra supplies, directions to area attractions or whatever your needs may be. We offer a free Daybreak breakfast, free wireless internet, private bath with Sol Terre Bath Products, fitness center, guest laundry, free local calls, remote control color television with expanded cable and HBO, and your own coffee maker, hairdryer and safe in every room. We also offer rooms equipped with microwaves and refrigerators upon request. We are conveniently located off I-64 exit 185 Cannonsburg/Ashland. Ashland is full of the Uncommon Wealth of Kentucky and Days Inn Ashland would take pride in helping you experience it.

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Days Inn Ashland also booked these hotels.

Reviewer score 3.2 out of 5
Reviewer score 4.3 out of 5
Reviewer score 3.6 out of 5

Amenities

  • High-speed internet
  • Outdoor pool
  • No smoking rooms/facilities
General
Air conditioned
No smoking rooms/facilities
Pet friendly
Ice machine
Activities
Outdoor pool
Exercise gym
Dining
Coffee maker in room
Services
Guest laundromat
Internet
High-speed internet
Parking
Parking
Outdoor parking
RV or truck parking
Bus parking
Accessibility
Wheel chair access
Accessible parking
Room
Safe
AM/FM alarm clock
Desk with lamp
Microwave
Cribs available
Ironing board

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
03:00 PM
Check-out:
12:00 PM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Back to menu Return to top

Guest Reviews (12)

Ratings and reviews for Days Inn Ashland

Overall score

4.3 / 5
5.01.0
3 out of 12
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4.7
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4.3
Value:
4.7
Sort by:
Review of Days Inn Ashland

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Maintman10
Business
Lockport, NY
Feb 26, 2013

Location for Ashland Attractions were great.

Check-in went well . The room was well maintained and clean. The staff went well out of their way to help in anyway possable. Thanks!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Sightseeing tip: Short drive from hotel

The Mall in Ashland

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Days Inn Ashland

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Bristol, Tennessee
Nov 18, 2009

Days Inn Ashland KY 11-17-2009

I went to Ashland for a job interview. I have stayed in Days Inn's in other towns. I had a clean room with a comfortable bed. I slept well because it was quite. If I am ever in that area again, Days Inn Ashland is where I will stay.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Money-saving tip: Short drive from hotel

Very short drive to Walmart and restaurants.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Days Inn Ashland

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
German business traveler
Business
Essen Germany
Nov 17, 2009

wellmanaged place

wellmanaged - staff really care and are working all the time to keep hotel up. Very friendly and helpful and nice in their dealing with the customers. Roomclean and nice - was a good stay for that price.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
3
Location:
3
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top