$52 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Sep 19, 2014 Check-out: Sep 21, 2014

Wichita Inn North Wichita

2 stars
3741 N. Rock Road, Wichita, KS 67226
Hotel Overview
Reviewer score
3.6
out of 5
55 reviews
Very good, good value, definitely we will stay again

This hotel is confortable, has good location, near the Wichita State University, has a very good... See full review

  • traveler234
  • Oct 12, 2013
Family Medical Emergency

Comfortable for our needs. Short stay. Very nice and understanding staff. See full review

  • Breast feeding is best.
  • Mar 6, 2014
The 100% smoke free Wichita Inn North is convenient to Kansas Heart Hospital, Interest Bank Arena, Wichita State University, Kansas Sports Hall of Fame, and the Kansas Coliseum. This Magnuson Hotels affiliate offers guests a Continental breakfast served from 6:30 am to 9:30 am, pets are welcome with additional charges, free high speed wireless internet access, free parking, free coffee in the lobby, business center, and guest laundry.

Hotel Map

37.7511 -97.2463
Area served
Situated in southeast Kansas, not far from the Kansas/Oklahoma border, the Wichita Inn North is just off US-96 at 3741 N. Rock Road in the town of Wichita.
Nearby airports
Wichita Mid-Continent Airport
Area description
Wichita Inn North conveniently located near Northrock Lanes Bowling Alley, Willowbend Golf Course, Northrock 14 Movie Theatre, Koch Industries, Raytheon, WSU and LSI.

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Wichita Inn North Wichita also booked these hotels.

Reviewer score 3.8 out of 5
Reviewer score 4.2 out of 5
Reviewer score 3.7 out of 5

Wichita Inn North Wichita Rooms

1 King Bed Nonsmoking
Free continental breakfast, 100% smoke free, free wireless internet access, air conditioning, alarm clock, cable TV with extra stations, coffee maker, free local calls, hair dryer, iron, ironing board, microwave and mini-fridge.
2 Queen Bed Nonsmoking
Free continental breakfast,100% smoke free, free wireless internet access, air conditioning, alarm clock, cable TV with extra stations, coffee maker, free local calls, hair dryer, iron, ironing board, microwave and mini-fridge.

Amenities

  • Free continental breakfast
  • Free internet
  • Free parking
General
Pet friendly
Dining
Free continental breakfast
Internet
Free internet
Parking
Free parking
Accessibility
Accessible facilities
Service dogs allowed
Accessible parking

Nearby points of interest

  • Charles Koch Arena: 3.4 mi
  • Intrust Bank Arena: 6.7 mi
  • Hartman Arena: 7 mi

Dining

Restaurants
On The Border, Ryans, Hooters, Carlos O'Kelley's, Hotstone Korean Grill, I-Hop, Mcdonalds.

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
1500
Check-out:
1100

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Back to menu Return to top

Guest Reviews (55)

Ratings and reviews for Wichita Inn North Wichita

Overall score

3.5 / 5
5.01.0
4 out of 55
Amenities:
3.8
Room cleanliness:
4.3
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4.3
Value:
4.8
Sort by:
Review of Wichita Inn North Wichita

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
waltere
Baton Rouge, LA, USA
Apr 21, 2012

Clean, comfortable, well managed

Very comfortable stay.. Management is very attentive; little indications like a very well maintained DVD/VHS library with a player in each room. I had a package sent to me and they let me know within a very short time after it arrived.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Wichita Inn North Wichita

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Anonymous
Dodge City, KS
Jan 31, 2011

It was a nice place and very reasonable.

Everytime I go to Wichita, this is the Hotel that I always stay at, Its quite and clean, and the cost is right in my price range..

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Room comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
5
Money-saving tip: Short drive from hotel

Close to the Bowling Alley

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Wichita Inn North Wichita

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
austin tx
Dec 27, 2010

wichita inn north

The motel was very gracious and due to a snow storm in my home town, let me change my reservation to the next night. The staff were great. When I left my camera battery charger, they came out to give it to me as I was loading my car. The room was very roomy and clean, and my sleep was great! Breakfast was more than adequate.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Wichita Inn North Wichita

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Anonymous
U.S.A.
Nov 29, 2010

OK

Good motel for the price.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top

Change search