$94 Avg/night
Rate based on Check-in: Mar 13, 2015 Check-out: Mar 14, 2015

Drury Inn Terre Haute

3 stars
View map of 3040 Hwy 41 S, I-70 AND US 41 EXIT #7, Terre Haute, IN 47802

Hotel Overview

Reviewer score
4.2
out of 5
32 reviews
Wish we could have stayed longer

The Drury is a fantastic home base for a longer stay. Even though the price is a little higher, it... See full review

  • Summiteer
  • Jul 13, 2014
trip to the E.F.R.C.

For what they offer it was O.K. could be a little better with the amenitys. See full review

  • Wayne, The Traveler
  • Feb 18, 2015
The Extras Aren't Extra at Drury Hotels. Your great rate includes FREE hot food and cold beverages at our 5:30 Kickback. FREE hot breakfast, FREE wireless Internet access and FREE long distance. Our 5:30 Kickback includes a rotating menu of hot and cold items, beer, wine, soda, mixed drinks and more -subject to state and local laws. Don't miss our great QUIKSTART breakfast buffet with scrambled eggs, sausage, Belgian waffles, biscuits and gravy, fresh fruit, bagels, and pastries. Take advantage of FREE popcorn and soda every evening from 3-10 p.m. as well as our complimentary exercise room and 24 hour business center. J.D. Power has recognized Drury Hotels with the award for Highest in Guest Satisfaction Among Mid-Scale Hotel Chains, Nine Years in a Row. Rooms with pets will be charged a daily cleaning fee of $10 per room plus tax. Service animals are welcome free of charge. Limit of two pets per room.

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Drury Inn Terre Haute also booked these hotels.

Reviewer score 3.9 out of 5
Reviewer score 4.2 out of 5
Reviewer score 2.4 out of 5

Drury Inn Terre Haute Rooms

Deluxe Room with King Bed
Deluxe room with one king bed, refrigerator, microwave, and free high speed internet access. Free hot breakfast and evening foods.
Deluxe Two Queen Beds
Deluxe room with two queen beds, refrigerator, microwave, and free high speed internet access. Free hot breakfast and evening foods.

Amenities

  • Free buffet breakfast
  • Free internet
  • Pool
  • No smoking rooms/facilities
General
No smoking rooms/facilities
Pet friendly
Activities
Pool
Fitness center or spa
Dining
Free buffet breakfast
Services
Business center
Internet
Free internet
Accessibility
Accessible facilities
Service animals allowed
Accessible parking

Nearby points of interest

  • Hulman Center: 3.7 mi

Dining

Texas Roadhouse
1 Block
The Coffee Cup
1 Block
Applebee's
1/2 Mile
Bob Evans
1 Block
Cracker Barrel
1 Block
Fazoli's
1 Block
Lone Star Steakhouse
Adjacent
Pino's II Sonetto
1/2 Mile
Steak 'n Shake
1 Block

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
3:00 PM
Check-out:
11:00 AM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Back to menu Return to top

Guest Reviews (32)

Ratings and reviews for Drury Inn Terre Haute

Overall score

4.8 / 5
5.01.0
4 out of 32
Amenities:
4.8
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4.8
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4.8
Sort by:
Review of Drury Inn Terre Haute

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Brian G.
Business
Kansas City
Feb 11, 2015

Good spot to stay over in Terre Haute

I booked online for a stop over in Terre Haute - the hotel is near the freeway and is clean, staff was accessible. I didn't use the amenities, outside of noticing them. I have stayed in other nearby motels, and while the price was higher at this one, I definitely got more than the additional price from my perspective.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Drury Inn Terre Haute

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Roller
Business
Kansas City, Kansas
Apr 15, 2013

Very nice and comfortable stay

The location of the hotel was close to where I was visiting. The staff was nice, the hotel was clean, and the bed was comfortable.. Great place to stay.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Drury Inn Terre Haute

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Melodybenz
Business
Terre Haute, In
Aug 23, 2012

Fantastic Experience

I so enjoyed my stay with the Drury Inn.I was pleasantly surprised that they included a light supper and even drinks an the breakfast in the morning.Can't beat that.I also enjoed the pool, hot tub and the exercise room.Thanks so much for covering all my desires.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Drury Inn Terre Haute

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
USA
Oct 14, 2008

My review of Drury Inn Terre Haute

Drury Inn--excellent stay at an excellent hotel--clean, curteous staff, helpful, large room with queen beds-non-smoking rooms. Great warm breakfast with good coffee and juice, waffles--couldn't have asked for more.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top