$94 Avg/night
Rate based on Check-in: Nov 7, 2014 Check-out: Nov 9, 2014

Drury Inn Terre Haute

3 stars
3040 Hwy 41 S, I-70 AND US 41 EXIT #7, Terre Haute, IN 47802
Hotel Overview
Reviewer score
4.2
out of 5
30 reviews
Wish we could have stayed longer

The Drury is a fantastic home base for a longer stay. Even though the price is a little higher, it... See full review

  • Summiteer
  • Jul 13, 2014
GREAT HOTEL!!!

Very impressed. ALL staff was very friendly and welcoming. Would highly recommend this hotel and... See full review

  • Stephanie K
  • Jun 21, 2013
The Extras Aren't Extra at Drury Hotels. Your great rate includes FREE hot food and cold beverages at our 5:30 Kickback. FREE hot breakfast, FREE wireless Internet access and FREE long distance. Our 5:30 Kickback includes a rotating menu of hot and cold items, beer, wine, soda, mixed drinks and more -subject to state and local laws. Don't miss our great QUIKSTART breakfast buffet with scrambled eggs, sausage, Belgian waffles, biscuits and gravy, fresh fruit, bagels, and pastries. Take advantage of FREE popcorn and soda every evening from 3-10 p.m. as well as our complimentary exercise room and 24 hour business center. J.D. Power has recognized Drury Hotels with the award for Highest in Guest Satisfaction Among Mid-Scale Hotel Chains, Nine Years in a Row. Rooms with pets will be charged a daily cleaning fee of $10 per room plus tax. Service animals are welcome free of charge. Limit of two pets per room.

Hotel Map

39.4153 -87.4165
Area served
Terre Haute
Nearby airports
Hulman International-6 Miles

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Drury Inn Terre Haute also booked these hotels.

Reviewer score 4.0 out of 5
Reviewer score 3.8 out of 5
Reviewer score 2.4 out of 5

Drury Inn Terre Haute Rooms

Deluxe Room with King Bed
Deluxe room with one king bed, refrigerator, microwave, and free high speed internet access. Free hot breakfast and evening foods.
Deluxe Two Queen Beds
Deluxe room with two queen beds, refrigerator, microwave, and free high speed internet access. Free hot breakfast and evening foods.

Amenities

  • Free buffet breakfast
  • Free internet
  • Pool
  • No smoking rooms/facilities
General
No smoking rooms/facilities
Pet friendly
Activities
Pool
Fitness center or spa
Dining
Free buffet breakfast
Services
Business center
Internet
Free internet
Accessibility
Accessible facilities
Service animals allowed
Accessible parking

Nearby points of interest

  • Hulman Center: 3.7 mi

Dining

Texas Roadhouse
1 Block
The Coffee Cup
1 Block
Applebee's
1/2 Mile
Bob Evans
1 Block
Cracker Barrel
1 Block
Fazoli's
1 Block
Lone Star Steakhouse
Adjacent
Pino's II Sonetto
1/2 Mile
Steak 'n Shake
1 Block

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
1500
Check-out:
1100

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Back to menu Return to top

Guest Reviews (30)

Ratings and reviews for Drury Inn Terre Haute

Overall score

4.2 / 5
5.01.0
30 out of 30
Amenities:
4.3
Room cleanliness:
4.6
Hotel staff:
4.5
Room comfort:
4.4
Location:
4.4
Value:
4.2

97% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Drury Inn Terre Haute

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Melodybenz
Business
Terre Haute, In
Aug 23, 2012

Fantastic Experience

I so enjoyed my stay with the Drury Inn.I was pleasantly surprised that they included a light supper and even drinks an the breakfast in the morning.Can't beat that.I also enjoed the pool, hot tub and the exercise room.Thanks so much for covering all my desires.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Drury Inn Terre Haute

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Superpops
Business
Ankeny, Ia
Jan 28, 2013

great time, all the stuff

We enjoyed the pool and hot tub. Dinner was excellent, baked potato, Chili, adult drinks and sodas. Really something for everyone, especially for a group of kids, very kid friendly

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Drury Inn Terre Haute

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
stacy graham
Business
jerseyville, illinois
Mar 4, 2013

lovely

I so enjoyed my stay thank u. The hotel was very clean. The only suggestion is to have the staff pull the fridge and microwave out to clean.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Drury Inn Terre Haute

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Roller
Business
Kansas City, Kansas
Apr 15, 2013

Very nice and comfortable stay

The location of the hotel was close to where I was visiting. The staff was nice, the hotel was clean, and the bed was comfortable.. Great place to stay.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Drury Inn Terre Haute

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Stephanie K
Business
Marion in
Jun 21, 2013

GREAT HOTEL!!!

Very impressed. ALL staff was very friendly and welcoming. Would highly recommend this hotel and will stay here again. One thing you might do we stayed at this hotel for the weekend because Special Olympics was going on maybe give some recognition to them they would feel so honored I noticed you had alot of the athletes there that weekend.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Drury Inn Terre Haute

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Kathy Business
Business
Lebanon, IN
Nov 9, 2009

Great Service!

Took advantage of the snacks, internet and the free breakfast. The staff at the hotel were so helpful. I had problems with my key (fob) and they checked it out for me. GREAT SERVICE!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Sightseeing tip: Short drive from hotel

Great parks in the area for walking.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Drury Inn Terre Haute

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Rapid City SD
Jan 28, 2010

Great place to stay

Great Breakfast with friendly service. I did not have the opportunity to use the evening meals but I did check it out on the way to a meeting and it look great.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Drury Inn Terre Haute

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
USA
Oct 14, 2008

My review of Drury Inn Terre Haute

Drury Inn--excellent stay at an excellent hotel--clean, curteous staff, helpful, large room with queen beds-non-smoking rooms. Great warm breakfast with good coffee and juice, waffles--couldn't have asked for more.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Drury Inn Terre Haute

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Columbus, OH
Jun 21, 2007

Easy check in and check out

The room was very clean and quiet, and I used the internet connection in my room with no link up issues. Breakfest was excellent, and with a great variety. I will choose to stay there again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

There was a few resturants within a short walk, but a very good variety of resturants within a quarter of a mile drive.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Drury Inn Terre Haute

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Beth Anne
Business
Bloomington, Indiana, USA
Sep 14, 2011

Friendly and Comfortable!

I was in Terre Haute for a conference and had never stayed in a Drury Inn before. It was lower cost than the hotel that the conference was in so I chose this one. The staff was super friendly and even gave me a pad of paper for my conference notes. They had a lite dinner and a hot breakfast. Both were tastey and prepared well. All the staff appeared happy and willing to help. I couldn't have asked for a better experience. I may try another Drury Inn now.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top