$104 Avg/night
Rate based on Check-in: May 15, 2015 Check-out: May 17, 2015

Drury Inn Terre Haute

3 stars
View map of 3040 Hwy 41 S, I-70 AND US 41 EXIT #7, Terre Haute, IN 47802

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Drury Inn Terre Haute

Overall score

4.2 / 5
5.01.0
33 out of 33
Amenities:
4.2
Cleanliness:
4.5
Hotel staff:
4.4
Comfort:
4.4
Location:
4.3
Value:
4.2

97% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Drury Inn Terre Haute

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
lyriclynn
Business
Newburgh, IN
Feb 4, 2013

Great Business Stay

Staff very helpful. From the desk to the food service. Bed was very comfortable.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Drury Inn Terre Haute

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Superpops
Business
Ankeny, Ia
Jan 28, 2013

great time, all the stuff

We enjoyed the pool and hot tub. Dinner was excellent, baked potato, Chili, adult drinks and sodas. Really something for everyone, especially for a group of kids, very kid friendly

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Drury Inn Terre Haute

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Melodybenz
Business
Terre Haute, In
Aug 23, 2012

Fantastic Experience

I so enjoyed my stay with the Drury Inn.I was pleasantly surprised that they included a light supper and even drinks an the breakfast in the morning.Can't beat that.I also enjoed the pool, hot tub and the exercise room.Thanks so much for covering all my desires.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Drury Inn Terre Haute

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
evnh
Business
indiana
Jul 6, 2012

Better than was expected

Room was clean, staff was very freindly and helpful, buffet was more than we expected. Well worth the price will stay here again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Drury Inn Terre Haute

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
jimtheskidkid
Business
south bend, in
May 7, 2012

nice amenities

We found the afternoon buffet and the morning buffet to be much better than other hotels.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Drury Inn Terre Haute

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Triple D
Business
Ludlow Falls, Ohio
Apr 21, 2012

Great stay

Close to interstate. All equipment in work-out room was working. Food served was very good. Room could have used one more chair but not a big issue. Personal taste only.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Drury Inn Terre Haute

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Beth Anne
Business
Bloomington, Indiana, USA
Sep 14, 2011

Friendly and Comfortable!

I was in Terre Haute for a conference and had never stayed in a Drury Inn before. It was lower cost than the hotel that the conference was in so I chose this one. The staff was super friendly and even gave me a pad of paper for my conference notes. They had a lite dinner and a hot breakfast. Both were tastey and prepared well. All the staff appeared happy and willing to help. I couldn't have asked for a better experience. I may try another Drury Inn now.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Drury Inn Terre Haute

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Tampa, Fl. USA
Jul 8, 2011

Friendly staff. Unbelievable FREE FOOD

Great free HOT breakfast but the best part was the 5:30pm free finger food buffet. Hot dogs, potatoes soup, chips and salsa, cheese, and Chicken Tenders PLUS 3 Free cocktails Each! The pool was a bit small but Hot Tub was nice. A nice breeze on the outside deck with seating also. Right off I 70. Great location. Will definitely stay there again over the Holiday Inn Express from the price line name your own price the night before. Well worth the extra over the $10 savings and old load and smoke filled rooms from the night before. Also has elevators and we were not put into an older part of the hotel or had to walk up a flight of stairs to our room like the night before at the Holiday Inn Express.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Drury Inn Terre Haute

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Denver, Colorado
Jun 15, 2011

Okay, but a little weird

It was okay, but our room felt like someone had been hanging out in it before we got there. The pillows on the bed were messed up, like someone had been watching tv, and the toilet wasn't flushed. Towels were damp. I'm guessing it wasn't sincerely clean between uses.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Cleanliness:
1
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
2
Location:
3
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Drury Inn Terre Haute

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Infrequest traveler
Business
Michigan
May 25, 2011

Good Value; Friendly Staff

We stayed here one night as we were just passing thru. Everything was great. So nice to not have to leave the hotel to get something to eat after traveling all day and having to leave early in the morning.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top