$95 Avg/night
Rate based on Check-in: Jan 2, 2015 Check-out: Jan 3, 2015

Staybridge Suites INDIANAPOLIS-AIRPORT

3 stars
6295 Cambridge Way, Plainfield, IN 46168
Hotel Overview
Reviewer score
3.7
out of 5
3 reviews
Great Place

I rested up an the room was quite and nice and clean. See full review

  • Anonymous
  • Jun 4, 2011
Great place to stay!!!!

It was very nice!!! We arrived early and they were very kind and lets us check in early. The room... See full review

  • Anonymous
  • Jan 31, 2010
Welcome to our Award-Winning extended stay hotel near the Indianapolis International Airport. Ideally situated two miles from the Indianapolis International Airport, Staybridge Suites is in close proximity to downtown Indianapolis. Our hotel is also located near several prominent businesses and popular attractions. This extended stay Indianapolis Airport hotel offers easy access to downtown shopping and attractions. Travelers can enjoy our hotel's location near the Indianapolis Zoo, Lucas Oil Stadium, the NCAA Hall of Champions and the famous Indianapolis Motor Speedway. Unlike other Indianapolis hotels, our airport accommodations are in a prime location for an extended stay, especially if you are relocating to the area. Business guests can maximize their Indianapolis stay with our hotel's ideal location near the Plainfield Industrial Park and our close proximity to area businesses including Hitachi, TYCO, John Deere, EBY Brown, Saint Gobain, and the Indiana Law Enforcement Academy. For added convenience, the hotel's 24-hour business center is available. Whether you're staying for leisure or business, be sure to enjoy our upscale Indianapolis hotel's comfortable amenities, which include a heated, outdoor pool, a 24-hour fitness center, a complimentary breakfast buffet and free laundry services. Book your Indianapolis Airport hotel suite now and enjoy your next extended stay vacation in Indianapolis, IN.

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Staybridge Suites INDIANAPOLIS-AIRPORT also booked these hotels.

Amenities

  • High-speed internet
  • Free parking
  • Outdoor pool
  • No smoking rooms/facilities
General
No smoking rooms/facilities
Pet friendly
Free local telephone calls
Ice machine
Activities
Outdoor pool
Children's activities
Tennis
Dining
Coffee maker in room
Services
Business center
Maid service
Guest laundromat
Concierge desk
In-Room Safe
Shops/Commercial services
FAX
Internet
High-speed internet
Parking
Free parking
Parking
Accessibility
Accessible facilities
Room
Satellite TV
DVD player
Phone with speaker
Kitchen
Desk with lamp
Free newspaper
Hairdryer in room
Microwave
Sofa bed
Temperature control
Ironing board
Bath tub

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
03:00 PM
Check-out:
12:00 PM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Back to menu Return to top

Guest Reviews (3)

Ratings and reviews for Staybridge Suites INDIANAPOLIS-AIRPORT

Overall score

3.7 / 5
5.01.0
3 out of 3
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4.7
Hotel staff:
4.3
Room comfort:
4.7
Location:
5
Value:
4.7
Sort by:
Review of Staybridge Suites INDIANAPOLIS-AIRPORT

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Toledo IL
Jan 31, 2010

Great place to stay!!!!

It was very nice!!! We arrived early and they were very kind and lets us check in early. The room was EXCELLENT!! It was much nicer than I expected. We would stay here again!!! We liked the bed room seperate from the living area and kitchen. Our daughter could do her own thing why we did ours!!!! The couch folded out into a full bed, also had 2 tv's that was great she could watch what she wanted, and so could we!!! This place gets a 5 stars from us!!!!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Staybridge Suites INDIANAPOLIS-AIRPORT

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Oklahoma City
Jun 4, 2011

Great Place

I rested up an the room was quite and nice and clean.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Staybridge Suites INDIANAPOLIS-AIRPORT

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
MI
May 20, 2010

Triple Charged For My Room

The hotel triple charged me for my room. Two months prior to my stay, I paid for the room through [...]. Two days after I left, I noticed I had been charged for the room again. I called the front desk and they assured me things would be taken care of. Two days later, I notice the second charge was not removed from my account and a THIRD charge was made! I will never stay at this hotel again, which is unfortunate because it is a few steps from the Chateau Thomas Winery.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Room comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Staybridge Suites INDIANAPOLIS-AIRPORT

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Toledo IL
Jan 31, 2010

Great place to stay!!!!

It was very nice!!! We arrived early and they were very kind and lets us check in early. The room was EXCELLENT!! It was much nicer than I expected. We would stay here again!!! We liked the bed room seperate from the living area and kitchen. Our daughter could do her own thing why we did ours!!!! The couch folded out into a full bed, also had 2 tv's that was great she could watch what she wanted, and so could we!!! This place gets a 5 stars from us!!!!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top