$47 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Apr 19, 2015 Check-out: Apr 22, 2015

Days Inn Muncie -Ball State University

2 stars
View map of 3509 N. Everbrook Lane, Muncie, IN 47304

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Days Inn Muncie -Ball State University

Overall score

2.9 / 5
5.01.0
45 out of 45
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
3.2
Hotel staff:
3.6
Comfort:
3.4
Location:
4.1
Value:
3.7

67% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Days Inn Muncie -Ball State University

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
CollinZ
Business
Williamsport, PA
Feb 21, 2010

Great Value!

Great value! The location is right off the main area in Muncie and a stones throw away from Ball State. The only down side was the other guests were quite noisy. They ran up and down the hall screening, making all kinds of noise throughout the entire night.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Days Inn Muncie -Ball State University

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
rd
Business
Winona Lake, IN
Jan 15, 2010

Good Situation

It was an efficient place to be; the price was good; a good place to stay for an overnight.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
3
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Days Inn Muncie -Ball State University

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Long Island, New York
Nov 28, 2009

We had an enjoyable stay in Days Inn

I had visited Muncie, Indiana with whole family, we had enjoyable stay, though it was a short stay. we definitely will book it again, if we plan to go to Muncie again. Jerry Chiu

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Days Inn Muncie -Ball State University

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Masury, OH
Oct 26, 2009

Great Place for the overnight

[...], Manager, is tops.Helped me with changes in reservations 7 directions around town. He is cool, calm, & collected. All the staff were very pleasant.This is a great place to stay. Very calm, quiet, & relaxing.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Days Inn Muncie -Ball State University

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
stac
Business
calera , AL
Oct 1, 2009

family getaway

we had a very enjoyable time the staff was extremely accommadating and the location was perfect for what we needed.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Days Inn Muncie -Ball State University

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
wl
Sep 7, 2009

Nice budget motel.

Accommodated us very nicely! Had to check in early - no problem.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Days Inn Muncie -Ball State University

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
TENNESSEE
Sep 2, 2009

UNBEATABLE LOCATION FOR PRICE

ROOM WQS NICE AND CLEAN. WILL STAY AGAIN WHEN I GO TO THE AREA .

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Days Inn Muncie -Ball State University

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Marlton, NJ
Aug 24, 2009

smelly hotel

lobby smells like smoke

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
2
Location:
5
Value:
1
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Days Inn Muncie -Ball State University

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
indiana
Aug 24, 2009

never will stay there again

The stay was not great at all. I asked a staff memeber to replace the ripped comforter and it never happened. The room had food stuck on the door area going into the restroom that had not been cleaned. I will never stay and would not recommend this hotel for anyone!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Cleanliness:
1
Hotel staff:
1
Comfort:
1
Location:
3
Value:
1
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Days Inn Muncie -Ball State University

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Houma, LA
Jul 22, 2009

Great location for the price

It was so very nice to have breakfast with coffee waiting for me every morning. There was a secure and polite atmosphere every evening when I arrived, no matter how late I came in. Checking out was super fast and easy.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
3
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

Cost efficient hotel with stores nearby was very helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top