$47 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: May 27, 2015 Check-out: May 29, 2015

Days Inn Muncie -Ball State University

2 stars
View map of 3509 N. Everbrook Lane, Muncie, IN 47304

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Days Inn Muncie -Ball State University

Overall score

3 / 5
5.01.0
48 out of 48
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
3.2
Hotel staff:
3.7
Comfort:
3.4
Location:
4.1
Value:
3.6

67% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Days Inn Muncie -Ball State University

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
mommieJ
Business
Indiana
Apr 25, 2010

Great for a short stay

For the price great staff hospitality, the complimentary breakfast was good and the location was great!! Our Queen single bedroom was small, smelled of old stale cigarette smoke and they could use some new towels ours were dingy (we received better ones upon request) overall the stay was pretty good and I will stay there again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Shopping tip: Short drive from hotel

several major stores within a mile of the hotel

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Days Inn Muncie -Ball State University

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
bowling leager
Business
Indiana
Apr 12, 2010

good for the price

bowling special. The breakfast room was to small or need more tables.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Days Inn Muncie -Ball State University

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
CollinZ
Business
Williamsport, PA
Feb 21, 2010

Great Value!

Great value! The location is right off the main area in Muncie and a stones throw away from Ball State. The only down side was the other guests were quite noisy. They ran up and down the hall screening, making all kinds of noise throughout the entire night.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Days Inn Muncie -Ball State University

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
rd
Business
Winona Lake, IN
Jan 15, 2010

Good Situation

It was an efficient place to be; the price was good; a good place to stay for an overnight.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
3
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Days Inn Muncie -Ball State University

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Long Island, New York
Nov 28, 2009

We had an enjoyable stay in Days Inn

I had visited Muncie, Indiana with whole family, we had enjoyable stay, though it was a short stay. we definitely will book it again, if we plan to go to Muncie again. Jerry Chiu

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Days Inn Muncie -Ball State University

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Masury, OH
Oct 26, 2009

Great Place for the overnight

[...], Manager, is tops.Helped me with changes in reservations 7 directions around town. He is cool, calm, & collected. All the staff were very pleasant.This is a great place to stay. Very calm, quiet, & relaxing.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Days Inn Muncie -Ball State University

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
stac
Business
calera , AL
Oct 1, 2009

family getaway

we had a very enjoyable time the staff was extremely accommadating and the location was perfect for what we needed.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Days Inn Muncie -Ball State University

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
stac
Business
calera , AL
Oct 1, 2009

family getaway

we had a very enjoyable time the staff was extremely accommadating and the location was perfect for what we needed.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Days Inn Muncie -Ball State University

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
wl
Sep 7, 2009

Nice budget motel.

Accommodated us very nicely! Had to check in early - no problem.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Days Inn Muncie -Ball State University

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
TENNESSEE
Sep 2, 2009

UNBEATABLE LOCATION FOR PRICE

ROOM WQS NICE AND CLEAN. WILL STAY AGAIN WHEN I GO TO THE AREA .

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top