$61 Avg/night
Rate based on Check-in: Sep 19, 2014 Check-out: Sep 21, 2014

Extended Stay America - South Bend - Mishawaka - North

2 stars
5305 North Main St, Mishawaka, IN 46545
Hotel Overview
Reviewer score
3.4
out of 5
58 reviews
awesome service to client

the hotel supplies break fast with good interpersonal relationship. See full review

  • godey
  • Mar 4, 2013
wine festival at weko beach

room was fine, comfortable and good sized for the price. I didn't realize that we had a stove until... See full review

  • WrEdZone
  • Jun 24, 2014
At Extended Stay America, guests find a friendly home away from home, whether for a day, a week or a month. Each of our 104 spacious suites offers a fully equipped kitchen, free WiFi, and a flat screen TV with premium channels, with free grab and go breakfast and laundry facilities onsite. Only 5 miles from South Bend, close to restaurants, and just 1 mile from University Park Mall, our hotel is the convenient, affordable choice for savvy business and leisure travelers.

Hotel Map

41.7061 -86.182
Nearby airports
Michiana Regional Transportation Center Airport, (SBN), 5.00, MI, E; O`Hare Intl Airport, (ORD), 120.00, MI, W;
Area description
Suburban

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Extended Stay America - South Bend - Mishawaka - North also booked these hotels.

Extended Stay America - South Bend - Mishawaka - North Rooms

Standard
STUDIO-QUEEN BED
Standard
STUDIO-QUEEN BED
Studio
STUDIO-2 DOUBLE BEDS
Suite
ONE BEDROOM SUITE-KING BED

Amenities

  • High-speed internet
  • Free parking
  • No smoking rooms/facilities
General
Air conditioned
No smoking rooms/facilities
Pet friendly
Free local telephone calls
Elevators
FEMA approved
Activities
Fitness center or spa
Sauna
Children's activities
Golf
Game room
Jogging track
Tennis
Play ground
Racquetball courts
Boating
Scuba diving
Fishing
Dining
Continental breakfast
Coffee maker in room
Meal plan - continental
Services
24 hour front desk
Maid service
Guest laundromat
Security
Internet
High-speed internet
Parking
Free parking
Parking
Accessibility
Accessible facilities
Accessible rooms
Accessible parking
Room
Television with cable
Radio
Cordless phone
Phone with speaker
Telephone
Kitchen
AM/FM alarm clock
Desk with lamp
Heated guest rooms
Microwave
Temperature control
Shower
Electronic door locks
Iron
Ironing board
Sprinklers in rooms
Bath tub

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
03:00 PM
Check-out:
11:00 AM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Back to menu Return to top

Guest Reviews (58)

Ratings and reviews for Extended Stay America - South Bend - Mishawaka - North

Overall score

3.5 / 5
5.01.0
4 out of 58
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
3.8
Hotel staff:
4.3
Room comfort:
3.5
Location:
4.5
Value:
4
Sort by:
Review of Extended Stay America - South Bend - Mishawaka - North

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
ElizaJJJJ
Niles,mi
May 28, 2012

Hotel

Room had a weird smell, and the kitchen area had crumbs and was sorry like it hadn't been cleaned, beds were ok, nothing that made me want to stay longer but for one night was ok.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Room cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
3
Room comfort:
2
Location:
4
Value:
4
Review of Extended Stay America - South Bend - Mishawaka - North

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
shellyG
cincinnati
Oct 10, 2011

Notre dame football game

Awesome location, clean comfortable rooms, friendly staff. Only negative was pricing, room rates were raised due to the football game. Would stay here again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
3
Review of Extended Stay America - South Bend - Mishawaka - North

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Dwyer
Buffalo NY
Nov 17, 2010

ESA South Bend-Mishawaka

Great Hotel, Great Staff, Very Clean

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Nightlife tip: Short drive from hotel

Corby's - Great Place

Review of Extended Stay America - South Bend - Mishawaka - North

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
NDGoat
Los Angeles, CA
Sep 7, 2009

Perfect for what I needed

For a ND football weekend, the prices were far better than many of the hotels closer to campus. You don't get anything special from the room -- two beds, bathroom, TV, and a kitchenette. No pool that I saw. Didn't look for other amenities. No breakfast services but the staff did give us coupons for nearby restaurants. I was pleased with the hotel as all I really needed was a place to sleep the nights before and after the game. This is the second time I have stayed here for a game and intend to do so again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
4
Back to menu Return to top

Change search