$62 Avg/night
Rate based on Check-in: Sep 21, 2015 Check-out: Sep 24, 2015

Extended Stay America - South Bend - Mishawaka - North

2 stars
View map of 5305 North Main St, 5305 North Main St, Mishawaka, IN 46545

Hotel Overview

Reviewer score
3.5
out of 5
61 reviews
Yankees game

The hotel was well worth the cost and it had a shuttle that was very convenient to get to the city See full review

  • Kevin from New York
  • Jul 11, 2015
awesome

Great stay at this hotel, was here for 3 days visiting family on christmass time See full review

  • Hindu B.
  • Apr 6, 2015
At Extended Stay America, guests find a friendly home away from home, whether for a day, a week or a month. Each of our 104 spacious suites offers a fully equipped kitchen, free WiFi, and a flat screen TV with premium channels, with free grab and go breakfast and laundry facilities onsite. Only 5 miles from South Bend, close to restaurants, and just 1 mile from University Park Mall, our hotel is the convenient, affordable choice for savvy business and leisure travelers. …Hotel requires a valid credit card on file upon check in for incidental charges or damages to guest rooms. If no valid credit card or guest is paying cash, a cash room deposit in the amount of 100USD per stay per room is collected. After satisfactory inspection at check out, room deposit will be refunded. Refunds over 100USD will be refunded by check within 14 days of departure.

Top hotels

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Extended Stay America - South Bend - Mishawaka - North also booked these hotels.

★★★
$64
3.4 / 5 31 reviews
★★★
$72
4.4 / 5 74 reviews
★★★
$79
3.8 / 5 26 reviews
★★★
$121
4.3 / 5 250 reviews
★★★
$79
3.7 / 5 74 reviews
★★
$52
2.7 / 5 28 reviews

Extended Stay America - South Bend - Mishawaka - North Rooms

Standard
STUDIO-QUEEN BED
Standard
STUDIO-QUEEN BED
Studio
STUDIO-2 DOUBLE BEDS
Suite
ONE BEDROOM SUITE-KING BED

Amenities

  • High-speed internet
  • Free parking
  • No smoking rooms/facilities
General
Air conditioned
No smoking rooms/facilities
Pet friendly
Free local telephone calls
Elevators
FEMA approved
Activities
Fitness center or spa
Sauna
Children's activities
Golf
Game room
Jogging track
Tennis
Play ground
Racquetball courts
Boating
Scuba diving
Fishing
Dining
Continental breakfast
Coffee maker in room
Meal plan - continental
Services
24 hour front desk
Maid service
Guest laundromat
Security
Internet
High-speed internet
Parking
Free parking
Parking
Accessibility
Accessible facilities
Accessible rooms
Accessible parking
Room
Television with cable
Radio
Cordless phone
Phone with speaker
Telephone
Kitchen
AM/FM alarm clock
Desk with lamp
Heated guest rooms
Microwave
Temperature control
Shower
Electronic door locks
Iron
Ironing board
Sprinklers in rooms
Bath tub

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
03:00 PM
Check-out:
11:00 AM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Ratings and reviews for Extended Stay America - South Bend - Mishawaka - North

Overall score

3.5 / 5
5.01.0
61 out of 61
Amenities:
3.2
Cleanliness:
3.8
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
3.6
Location:
4.1
Value:
3.9

82% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Extended Stay America - South Bend - Mishawaka - North

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
JuneeB
Couples
South Bend, IN
Mar 20, 2012

Pleasant stay

Our room was neat and very clean. It was a quiet setting and restful. We would stay here again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Couples

Review of Extended Stay America - South Bend - Mishawaka - North

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
busymama
Couples
Howe, Lima, IN 46746, USA
Apr 24, 2012

Great night on the town!

My husband and I stayed here for a night away! It was very clean, the staff was extremely helpful and nice and it was the perfect location. We will definitely be staying here again soon.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Couples

Review of Extended Stay America - South Bend - Mishawaka - North

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
busymama
Couples
Howe, Lima, IN 46746, USA
May 12, 2012

Stayed once already, keep coming back!

My husband and I had already stayed at this hotel once and for another weekend away we came back. This time our experience wasn't quite like the first. There was a lot of children in the floor above us that kept running back and forth throughout the wee hours of the morning. We were given a handi cap room which was okay but wasn't what we were expecting. I would still stay here again, everything has its ups and downs in life.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Couples

Review of Extended Stay America - South Bend - Mishawaka - North

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
The Roman
Couples
Indiana
Feb 11, 2013

Great place

Clean and cheap and the shopping was awesome.!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Couples

Review of Extended Stay America - South Bend - Mishawaka - North

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Marion, IN
Apr 25, 2010

Very pleasantly surprised

The facilities were exceptionally clean and of current vintage with stove, microwave, refrigerator and cooking utensils. The staff was pleasant and informative. It was a very pleasant stay.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Extended Stay America - South Bend - Mishawaka - North

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Couples
USA
May 26, 2008

Comfortable Stay

The Extended Stay in Mishawaka was very comfortable! It was convenient to have two desks to work on since we both had crosswords & sudoku's to challenge us. The bed was comfortable and room spacious. It was nice to have a kitchenette even though we didn't use it on this trip. The bathroom was bright and clean. Staff were very friendly. Windows could be locked opened for fresh air and security.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Couples

Shopping tip: Short walk from hotel

This motel is located near shopping and dining. It is an excellent location.

Review of Extended Stay America - South Bend - Mishawaka - North

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Couples
Eugene, OR
Jul 15, 2007

Great area for dinning and entertainment

From the time we walked in to the time we left the hotel staff was very professional, helpful and and gracious. The room was clean, well organized with a large bathroom.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Couples

Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

Many dinning options, some within walking distance and MANY not further than a mile.

Review of Extended Stay America - South Bend - Mishawaka - North

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
hollysaysgo
Couples
New Jersey
Sep 6, 2011

Better than expected

Arrived to the hotel very late, middle of the night - the staff was very helpful, the room was very clean, spacious, great value for the price. Would definately stay again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Couples

Money-saving tip: In Hotel

ESA is a very good hotel - even if you think you're not in the best area. It was the same price as the motel 6.

Review of Extended Stay America - South Bend - Mishawaka - North

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Single
Middletown, New York
Oct 20, 2009

great accomodations, staff,location

Great proximity to Notre Dame for the game. Plenty of local places to eat. Clean rooms and great staff

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Single

Review of Extended Stay America - South Bend - Mishawaka - North

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Hindu B.
Family
N/A
Apr 6, 2015

awesome

Great stay at this hotel, was here for 3 days visiting family on christmass time

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Family

Back to menu Return to top