$119 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Sep 6, 2015 Check-out: Sep 7, 2015

Courtyard by Marriott Lafayette

3 stars
View map of 150 Fairington Ave, 150 Fairington Ave, Lafayette, IN 47905

Hotel Overview

Reviewer score
4.3
out of 5
11 reviews
Lafayette

Booked hotel with included breakfast reservation showed up with no breakfast finally had to... See full review

  • Sam
  • Jul 6, 2015
Just what you need for a business trip

The hotel has just what you need for a business trip. Spacious and clean rooms. Nice lobby with... See full review

  • Kent Lex
  • Oct 23, 2013
When visiting Lafayette, Indiana and the surrounding area, choose the Courtyard Lafayette, a brand new hotel with great amenities and warm hospitality. We're close to Purdue Research Park, Purdue University, area hospitals, companies, shopping and entertainment. Each guest room features wireless Internet, luxurious bedding, a large work desk, sitting area, 32-inch TV, weekday newspaper and individually controlled heating and air-conditioning for desired temperature. Other hotel amenities include a 24-hour food market and restaurant serving breakfast and light dinner. Staying fit is easy with our indoor pool and fitness center. When looking for a Lafayette, Indiana hotel for work-related travel, we'll help keep you focused with our business center and wireless Internet throughout the entire hotel. Whether your visit is family fun or strictly business, the Courtyard Lafayette makes your time in Indiana relaxing and enjoyable.

Top hotels

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Courtyard by Marriott Lafayette also booked these hotels.

★★★
$106
4.1 / 5 31 reviews
★★★
$80
3.4 / 5 32 reviews
★★★
$112
4.0 / 5 3 reviews
★★★
$118
4.2 / 5 17 reviews
★★
$79
4.0 / 5 55 reviews
★★
$112
4.2 / 5 14 reviews
★★
$74
2.4 / 5 28 reviews
★★
$89
3.8 / 5 14 reviews

Amenities

  • High-speed internet
  • Free airport shuttle
  • Free parking
  • Indoor pool
  • No smoking rooms/facilities
General
Air conditioned
No smoking rooms/facilities
Elevators
Ice machine
Activities
Indoor pool
Fitness center or spa
Fitness Center
Exercise gym
Jacuzzi
Sauna
Tennis
Horseback riding
Dining
Bar/Lounge
Restaurant
Coffee maker in room
Coffee shop
Room service
Services
24 hour front desk
Business center
Maid service
Laundry service
Guest laundromat
Laundry/Valet services
Security
Wake-up service
In-Room Safe
Meeting/Banquet facilities
Car rental desk
FAX
Currency exchange
Internet
High-speed internet
Transportation
Free airport shuttle
Parking
Free parking
Parking
Accessibility
Accessible facilities
Accessible parking
Room
Television with cable
Radio
Phone with speaker
Telephone
AM/FM alarm clock
Free newspaper
Hairdryer in room
Cribs available
Sofa bed
Temperature control
Shower
Iron
Ironing board
Wet bar

Dining

The Bistro – Eat. Drink. Connect.®
Your food and beverage destination for refreshing breakfast choices in the morning, and a variety of dinner and cocktail options in the evening. The Bistro also offers specialty beverages made with Starbucks® coffee to help you get a jump on the day.

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
04:00 PM
Check-out:
12:00 PM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Ratings and reviews for Courtyard by Marriott Lafayette

Overall score

3.8 / 5
5.01.0
4 out of 11
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4.3
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4.5
Location:
4.3
Value:
3.8
Sort by:
Review of Courtyard by Marriott Lafayette

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Sam
Family
Oak Brook
Jul 6, 2015

Lafayette

Booked hotel with included breakfast reservation showed up with no breakfast finally had to convince front desk to give breakfast coupons. Reservation issue not a hotel problem.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Family

Review of Courtyard by Marriott Lafayette

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Family
wisconsin
Jul 24, 2011

great family reunion

we went to indianapolis for a family reunion so it was a great location and a good place to relax before and after!!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Family

Review of Courtyard by Marriott Lafayette

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Anonymous
Family
Indianapolis, IN
Jul 4, 2011

Mostly good...

The actual hotel ROOM was nice and comfortable as you'd expect. The hotel also had plenty of amenities that I just loved. There were only a couple of problems that I had while there. These problems were the whole hotel was booked with a high school baseball team of boys. They were using all of the amenities ALL of the time we were there. The hotel had 4 computers and the boys were using them 100% of the time. They also used the pool to the point where we could not fit in the pool. And we kept receiving "knocks" on the door and we would answer it and nobody was there. The only other issue was the breakfast. I ordered food in the morning and it was of very poor quality not too mention they messed up my order. Other than that it was nice.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Family

Sightseeing tip: Short drive from hotel

There's a big pool/petting zoo/park that is a very short drive from the hotel.

Review of Courtyard by Marriott Lafayette

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Family
Texas
Oct 14, 2010

Very classy room

Came to Lafayette for family reunion. Family members also at two other nearby comparably priced hotels. So I checked out their rooms and facilities as well. Courtyard was by far the most aesthetic. We loved our room. Beautiful modern granite bathroom. Hint of Asian styling throughout. Simple and clean. The only thing I had to concede to my siblings was that their hotels offered free breakfasts and the Courtyard only had a coffee bar. It was a very nice coffee bar. I would pick Courtyard again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Family

Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

Starbucks and Cracker Barrel on other side of I65.

Back to menu Return to top