Comfort Suites Lafayette ★★

Best price guarantee!

Find a lower price somewhere else and we'll pay 100% of the difference in Orbucks, plus up to $100 in additional Orbucks for Orbitz Rewards members Learn more

$90
avg/night
Rate based on
Check-in: Feb 14, 2016 Check-out: Feb 15, 2016
3.8 /5
Overall score
93%
Would recommend
Amenities:
3.7
Cleanliness:
3.9
Hotel staff:
4.4
Comfort:
4.2
Location:
4.1
Value:
3.6
1 2 3 4 5

Select your room

Overview

Indoor pool converts to open air in the summer. Sauna and outdoor whirlpool, fitness center. Whirlpool rooms available. Outdoor courtyard with gazebo.Purdue University, downtown,Historic Battleground Museum, and Wolf Park all within 10 minutes of hotel. All Comfort Suites are smoke free. Pet Accommodation: 10.00 per pet per night.

Recommendations for you

Guest score 4.0 / 5
$79
Guest score 3.1 / 5
$59
Guest score 4.2 / 5
$112
Guest score 3.5 / 5
$92
Guest score 4.0 / 5
$139
Guest score 2.8 / 5
$55

Amenities

Featured

  • Free Wi-Fi in Room
  • Indoor pool
  • Non Smoking

General

  • Air conditioned
  • Non Smoking
  • Pet friendly
  • Elevators
  • Ice machine

Activities

  • Indoor pool
  • Exercise gym
  • Sauna
  • Picnic area/tables

Dining

  • Coffee maker in room

Services

  • Guest laundromat
  • In-Room Safe
  • FAX
  • Gift shop

Internet

  • Free Wi-Fi in Room

Parking

  • Parking
  • Outdoor parking

Room

  • Television with cable
  • Telephone
  • AM/FM alarm clock
  • In room movies
  • Iron

Reviews

3.8 /5 Overall score

93% Would recommend

  • Amenities: 3.7/5
  • Cleanliness: 3.9/5
  • Hotel staff: 4.4/5
  • Comfort: 4.2/5
  • Location: 4.1/5
  • Value: 3.6/5

Overnight stay

Would recommend Tue, Dec 8, 2015
We stayed overnight in Lafayette. The room was very comfortable and clean. Breakfast was also good. Would recommend highly.

| N/A Family

4 /5

Overall score
  • Amenities: 4 /5
  • Cleanliness: 5 /5
  • Hotel staff: 4 /5
  • Comfort: 5 /5
  • Location: 5 /5
  • Value: 5 /5

GOOD FOR MONEY

Would recommend Mon, Aug 10, 2015
Great place. Nice staff and neighborhood. Easy access to inter-state and comfy room.

| N/A Family

4 /5

Overall score
  • Amenities: 4 /5
  • Cleanliness: 4 /5
  • Hotel staff: 5 /5
  • Comfort: 5 /5
  • Location: 4 /5
  • Value: 4 /5

Work Traveler

Would not recommend Thu, Jan 16, 2014
Room had odor. Flat screen TV a plus and breakfast OK. Stayed one night.

| Chicago IL Business

3 /5

Overall score
  • Amenities: 3 /5
  • Cleanliness: 3 /5
  • Hotel staff: 4 /5
  • Comfort: 3 /5
  • Location: 4 /5
  • Value: 3 /5

good value

Would recommend Thu, May 31, 2012
Our room itself was a nice size (for 2 ppl) however, the floor under the AC unit was soaked. That normally wouldn't bother me so much but that part of the floor wasn't right next to the side of the bed i had to get in. I found myself crawling up the middle of the bed vs. walking around so i could avoid the wet carpet. It was in the high 90s during our stay so the AC was definitely working overtime. My fiance and I also discovered some ants in the room on the AC unit and on the desk. We did not have any issues with the smell of smoke like some ppl have mentioned in the previous reviews. The hotel does have a decent pool which is nice to cool off with on a hot day (if its not packed with kids). There is also a small exercise room with basic equipment. The location of the hotel in my opinion is great. Its about a minute from the highway and there are tons of restaurant options (fast food and sit down) and also a Walmart all within 5min of the hotel. There is also a Starbucks just across the parking lot if you need a late night coffee fix. (or you could just make a cup of the coffee thats in your room). If it wasn't for the ants and the issue of the wet carpet. I would have said this was one of the best hotels i've been in. However, with that being said overall it was a decent stay for the price.

Dining

St Rd 26 has tons of restaurants some within walking distance but most are a short drive away.

| Seymour, Wisconsin Couples

4 /5

Overall score
  • Amenities: 4 /5
  • Cleanliness: 3 /5
  • Hotel staff: 5 /5
  • Comfort: 4 /5
  • Location: 5 /5
  • Value: 4 /5

Very good stop over point on a trip

Would recommend Sun, Mar 25, 2012
Room was very nice, and the cleanliness was very good. It was not a noisy hotel at all, so made a peaceful trip. The included breakfast was below mediocre. The hotel itself was very nice!

Shopping hint

Just enjoy the hotel room because it is so much nicer than most hotels have.

| Green Bay, WI, USA Couples

4 /5

Overall score
  • Amenities: 4 /5
  • Cleanliness: 4 /5
  • Hotel staff: 4 /5
  • Comfort: 4 /5
  • Location: 4 /5
  • Value: 3 /5

Good deal

Would recommend Thu, Sep 8, 2011
Everything was nice, staff was very helpful and friendly. Room was clean and comfortable. Unfortunately, free breakfast was not vegan friendly (there were no vegetables that I can remember and only cow milk to go with cereal). Otherwise it's a nice and conveniently located place to stay.

| Cincinnati, OH, USA Couples

4 /5

Overall score
  • Amenities: 3 /5
  • Cleanliness: 4 /5
  • Hotel staff: 5 /5
  • Comfort: 4 /5
  • Location: 4 /5
  • Value: 3 /5

Comfortable,Clean

Would recommend Sun, Jul 4, 2010
One of the Best One Night stays I've ever had!

| Kouts, In. Couples

4 /5

Overall score
  • Amenities: 4 /5
  • Cleanliness: 5 /5
  • Hotel staff: 5 /5
  • Comfort: 5 /5
  • Location: 5 /5
  • Value: 4 /5

Good Experience

Would recommend Wed, Apr 28, 2010
We were just staying there one night on a trip to Illinois. It's a long drive so having this hotel to just relax in was very nice. The room was fantastic, clean, and comfortable and perfect for the price.

| NC Couples

4 /5

Overall score
  • Amenities: 4 /5
  • Cleanliness: 5 /5
  • Hotel staff: 4 /5
  • Comfort: 5 /5
  • Location: 4 /5
  • Value: 4 /5

Exceeded my expectations

Would recommend Mon, Mar 29, 2010
Liked that the fitness center wasn't just a treadmill.

| Evansville, IN Family

4 /5

Overall score
  • Amenities: 4 /5
  • Cleanliness: 4 /5
  • Hotel staff: 2 /5
  • Comfort: 4 /5
  • Location: 5 /5
  • Value: 5 /5

Lafayette Comfort Suites

Would recommend Thu, Oct 22, 2009
Restfull and comfortable room

| Indiana Family

3 /5

Overall score
  • Amenities: 3 /5
  • Cleanliness: 4 /5
  • Hotel staff: 4 /5
  • Comfort: 5 /5
  • Location: 4 /5
  • Value: 3 /5

Top hotels

Hotel Policies

  • Check-in: 03:00 PM
  • Check-out: 12:00 PM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

$90
avg/night
Choose dates
Rate based on Check-in: Feb 14, 2016 Check-out: Feb 15, 2016