$50 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: May 7, 2015 Check-out: May 8, 2015

Super 8 Kokomo

2 stars
View map of 5110 Clinton Ave, Kokomo, IN 46902

Hotel Overview

Reviewer score
3.2
out of 5
18 reviews
night stay

I stay at this hotel every other week and its always up to par on everything. The staff knows me by... See full review

  • angela b.
  • Feb 12, 2015
Nice Room at a Nice Price

Great Deal and clean, clean, clean! No complaints. See full review

  • Deb Murphy
  • Sep 4, 2013
The Super 8 Kokomo, IN is conveniently located off of U.S. Highway 31 in the heart of Kokomo. The Super 8 Kokomo, IN has easy access to Howard Regional Hospital, Chrysler Transmission Plant, Delphi, many Golf Courses, and Fishing spots. The Indianapolis Motor Speedway is just a short 45 minute drive South of our property. The Super 8 Kokomo, IN offers Free High Speed Internet, an Indoor Heated Pool, No Pool Parties allowed. Microwaves, Refrigerators, 27 inch TV with expanded Cable including HBO, Hairdryers, and our SuperStart Breakfast, that includes Hot Waffles.

Top hotels

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Super 8 Kokomo also booked these hotels.

Reviewer score 3.3 out of 5
Reviewer score 2.6 out of 5
Reviewer score 3.8 out of 5

Amenities

  • High-speed internet
  • Heated pool
General
Air conditioned
Pet friendly
Free local telephone calls
Ice machine
Activities
Heated pool
Dining
Coffee maker in room
Vending machines
Services
24 hour front desk
Security
Wake-up service
Internet
High-speed internet
Parking
Parking
Outdoor parking
RV or truck parking
Bus parking
Accessibility
Wheel chair access
Accessible parking
Room
AM/FM alarm clock
Desk with lamp
TV remote control
Cribs available

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
03:00 PM
Check-out:
11:00 AM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Ratings and reviews for Super 8 Kokomo

Overall score

3.6 / 5
5.01.0
7 out of 18
Amenities:
3.3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3.9
Comfort:
3.9
Location:
3.7
Value:
4

86% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Super 8 Kokomo

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
angela b.
Business
lafayette
Feb 12, 2015

night stay

I stay at this hotel every other week and its always up to par on everything. The staff knows me by name the room is always clean and everyone is very friendly. I will continue to stay at this hotel every other week!!!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Super 8 Kokomo

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
JImBob1
Business
Tampa, FL
Jun 23, 2014

NIce value and location

Good value for the price. Breakfast has all the normal items. Location for dining out very good. Room was clean and staff was very helpful.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

Texas Roadhouse

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Super 8 Kokomo

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Chuck123456
Business
Kokomo, IN
May 13, 2013

Great value

Clean rooms. Pool. Breakfast. Inexpensive. What more needs to be said?

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Super 8 Kokomo

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
kenny outlaw
Business
indiana
Oct 18, 2011

nice room

Nice room for.the money just what i was looking for

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Super 8 Kokomo

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
carneys point new jersey
Nov 13, 2010

great deal for the price

indoor pool breakfast bar

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Super 8 Kokomo

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
Knightros
Business
Newark, DE
Jul 11, 2010

Best to be avoided

My sister and I went to visit family and luckily didn't spend much time at the hotel. The room was like a sauna when we got in and left the AC running to get it down to bearable. The back of the door was covered in some kind of powder, we had to have housekeeping clean off. The next morning I went to make coffee and found the lid missing on the coffee maker. Inside the coffee maker there was a lengthy hair and a used Band-Aid. Yes I said Band Aid. Housekeeping replaced it with one that didn't look much cleaner. Needless to say, we went to Starbucks. I think housekeeping should wait until you leave the room before doing the housekeeping on the room. I got out of the shower to find that housekeeping had already been in there, while my sister was just had to watch. The Key to the room stopped working and after I let them know to replace the battery in the door lock it worked fine even though the staff didn't think it would. The front desk staff was very friendly. Within walking distance was a strip club. That was a nice plus for a nightcap since I could walk there. Next time we will be going to another hotel.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Cleanliness:
1
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
2
Location:
1
Value:
1
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

The Half-Moon Brewery across the street was great and close.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Super 8 Kokomo

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
USA
Jul 29, 2007

Nice place to stay

Super 8 Motel was great for us, because it was close to our destination. It was tough to find at first, but was worth the search, as it was tucked between many restaurants. Our room came with satellite television and nice, firm beds. We were given sufficient amounts of towels, shampoo, and soap. The pool was small, but well kept. Overall, it was a satisfying stay.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Long walk from hotel

Fazoli's Italian restaurant, Cracker Barrel country dining, and Culver's.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top