$50 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: May 7, 2015 Check-out: May 8, 2015

Super 8 Kokomo

2 stars
View map of 5110 Clinton Ave, Kokomo, IN 46902

Hotel Overview

Reviewer score
3.2
out of 5
18 reviews
night stay

I stay at this hotel every other week and its always up to par on everything. The staff knows me by... See full review

  • angela b.
  • Feb 12, 2015
Nice Room at a Nice Price

Great Deal and clean, clean, clean! No complaints. See full review

  • Deb Murphy
  • Sep 4, 2013
The Super 8 Kokomo, IN is conveniently located off of U.S. Highway 31 in the heart of Kokomo. The Super 8 Kokomo, IN has easy access to Howard Regional Hospital, Chrysler Transmission Plant, Delphi, many Golf Courses, and Fishing spots. The Indianapolis Motor Speedway is just a short 45 minute drive South of our property. The Super 8 Kokomo, IN offers Free High Speed Internet, an Indoor Heated Pool, No Pool Parties allowed. Microwaves, Refrigerators, 27 inch TV with expanded Cable including HBO, Hairdryers, and our SuperStart Breakfast, that includes Hot Waffles.

Top hotels

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Super 8 Kokomo also booked these hotels.

Reviewer score 3.3 out of 5
Reviewer score 2.6 out of 5
Reviewer score 3.8 out of 5

Amenities

  • High-speed internet
  • Heated pool
General
Air conditioned
Pet friendly
Free local telephone calls
Ice machine
Activities
Heated pool
Dining
Coffee maker in room
Vending machines
Services
24 hour front desk
Security
Wake-up service
Internet
High-speed internet
Parking
Parking
Outdoor parking
RV or truck parking
Bus parking
Accessibility
Wheel chair access
Accessible parking
Room
AM/FM alarm clock
Desk with lamp
TV remote control
Cribs available

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
03:00 PM
Check-out:
11:00 AM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Ratings and reviews for Super 8 Kokomo

Overall score

2.8 / 5
5.01.0
4 out of 18
Amenities:
2.5
Cleanliness:
3.3
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
2.8
Location:
4
Value:
3.5
Sort by:
Review of Super 8 Kokomo

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Deb Murphy
Business
Marion, OH
Sep 4, 2013

Nice Room at a Nice Price

Great Deal and clean, clean, clean! No complaints.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

Breakfast House

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Super 8 Kokomo

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
CincyChris
Business
Cincinnati, Ohio
Apr 28, 2013

Weekend getaway

This was a good place to stay, we statyed overnight and was satisfied with the room for the price we paid for it.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Super 8 Kokomo

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Drywallady
Business
NW Indiana
May 10, 2012

Great bargain

It was a nice hotel for the price ~ and just what we needed when we wanted to stop.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

Cracker Barrel & others

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Super 8 Kokomo

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
Graham Family
Business
Columbus, Ohio
Nov 30, 2009

Ran by foreign people

We went to check in and they gave us a smoking room...asked for a nonsmoking room, then the lady yelled down the hall...in some other language. Had to wait forever to get some towels..then they only gave us 2. I for sure would've spent another $30 bucks to go to a better hotel!! I'm surprised they didn't have bugs in the rooms! There are sections on the floor where there isn't carpet!! No fire extinguishers in the halls and only 1 working entrance. Thank god the place didn't burn down!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
1
Comfort:
1
Location:
4
Value:
1
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top