$93 Avg/night
Rate based on Check-in: Jul 25, 2014 Check-out: Jul 27, 2014

Fairfield Inn by Marriott Kokomo

2 stars
1717 E Lincoln Road, 1717 E. Lincoln Rd, Kokomo, IN 46902
Hotel Overview
Reviewer score
3.7
out of 5
15 reviews
Comfortable on all levels!

The staff was very friendly and helpful, rooms were clean, beds comfortable. Easy access to... See full review

  • Clean Room Lover
  • May 27, 2014
Another Nice Stay here

Nice place, no problems, no hassles, easy to get in and out of. Stay here kind of often, works well... See full review

  • Beachboi1
  • Dec 25, 2011
Experience the Fairfield Inn Kokomo, IN, hotel, a preferred choice for business and meeting travelers with attractive amenities, services and a prime locale. We're located central to Grissom Air Force Base and Indianapolis. Within one mile, guests will find Delphi Electronics & Safety HQ and the Kokomo Chrysler Transmission Plant. There are also several restaurants nearby and terrific shopping at Kokomo Mall. However you spend the day, experience friendly on-site service to rival all hotels in Kokomo, Indiana upon your return. We offer free hot breakfast feat. scrambled eggs, biscuits and gravy or sausage and other favorites, free High Speed Wi-Fi, 24hr business center and indoor heated pool . Plus, we provide free access to Kokomo Sports Center for your physical needs. Our well-appointed Kokomo, IN hotel rooms are furnished with spacious work areas, luxury bedding and 32" flat screen TV's with HD & cable channels. Our veteran staff and superior locale make us the ideal choice among Kokomo, Indiana hotels for

Hotel Map

40.4548 -86.11
Area served
Downtown Kokomo
Nearby airports
Indianapolis International Airport, (IND), 65.00, MI, N;
Area description
Oceanfront

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Fairfield Inn by Marriott Kokomo also booked these hotels.

Reviewer score 4.3 out of 5
Reviewer score 3.5 out of 5
Reviewer score 3.8 out of 5

Amenities

  • High-speed internet
  • Free parking
  • Indoor pool
  • Non Smoking
General
Air conditioned
Non Smoking
Free local telephone calls
Elevators
Ice machine
Activities
Indoor pool
Dining
Coffee maker in room
Vending machines
Services
24 hour front desk
Business center
Maid service
Laundry service
Express check in
Express checkout
Laundry/Valet services
ATM/Cash machine
Security
Wake-up service
In-Room Safe
Meeting/Banquet facilities
Car rental desk
Barber/Beauty shop
FAX
Drugstore
Florist
Internet
High-speed internet
Parking
Free parking
Parking
Accessibility
Accessible facilities
Accessible parking
Room
Television with cable
Radio
Telephone
AM/FM alarm clock
Free newspaper
Hairdryer in room
Microwave
Cribs available
Sofa bed
Temperature control
Shower
Iron
Ironing board
Bath tub

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
03:00 PM
Check-out:
12:00 PM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Back to menu Return to top

Guest Reviews (15)

Ratings and reviews for Fairfield Inn by Marriott Kokomo

Overall score

3.7 / 5
5.01.0
15 out of 15
Amenities:
3.7
Room cleanliness:
4.3
Hotel staff:
4.6
Room comfort:
4.3
Location:
4
Value:
3.7

80% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Fairfield Inn by Marriott Kokomo

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Clean Room Lover
Milwaukee, WI
May 27, 2014

Comfortable on all levels!

The staff was very friendly and helpful, rooms were clean, beds comfortable. Easy access to restaurants, etc Only thing missing was a hot tub!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

Half Moon Brew Pub

Review of Fairfield Inn by Marriott Kokomo

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
BKBK
Ohio
Sep 26, 2012

Need to enforce No Smoking

Our room smelled of smoke. You either have a policy and enforce it or you don't. It was tolerable but not the best. Could have been better.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
3
Room comfort:
2
Location:
3
Value:
1
Review of Fairfield Inn by Marriott Kokomo

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Beachboi1
Business
TN
Dec 25, 2011

Another Nice Stay here

Nice place, no problems, no hassles, easy to get in and out of. Stay here kind of often, works well for me.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Fairfield Inn by Marriott Kokomo

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Ohio neighbor
Ohio
Dec 6, 2011

Nice Weekend visit

We stayed for the weekend to see what Kokomo had to offer and do some Christmas shopping. This hotel was extremely clean and well managed. Our stay was just about perfect. The pool and spa water was as clean as any I've ever seen and our room was spotless and no "funny" smells. Will defently stay here again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Review of Fairfield Inn by Marriott Kokomo

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
KENTUCKY GIRL
Kentucky, USA
Sep 25, 2011

Excellent stay after a long trip !

It was fantastic, the lady at the front desk was beyond nice, they beds were VERY comfortable, I would definantly stay agian.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Review of Fairfield Inn by Marriott Kokomo

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Anonymous
Rolling Prairie, Indiana
Feb 13, 2011

Hot tub not working properly !

We were having a girls weekend getaway . Fairfield in Kokomo was our first night stayover before heading to Indy the next day. We were looking forward to the hot tub , but only 6 out of 12 jets were working . We told the hotel staff and they said they would check it out . We came back later in the evening and it was still not working right. When we checked out the next morning we told the hotel staff about it and the lady checking us out said oh really other people said they loved the hot tub. The the breakfast in the morning wasn't all the great.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
2
Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

Ruby Tuesdays was a nice place to eat.

Review of Fairfield Inn by Marriott Kokomo

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Anonymous
Rolling Prairie, Indiana
Feb 13, 2011

Hot tub not working properly !

We were having a girls weekend getaway . Fairfield in Kokomo was our first night stayover before heading to Indy the next day. We were looking forward to the hot tub , but only 6 out of 12 jets were working . We told the hotel staff and they said they would check it out . We came back later in the evening and it was still not working right. When we checked out the next morning we told the hotel staff about it and the lady checking us out said oh really other people said they loved the hot tub. The the breakfast in the morning wasn't all the great.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
2
Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

Ruby Tuesdays was a nice place to eat.

Review of Fairfield Inn by Marriott Kokomo

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Kokomo, Indiana
Mar 22, 2010

Excellent stay! Helpful employees.

The staff were very helpful. Helping find things around town and getting us items we forgot to pack. Very comfortable beds!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Review of Fairfield Inn by Marriott Kokomo

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Kokomo, Indiana
Mar 22, 2010

Excellent stay! Helpful employees.

The staff were very helpful. Helping find things around town and getting us items we forgot to pack. Very comfortable beds!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Review of Fairfield Inn by Marriott Kokomo

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Detroiy Mi
Jan 11, 2010

A good Business Stay

Great price, clean and friendly staff

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

Half Moon brew pub,

Back to menu Return to top