$117 Avg/night
Rate based on Check-in: Aug 22, 2014 Check-out: Aug 24, 2014

Staybridge Suites INDIANAPOLIS-FISHERS

3 stars
9780 CROSSPOINT BLVD, INDIANAPOLIS, IN 46256
Hotel Overview
Reviewer score
3.9
out of 5
16 reviews
Loved

The only complaint is the pool water was cold. However loved everything about it. It was the best... See full review

  • Racheal mom of 4
  • Jan 2, 2014
great place

It was very good. The staff were great and very helpful. If we are ever back in Indianapolis, we... See full review

  • Anonymous
  • Sep 29, 2009
Experience Indianapolis Hotel's Outstanding Service Situated in the beautiful suburbs on the northeast side of Indianapolis, the Staybridge Suites® Indianapolis - Fishers hotel offers exceptional service and amenities that set us apart from other hotels in Indianapolis, Indiana. This all suite hotel's location in the Indianapolis area is minutes from top companies like Roche Diagnostics, Sallie Mae and DFAS. You can easily stay productive with the free Wi-Fi access and a well-equipped Business Center. If you need to host a meeting, the boardroom can seat up to 12 people and features great perks like A/V equipment. When it's time to relax, this all suite hotel's northeast Indianapolis location is surrounded by things to do. At Castleton Square Mall, you can browse your favorite stores like Von Maur, Dick's Sporting Goods and Macy's. For a unique experience, visit Conner Prairie Interactive History Park, which offers a glimpse into 19th-century Indiana life. And we're a short drive from downtown Indianapolis. When choosing hotels in Indianapolis, Indiana, remember we have all the amenities you need, including a free, hot breakfast buffet served daily, a heated, indoor pool and 24-hour Fitness Center. Join us every Tues-Thur for complimentary beer, wine & appetizers. This pet-friendly hotel also features an outdoor sports court and a BridgeMart convenience store. We look forward to serving you on your next visit to the Indianapolis area.

Amenities

  • High-speed internet
  • Free parking
  • Indoor pool
  • No smoking rooms/facilities
General
No smoking rooms/facilities
Pet friendly
Free local telephone calls
Ice machine
Activities
Indoor pool
Golf
Tennis
Dining
Continental breakfast
Coffee maker in room
Services
Business center
Maid service
Guest laundromat
In-Room Safe
Shops/Commercial services
FAX
Gift shop
Overhead projector
White board
Internet
High-speed internet
Parking
Free parking
Parking
Accessibility
Accessible facilities
Room
Satellite TV
DVD player
Phone with speaker
Kitchen
Desk with lamp
Hairdryer in room
Microwave
Outlet adapters
Cribs available
Sofa bed
Temperature control
Ironing board
Bath tub

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Staybridge Suites INDIANAPOLIS-FISHERS also booked these hotels.

Hotel Map

39.9303 -86.0288
Nearby airports
Indianapolis International Airport, (IND), 35.00, MI;
Area description
Suburban, suburban

Nearby points of interest

  • Fort Harrison State Park: 5 mi
  • White River Gardens: 5.2 mi
  • Holliday Park: 7.9 mi
  • Fairgrounds Coliseum: 9.1 mi
  • Hinkle Fieldhouse: 9.5 mi
  • Central Canal: 9.7 mi
  • Crown Hill Cemetary: 10.5 mi
  • Children's Museum of Indianapolis: 10.7 mi
  • Oldfields Lilly House and Gardens: 11 mi
  • Indianaplis Museum of Art: 11 mi
  • President Benjamin Harrison Home: 12.1 mi
  • Scottish Rite Cathedral: 12.7 mi
  • Indiana War Memorial: 12.8 mi
  • Indiana Historical Society: 13.2 mi
  • Indiana State Capitol: 13.3 mi
  • Fort Harrison State Park: 5 mi
  • White River Gardens: 5.2 mi
  • Holliday Park: 7.9 mi
  • Fairgrounds Coliseum: 9.1 mi
  • Hinkle Fieldhouse: 9.5 mi
  • Central Canal: 9.7 mi
  • Crown Hill Cemetary: 10.5 mi
  • Children's Museum of Indianapolis: 10.7 mi
  • Oldfields Lilly House and Gardens: 11 mi
  • Indianaplis Museum of Art: 11 mi
  • President Benjamin Harrison Home: 12.1 mi
  • Scottish Rite Cathedral: 12.7 mi
  • Indiana War Memorial: 12.8 mi
  • Indiana Historical Society: 13.2 mi
  • Indiana State Capitol: 13.3 mi
  • Indiana Repetrory Theatre: 13.3 mi
  • Conseco Field House: 13.3 mi
  • Bankers Life Fieldhouse: 13.3 mi
  • The Eiteljorg Museum: 13.4 mi
  • Indiana State Museum: 13.5 mi
  • NCAA Hall of Champions: 13.5 mi
  • Victory Field: 13.5 mi
  • Indiana Convention Center: 13.5 mi
  • White River State Park: 13.6 mi
  • Indianapolis Art Center: 13.6 mi
  • Lucas Oil Stadium: 13.8 mi
  • Indianapolis Zoo: 13.8 mi
  • Indianapolis Motor Speedway: 14.5 mi
  • Eagle Creek Park: 14.7 mi
  • Indiana Medical History Museum: 14.8 mi
  • Medal of Honor Memorial: 14.9 mi
  • Garfield Park Conservatory and Sunken Garden: 15 mi

Dining

Applebee's
Family style dining. Bar and grill.
Wolfie's
Bar and restaurant.
Ruby Tuesdays
Family Style Dining. Bar and Grill.
Burger King
Fast food

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
03:00 PM
Check-out:
12:00 PM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Back to menu Return to top

Guest Reviews (16)

Ratings and reviews for Staybridge Suites INDIANAPOLIS-FISHERS

Overall score

3.9 / 5
5.01.0
16 out of 16
Amenities:
4.2
Room cleanliness:
3.9
Hotel staff:
3.8
Room comfort:
4.4
Location:
4.6
Value:
3.8

75% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Staybridge Suites INDIANAPOLIS-FISHERS

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Racheal mom of 4
Frankton,indiana
Jan 2, 2014

Loved

The only complaint is the pool water was cold. However loved everything about it. It was the best Birthday ever!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Review of Staybridge Suites INDIANAPOLIS-FISHERS

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Great Aunt Connie
Evansville, IN
Aug 20, 2012

Weekend in Indy

We got upgraded to a two bedroom suite with 2 baths. While we did not use most of the amenities, I would come back again. The beds were most confortable. The in-room coffee was great.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Review of Staybridge Suites INDIANAPOLIS-FISHERS

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
Anonymous
Tampa, Fl
Mar 28, 2011

Not Family friendly

Got to the hotel and they would not accommodate the three of us they told us we needed to stay in a room with a queen bed. The manager was incredibly rude and told us if we didn't like it we could leave.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Room cleanliness:
1
Hotel staff:
1
Room comfort:
1
Location:
4
Value:
1
Time-saving tip: Short drive from hotel

Do not stay at this hotel

Review of Staybridge Suites INDIANAPOLIS-FISHERS

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
Anonymous
Tampa, Fl
Mar 28, 2011

Not Family friendly

Got to the hotel and they would not accommodate the three of us they told us we needed to stay in a room with a queen bed. The manager was incredibly rude and told us if we didn't like it we could leave.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Room cleanliness:
1
Hotel staff:
1
Room comfort:
1
Location:
4
Value:
1
Time-saving tip: Short drive from hotel

Do not stay at this hotel

Review of Staybridge Suites INDIANAPOLIS-FISHERS

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Chicago
May 11, 2010

Brief Stay

We arrived at the hotel later at night while a large soccer convention was in the lobby area. Although loud in the lobby, the room was nice and we were upgraded to a 2 bedroom suite. That was a very nice surprise! Hotel staff was very friendly and helpful.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

Right next to Cheeseburger in Paradise.

Review of Staybridge Suites INDIANAPOLIS-FISHERS

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Chicago
May 11, 2010

Brief Stay

We arrived at the hotel later at night while a large soccer convention was in the lobby area. Although loud in the lobby, the room was nice and we were upgraded to a 2 bedroom suite. That was a very nice surprise! Hotel staff was very friendly and helpful.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

Right next to Cheeseburger in Paradise.

Review of Staybridge Suites INDIANAPOLIS-FISHERS

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
Anonymous
W. Lafayette, IN
Apr 5, 2010

pleasant staff but some hitches

The hotel would have been a good experience if it weren't for the following problems: maintenance couldn't get the phone repaired, room wasn't cleaned though requested for the week-end, we found at least 8 ants in our room, staff didn't carry-through as stated to provide verification that we would receive Priority Club points for our stay, or to notify us if we could be compensated for our problems with extra priority points.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
2
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
3
Review of Staybridge Suites INDIANAPOLIS-FISHERS

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
Anonymous
W. Lafayette, IN
Apr 5, 2010

pleasant staff but some hitches

The hotel would have been a good experience if it weren't for the following problems: maintenance couldn't get the phone repaired, room wasn't cleaned though requested for the week-end, we found at least 8 ants in our room, staff didn't carry-through as stated to provide verification that we would receive Priority Club points for our stay, or to notify us if we could be compensated for our problems with extra priority points.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
2
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
3
Review of Staybridge Suites INDIANAPOLIS-FISHERS

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
grasslands of dakota
Sep 29, 2009

great place

It was very good. The staff were great and very helpful. If we are ever back in Indianapolis, we will stay there.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Staybridge Suites INDIANAPOLIS-FISHERS

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
grasslands of dakota
Sep 29, 2009

great place

It was very good. The staff were great and very helpful. If we are ever back in Indianapolis, we will stay there.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Back to menu Return to top