$117 Avg/night
Rate based on Check-in: Mar 13, 2015 Check-out: Mar 15, 2015

Staybridge Suites INDIANAPOLIS-FISHERS

3 stars
View map of 9780 Crosspoint Blvd, Indianapolis, IN 46256

Hotel Overview

Reviewer score
4.0
out of 5
10 reviews
Loved

The only complaint is the pool water was cold. However loved everything about it. It was the best... See full review

  • Racheal mom of 4
  • Jan 2, 2014
Good economy choice

Decent place for the money. We got a standard suite and even though it says "suite", it's just a... See full review

  • Mark Davidson
  • Jan 5, 2015
Experience Indianapolis Hotel's Outstanding Service Situated in the beautiful suburbs on the northeast side of Indianapolis, the Staybridge Suites® Indianapolis - Fishers hotel offers exceptional service and amenities that set us apart from other hotels in Indianapolis, Indiana. This all suite hotel's location in the Indianapolis area is minutes from top companies like Roche Diagnostics, Sallie Mae and DFAS. You can easily stay productive with the free Wi-Fi access and a well-equipped Business Center. If you need to host a meeting, the boardroom can seat up to 12 people and features great perks like A/V equipment. When it's time to relax, this all suite hotel's northeast Indianapolis location is surrounded by things to do. At Castleton Square Mall, you can browse your favorite stores like Von Maur, Dick's Sporting Goods and Macy's. For a unique experience, visit Conner Prairie Interactive History Park, which offers a glimpse into 19th-century Indiana life. And we're a short drive from downtown Indianapolis. When choosing hotels in Indianapolis, Indiana, remember we have all the amenities you need, including a free, hot breakfast buffet served daily, a heated, indoor pool and 24-hour Fitness Center. Join us every Tues-Thur for complimentary beer, wine & appetizers. This pet-friendly hotel also features an outdoor sports court and a BridgeMart convenience store. We look forward to serving you on your next visit to the Indianapolis area.

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Staybridge Suites INDIANAPOLIS-FISHERS also booked these hotels.

Amenities

  • High-speed internet
  • Free parking
  • Indoor pool
  • No smoking rooms/facilities
General
No smoking rooms/facilities
Pet friendly
Free local telephone calls
Ice machine
Activities
Indoor pool
Tennis
Dining
Continental breakfast
Coffee maker in room
Services
Business center
Maid service
Guest laundromat
In-Room Safe
FAX
Gift shop
Overhead projector
White board
Internet
High-speed internet
Parking
Free parking
Parking
Accessibility
Accessible facilities
Room
Satellite TV
DVD player
Phone with speaker
Kitchen
Desk with lamp
Hairdryer in room
Microwave
Outlet adapters
Cribs available
Sofa bed
Temperature control
Ironing board
Bath tub

Nearby points of interest

  • Fort Harrison State Park: 5 mi
  • White River Gardens: 5.2 mi
  • Holliday Park: 7.9 mi
  • Fairgrounds Coliseum: 9.1 mi
  • Hinkle Fieldhouse: 9.5 mi
  • Central Canal: 9.7 mi
  • Crown Hill Cemetary: 10.5 mi
  • Children's Museum of Indianapolis: 10.7 mi
  • Oldfields Lilly House and Gardens: 11 mi
  • Indianaplis Museum of Art: 11 mi
  • President Benjamin Harrison Home: 12.1 mi
  • Scottish Rite Cathedral: 12.7 mi
  • Indiana War Memorial: 12.8 mi
  • Indiana Historical Society: 13.2 mi
  • Indiana State Capitol: 13.3 mi
  • Fort Harrison State Park: 5 mi
  • White River Gardens: 5.2 mi
  • Holliday Park: 7.9 mi
  • Fairgrounds Coliseum: 9.1 mi
  • Hinkle Fieldhouse: 9.5 mi
  • Central Canal: 9.7 mi
  • Crown Hill Cemetary: 10.5 mi
  • Children's Museum of Indianapolis: 10.7 mi
  • Oldfields Lilly House and Gardens: 11 mi
  • Indianaplis Museum of Art: 11 mi
  • President Benjamin Harrison Home: 12.1 mi
  • Scottish Rite Cathedral: 12.7 mi
  • Indiana War Memorial: 12.8 mi
  • Indiana Historical Society: 13.2 mi
  • Indiana State Capitol: 13.3 mi
  • Indiana Repetrory Theatre: 13.3 mi
  • Conseco Field House: 13.3 mi
  • Bankers Life Fieldhouse: 13.3 mi
  • The Eiteljorg Museum: 13.4 mi
  • Indiana State Museum: 13.5 mi
  • NCAA Hall of Champions: 13.5 mi
  • Victory Field: 13.5 mi
  • Indiana Convention Center: 13.5 mi
  • White River State Park: 13.6 mi
  • Indianapolis Art Center: 13.6 mi
  • Lucas Oil Stadium: 13.8 mi
  • Indianapolis Zoo: 13.8 mi
  • Indianapolis Motor Speedway: 14.5 mi
  • Eagle Creek Park: 14.7 mi
  • Indiana Medical History Museum: 14.8 mi
  • Medal of Honor Memorial: 14.9 mi
  • Garfield Park Conservatory and Sunken Garden: 15 mi

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
03:00 PM
Check-out:
12:00 PM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Back to menu Return to top

Guest Reviews (10)

Ratings and reviews for Staybridge Suites INDIANAPOLIS-FISHERS

Overall score

4 / 5
5.01.0
10 out of 10
Amenities:
4.1
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3.9
Comfort:
4.4
Location:
4.5
Value:
4

80% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Staybridge Suites INDIANAPOLIS-FISHERS

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Mark Davidson
Business
Lexington
Jan 5, 2015

Good economy choice

Decent place for the money. We got a standard suite and even though it says "suite", it's just a regular room like any other hotel. Does have a small kitchen in the room.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Staybridge Suites INDIANAPOLIS-FISHERS

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Racheal mom of 4
Business
Frankton,indiana
Jan 2, 2014

Loved

The only complaint is the pool water was cold. However loved everything about it. It was the best Birthday ever!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Staybridge Suites INDIANAPOLIS-FISHERS

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Great Aunt Connie
Business
Evansville, IN
Aug 20, 2012

Weekend in Indy

We got upgraded to a two bedroom suite with 2 baths. While we did not use most of the amenities, I would come back again. The beds were most confortable. The in-room coffee was great.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Staybridge Suites INDIANAPOLIS-FISHERS

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Tampa, Fl
Mar 28, 2011

Not Family friendly

Got to the hotel and they would not accommodate the three of us they told us we needed to stay in a room with a queen bed. The manager was incredibly rude and told us if we didn't like it we could leave.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Cleanliness:
1
Hotel staff:
1
Comfort:
1
Location:
4
Value:
1
Trip purpose:

Business

Time-saving tip: Short drive from hotel

Do not stay at this hotel

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Staybridge Suites INDIANAPOLIS-FISHERS

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Chicago
May 11, 2010

Brief Stay

We arrived at the hotel later at night while a large soccer convention was in the lobby area. Although loud in the lobby, the room was nice and we were upgraded to a 2 bedroom suite. That was a very nice surprise! Hotel staff was very friendly and helpful.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

Right next to Cheeseburger in Paradise.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Staybridge Suites INDIANAPOLIS-FISHERS

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
W. Lafayette, IN
Apr 5, 2010

pleasant staff but some hitches

The hotel would have been a good experience if it weren't for the following problems: maintenance couldn't get the phone repaired, room wasn't cleaned though requested for the week-end, we found at least 8 ants in our room, staff didn't carry-through as stated to provide verification that we would receive Priority Club points for our stay, or to notify us if we could be compensated for our problems with extra priority points.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
2
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Staybridge Suites INDIANAPOLIS-FISHERS

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
grasslands of dakota
Sep 29, 2009

great place

It was very good. The staff were great and very helpful. If we are ever back in Indianapolis, we will stay there.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Staybridge Suites INDIANAPOLIS-FISHERS

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
USA
Oct 12, 2008

Very Comfortable Suite

We spent only the weekend at the Staybridge Suites in Fishers, IN. The location at 96th and I-69 was very convienent as the relatives we were visiting all live in the Fishers area between 96th street and 132nd Streets. The room was clean and comfortable, The only snag was that we requested the light houskeeping for saturday. This was not done. No one entered and cleaned as we requested. The kitchen was very well stocked with silverware and dishes (including glasses and wine galsses). The workout center was small, but adaquit for a good workout. It also contained an area with washers and dryers for doing your own laundry. I would not hesitate to book a suite there again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

Cheeseburger in Paradise

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Staybridge Suites INDIANAPOLIS-FISHERS

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
USA
Mar 30, 2008

great for the tamilies to gather; wonderful breakfast buffet

liked the fact that we could shut the bedrooms off from the living area; people could change clothes without kicking other people out of the room. great for all the family to gather in one room; even though we had 2 rooms; wished they could have accomodated us better by giving us adjoining rooms. we felt safe with the kids running around the hallway.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

Cheesburger in paradise is a great restaurant for the family to experience. We also ordered Pizza from a restaurant that the hotel had on the refridgerator in our room; it was delicious!!!

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Staybridge Suites INDIANAPOLIS-FISHERS

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Peoria, IL
Aug 18, 2007

very relaxing

The staybride suites was a wonderful choice. The room was huge, with a sitting area in the livingroom. A small kitchen complete with stove and refigerator. The bedroom was vey secluded with swing open double doors and the bathroom conviently located in the room. The front desk staff was wonderful with directions and located many phone numbers for cab companies. The surronding area was very convient to with restaurants and shopping.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Entertainment tip: Short drive from hotel

This hotel is just a five minute drive from the verizon wireless theater.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top