$101 Avg/night
Rate based on Check-in: Sep 1, 2014 Check-out: Sep 2, 2014

Staybridge Suites INDIANAPOLIS-CARMEL

3 stars
10675 N. Pennsylvania Street, Indianapolis, IN 46280
Hotel Overview
Reviewer score
4.6
out of 5
20 reviews
Great with the grandkids

We were so pleased with the room. Spacious and comfortable The breakfast was full of pleasant... See full review

  • Christmas Aunt
  • May 6, 2014
Great amenities

The evening beer and wine and food was wonderful as was the breakfast. We used the outdoor grill on... See full review

  • Good friends
  • Jun 23, 2013
Enjoy this Indianapolis Hotel's Convenient Location Less than 10 miles north of the city of Indianapolis sits the suburban city of Carmel. The Staybridge Suites Indianapolis - Carmel, Indiana hotel's spacious suites and convenient location make every traveler feel at home. The hotel boasts quick access to US-31, making the commute to Indianapolis easy. Surrounding the hotel are many large companies, including Delta Faucet, Ingersoll Rand, MISO, and CNO Financial Group. The hotel's property in the Indianapolis, Indiana area is also close to Butler University. This hotel's location north of downtown Indianapolis makes it easy to get to attractions, such as the Indianapolis Children's Museum and the Conner Prairie. Close by in Carmel, Indiana, you will find popular youth sports venues, including the Roundtripper Baseball Academy and the Hamilton County Sports Authority. You can also take in professional sporting events at Conseco Fieldhouse and Lucas Oil Stadium, both about 13 miles away. Guests enjoy apartment-style living at this extended stay hotel, where all suites include a flat screen TV, a sleeper sofa and a complete kitchen. A complimentary hot breakfast bar, free guest laundry facility and free high-speed, wireless Internet Access are just a few of the many amenities offered to the hotel's guests. Staying in Indianapolis, Indiana feels more like home when you choose the Staybridge Suites Carmel hotel.

Hotel Map

39.9422 -86.1555
Nearby airports
Indianapolis International Airport, (IND), 21.00, MI, SW; Fort Wayne International Airport, (FWA), 113.00, MI, NE;
Area description
Suburban, suburban

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Staybridge Suites INDIANAPOLIS-CARMEL also booked these hotels.

Reviewer score 4.2 out of 5
Reviewer score 3.9 out of 5
Reviewer score 4.0 out of 5

Amenities

  • High-speed internet
  • Free parking
  • Indoor pool
  • No smoking rooms/facilities
General
No smoking rooms/facilities
Pet friendly
Free local telephone calls
Ice machine
Activities
Indoor pool
Tennis
Dining
Coffee maker in room
Services
Business center
Maid service
Guest laundromat
In-Room Safe
Shops/Commercial services
FAX
White board
Internet
High-speed internet
Parking
Free parking
Parking
Accessibility
Accessible facilities
Room
Satellite TV
DVD player
Phone with speaker
Kitchen
Desk with lamp
Hairdryer in room
Microwave
Cribs available
Sofa bed
Temperature control
Ironing board

Nearby points of interest

  • White River Gardens: 3.5 mi
  • Holliday Park: 4.8 mi
  • Hinkle Fieldhouse: 6.9 mi
  • Central Canal: 6.9 mi
  • Fairgrounds Coliseum: 8 mi
  • Crown Hill Cemetary: 8.1 mi
  • Oldfields Lilly House and Gardens: 8.2 mi
  • Indianaplis Museum of Art: 8.2 mi
  • Eagle Creek Park: 8.8 mi
  • Children's Museum of Indianapolis: 9.1 mi
  • Fort Harrison State Park: 9.2 mi
  • Medal of Honor Memorial: 10.3 mi
  • President Benjamin Harrison Home: 10.9 mi
  • Indianapolis Motor Speedway: 11 mi
  • Scottish Rite Cathedral: 11.5 mi
  • White River Gardens: 3.5 mi
  • Holliday Park: 4.8 mi
  • Hinkle Fieldhouse: 6.9 mi
  • Central Canal: 6.9 mi
  • Fairgrounds Coliseum: 8 mi
  • Crown Hill Cemetary: 8.1 mi
  • Oldfields Lilly House and Gardens: 8.2 mi
  • Indianaplis Museum of Art: 8.2 mi
  • Eagle Creek Park: 8.8 mi
  • Children's Museum of Indianapolis: 9.1 mi
  • Fort Harrison State Park: 9.2 mi
  • Medal of Honor Memorial: 10.3 mi
  • President Benjamin Harrison Home: 10.9 mi
  • Indianapolis Motor Speedway: 11 mi
  • Scottish Rite Cathedral: 11.5 mi
  • Indiana War Memorial: 11.7 mi
  • Indiana Historical Society: 11.9 mi
  • Indiana State Capitol: 12 mi
  • The Eiteljorg Museum: 12 mi
  • Indiana State Museum: 12 mi
  • NCAA Hall of Champions: 12.1 mi
  • Indiana Repetrory Theatre: 12.1 mi
  • Indianapolis Zoo: 12.2 mi
  • Victory Field: 12.2 mi
  • White River State Park: 12.2 mi
  • Indiana Convention Center: 12.3 mi
  • Indiana Medical History Museum: 12.3 mi
  • Conseco Field House: 12.3 mi
  • Bankers Life Fieldhouse: 12.3 mi
  • Lucas Oil Stadium: 12.6 mi
  • Indianapolis Art Center: 13.1 mi
  • Garfield Park Conservatory and Sunken Garden: 14.5 mi

Dining

Daddy Jack's
For over a decade Daddy Jacks has served up tantalizing appetizers, salads, pasta dishes, chicken, hand cut steaks and seafood. Relax with a generous libation and you will quickly see why this is Indianapolis' fine dining favorite spot for food, fun, and
Max & Ermas
Come on in to Max and Erma's for award winning burgers, locally brewed beer and Erma's fresh baked Chocolate Chip Cookies. Max and Erma's; a fun, funky place to hang out with good neighbors.

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
03:00 PM
Check-out:
11:00 AM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Back to menu Return to top

Guest Reviews (20)

Ratings and reviews for Staybridge Suites INDIANAPOLIS-CARMEL

Overall score

4.6 / 5
5.01.0
20 out of 20
Amenities:
4.6
Room cleanliness:
4.8
Hotel staff:
4.6
Room comfort:
4.6
Location:
4.4
Value:
4.5

95% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Staybridge Suites INDIANAPOLIS-CARMEL

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
hillybilly
indiana
Feb 20, 2012

perfet stay

the stay was as perfect as it can get would stay again anytime

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Review of Staybridge Suites INDIANAPOLIS-CARMEL

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
fromMichigan
Michigan
Nov 6, 2011

Very nice but noisy

Very nice room. Pros-Granite counters, cooktop, refrigerator, sitting bar and breakfast. The Cons- Paper thin walls and ceiling. We stayed next to a room full of elementary aged cheerleaders and paid for it. We could hear everything they said including what they were watching on TV. The people/kids above my kids room were yelling "banana". To top it off, the guy across the hall was extremely loud on his cell phone, all while walking his dog in the hallway. All of this noise was after 11pm so I feel that I'm not being out of line by complaining. I also realize that the hotel can't control the people that stay there but they can put all the cheer members next to each other. In summary, Very nice but way to noisy!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
3
Review of Staybridge Suites INDIANAPOLIS-CARMEL

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Another Weary Traveler
Business
Cincinnati
Oct 31, 2011

Great Stay

This hotel was great and I will be back. The manager's reception was very nice and provided more than just "snacks" so it was a mini dinner. The grounds were wonderful, with a nice place to sit outside by the fire. They had grills there for the guests' usage. It was very well done and a good value.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Staybridge Suites INDIANAPOLIS-CARMEL

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
jason79
Kendallville, IN 46755, USA
Oct 4, 2011

great hotel

great hotel love everything.stayed for after a concert at Verizon wireless ,which was a easy drive there and back. we will be going back next time in Indy.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Review of Staybridge Suites INDIANAPOLIS-CARMEL

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Anderson, IN
Apr 5, 2011

Great getaway!

We met up with a friend from college and her kids. We had a great time. My 11 year old describes it as tremendous! We swam, had pizza, worked out in the fitness room and watched dvds! Couldn't have been better! We didn't even have to leave the hotel. The 2 bedroom suit was perfect for all 6 of us!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Review of Staybridge Suites INDIANAPOLIS-CARMEL

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Evansville, IN
Mar 10, 2011

Excellent Hotel

Hotel very clean. Close to keystone mall and all types of restaurants. Easy access from 465.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Review of Staybridge Suites INDIANAPOLIS-CARMEL

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
iowa
Jan 25, 2011

fantastic family getaway

It was wonderful! loved it very much. a home away from home! you'll love it too.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Money-saving tip: In Hotel

the dining is good & the staff? excellent!

Review of Staybridge Suites INDIANAPOLIS-CARMEL

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Valparaiso, IN
Nov 22, 2010

Enjoyed Our Stay Very Much

New hotel at convenient location. We had a studio suite and thought it was great! Breakfast buffet hot and selection excellent. When we asked about lunch options the hotel staff was very helpful. Would recommend this hotel to friends.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Review of Staybridge Suites INDIANAPOLIS-CARMEL

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Greg the Groom
Union City, IN
Sep 22, 2010

Super Hotel

I highly recommend this hotel. The staff was terrific and the service was first rate. The facility appeared to be new. It has all the amenities. The only negative thing about this hotel is that the wireless internet dropped frequently. I will stay here again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Review of Staybridge Suites INDIANAPOLIS-CARMEL

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Philadelphia, PA
Jun 13, 2010

Excellent hotel, very ggod value

I highly recommend this hotel. The staff was terrific and the service was first rate. The facility appeared to be brand new. It has all the amenities, including a very good breakfast that was included, and a wine, beer and tack party around 5:00 PM that was very well done. I have nothing negative to say about this hotel. I will stay there again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Back to menu Return to top

Change search