$84 Avg/night
Rate based on Check-in: Jan 3, 2015 Check-out: Jan 4, 2015

SpringHill Suites by Marriott Indianapolis Fishers

3 stars
9698 Hague Road, 9698 Hague Road, Indianapolis, IN 46256
Hotel Overview
Reviewer score
4.5
out of 5
22 reviews
very nice experience

I was in Fishers for a meeting and was very pleased with my experience staying overnight. Staff was... See full review

  • Dr. Mayer
  • Apr 19, 2014
Great experience

A very clean, comfortable hotel! Very nice fitness room, good breakfast in which the workers did a... See full review

  • His Light
  • Mar 17, 2014
Offering the most convenient amenities of hotels in Fishers, SpringHill Suites Indianapolis Fishers hotel is located off I-69 just 20 minutes from downtown Indianapolis and minutes from area attractions including Castleton Square Mall, Hamilton Town Center and Klipsch Music Center. Our spacious suites are 25% larger than traditional hotel rooms and feature separate living and sleeping areas. Each suite is highlighted with flat-screen TVs, pullout sofas, microwaves and mini-fridges. Business travelers love our free property-wide WiFi, 24-hour business center and 450 sq. ft. boardroom. Whether on a family vacation or weekend getaway, youll enjoy our free hot breakfast buffet served each morning. Keep up your routine at our indoor pool and 24-hour fitness center. Why hassle with downtown traffic? With rates typically lower than downtown alternatives, convenient location and thoughtful amenities, SpringHill Suites Indianapolis Fishers hotel is the top choice for your next trip to Indianapolis.

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed SpringHill Suites by Marriott Indianapolis Fishers also booked these hotels.

Amenities

  • High-speed internet
  • Free parking
  • Indoor pool
  • Non Smoking
General
Air conditioned
Non Smoking
Free local telephone calls
Elevators
Ice machine
Activities
Indoor pool
Fitness center or spa
Fitness Center
Exercise gym
Children's activities
Tennis
Water skiing
Picnic area/tables
Dining
Restaurant
Coffee maker in room
Services
24 hour front desk
Business center
Maid service
Laundry service
Guest laundromat
Express checkout
Laundry/Valet services
Security
Wake-up service
In-Room Safe
Meeting/Banquet facilities
Car rental desk
Barber shop
Barber/Beauty shop
FAX
Gift shop
Currency exchange
Drugstore
Florist
Internet
High-speed internet
Parking
Free parking
Parking
Accessibility
Accessible facilities
Accessible parking
Room
Television with cable
Radio
Phone with speaker
Telephone
AM/FM alarm clock
Free newspaper
Hairdryer in room
Microwave
Cribs available
Sofa bed
Temperature control
Shower
Iron
Ironing board
Bath tub

Nearby points of interest

  • Fort Harrison State Park: 4.9 mi
  • White River Gardens: 4.9 mi
  • Holliday Park: 7.6 mi
  • Fairgrounds Coliseum: 8.8 mi
  • Hinkle Fieldhouse: 9.3 mi
  • Central Canal: 9.5 mi
  • Crown Hill Cemetary: 10.2 mi
  • Children's Museum of Indianapolis: 10.5 mi
  • Oldfields Lilly House and Gardens: 10.7 mi
  • Indianaplis Museum of Art: 10.8 mi
  • President Benjamin Harrison Home: 11.9 mi
  • Scottish Rite Cathedral: 12.5 mi
  • Indiana War Memorial: 12.6 mi
  • Indiana Historical Society: 13 mi
  • Indiana State Capitol: 13 mi
  • Fort Harrison State Park: 4.9 mi
  • White River Gardens: 4.9 mi
  • Holliday Park: 7.6 mi
  • Fairgrounds Coliseum: 8.8 mi
  • Hinkle Fieldhouse: 9.3 mi
  • Central Canal: 9.5 mi
  • Crown Hill Cemetary: 10.2 mi
  • Children's Museum of Indianapolis: 10.5 mi
  • Oldfields Lilly House and Gardens: 10.7 mi
  • Indianaplis Museum of Art: 10.8 mi
  • President Benjamin Harrison Home: 11.9 mi
  • Scottish Rite Cathedral: 12.5 mi
  • Indiana War Memorial: 12.6 mi
  • Indiana Historical Society: 13 mi
  • Indiana State Capitol: 13 mi
  • Indiana Repetrory Theatre: 13 mi
  • Conseco Field House: 13.1 mi
  • Bankers Life Fieldhouse: 13.1 mi
  • The Eiteljorg Museum: 13.2 mi
  • Indiana State Museum: 13.2 mi
  • NCAA Hall of Champions: 13.3 mi
  • Victory Field: 13.3 mi
  • Indiana Convention Center: 13.3 mi
  • White River State Park: 13.4 mi
  • Indianapolis Art Center: 13.4 mi
  • Lucas Oil Stadium: 13.5 mi
  • Indianapolis Zoo: 13.5 mi
  • Indianapolis Motor Speedway: 14.2 mi
  • Eagle Creek Park: 14.5 mi
  • Indiana Medical History Museum: 14.5 mi
  • Medal of Honor Memorial: 14.7 mi
  • Garfield Park Conservatory and Sunken Garden: 14.7 mi

Dining

SpringHill Suites Dining Room
NEW BREAKFAST! Our Fishers, IN hotel serves a free hot breakfast buffet each morning complete with hot coffee, scrambled eggs, assorted pastries, Dannon® yogurts, assorted cereals & much more!

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
03:00 PM
Check-out:
12:00 PM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Back to menu Return to top

Guest Reviews (22)

Ratings and reviews for SpringHill Suites by Marriott Indianapolis Fishers

Overall score

4.5 / 5
5.01.0
22 out of 22
Amenities:
4.4
Room cleanliness:
4.6
Hotel staff:
4.6
Room comfort:
4.7
Location:
4.4
Value:
4.5

100% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of SpringHill Suites by Marriott Indianapolis Fishers

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Ange P.
Business
Hobart, Indiana
Aug 1, 2014

Night out

My boyfriend and I stayed at this hotel after attending a concert in the area. The room was great and the staff was very friendly! I typically prefer to stay at a Hyatt hotel, but this was definitely comparable and a much more reasonable price!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of SpringHill Suites by Marriott Indianapolis Fishers

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Dr. Mayer
Business
Fishers, Indiana
Apr 19, 2014

very nice experience

I was in Fishers for a meeting and was very pleased with my experience staying overnight. Staff was extremely courteous and accommodating. I would definitely feel comfortable recommending this place.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of SpringHill Suites by Marriott Indianapolis Fishers

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
His Light
Business
Northern Indiana
Mar 17, 2014

Great experience

A very clean, comfortable hotel! Very nice fitness room, good breakfast in which the workers did a very good job of keeping everything fresh and filled with a completely full hotel. Room was quiet - really like the layout of room. Nice, very clean bathroom - nice size with separate vanity.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of SpringHill Suites by Marriott Indianapolis Fishers

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
super dad of 6
Business
indiana
Nov 4, 2013

great

Spacious for a family of 6 and a great price. Very clean rooms and we were able to have a great breakfast before starting our day.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

Cheeseburger Paradise

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of SpringHill Suites by Marriott Indianapolis Fishers

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
sTim
Business
Fort Wayne, IN, USA
Aug 12, 2013

very well designed room

A good choice of hotel. Room was very well laid out. There was a separate area with a desk, couch, and chairs that had a semi-opaque glass pane between that and the bed area for privacy. Fridge/microwave/cupboards also over on that side for a nice sitting area. Very comfortable bed and lots of good pillows. Nice, clean bathroom & fancy glass shower. We were there during the State Fair, which meant there was a train running behind it at times, but not during the night, and that wouldn't normally be an issue at all. Pleasant staff at front desk, very convenient location.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of SpringHill Suites by Marriott Indianapolis Fishers

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Tiger Fam
Business
Warsaw
Nov 16, 2012

Completely satisfied

We were well pleased with the area, with the grounds, with our room, with breakfast and with the hotel staff. We had a little problem and the hotel management took care off it. Very good value. I recommend.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of SpringHill Suites by Marriott Indianapolis Fishers

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Trap trim
Business
Casper, WY
Sep 10, 2012

very good hotel

The staff was great, room very clean and nice. Breakfast buffet was very well stocked. I was only there for one nigth but would stay there again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of SpringHill Suites by Marriott Indianapolis Fishers

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Mytwosons
Business
Flint, Michigan
Dec 16, 2011

comfy and cozy

The room was very spacious for me and my two sons to sleep in separate beds and the sofa sleeper. The front desk staff was very friendly, helpful, and accomodating because of my late night check in. Although it was very busy and the breakfast area was small, there was still plenty of food. I would definitely stay there again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Money-saving tip: In Hotel

The in market shop had a good variety of foods, however, a bit pricey .If you are traveling with children, try to bring your own beverages and snacks to put in the minifridge area.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of SpringHill Suites by Marriott Indianapolis Fishers

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Saint Charles, MO
Dec 1, 2010

Great Stay!!!

What a great place to stay!!! The bed was extra comfy with pillow-top mattress. The room was spacious and clean. Loved the no smoking hotel, so didn't have to smell smoke at all. Breakfast was good. Very friendly staff.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of SpringHill Suites by Marriott Indianapolis Fishers

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Minneapolis MN
Nov 29, 2010

Friendly folks

Comfortable beds

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top