$95 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Jan 2, 2015 Check-out: Jan 4, 2015

Sheraton Indianapolis Hotel at Keystone Crossing

4 stars
8787 Keystone Crossing, 8787 Keystone Crossing, Indianapolis, IN 46240
Hotel Overview
Reviewer score
3.7
out of 5
14 reviews
Nice hotel, somewhat pet friendly

Our experience was short, but good. We were offered a coupon free breakfast or a free appetizer and... See full review

  • Maggiemoo82
  • Nov 13, 2013
Parking

Parking was inconvenient.Have to park in fire zone to unload your bags and either pay for valet or... See full review

  • bsmith mom
  • Nov 11, 2013
Convenient access to shopping and business in Keystone at the Crossing
Sheraton Indianapolis Hotel & Suites is located in Keystone at the Crossing, an area that combines business and upscale shopping north of the city. Business travelers have convenient access to a number of major corporations. The hotel also is connected by skywalk to the Fashion Mall at Keystone, a mall featuring options for dining, entertainment and shopping, including the only Saks Fifth Avenue store in the state. Castleton Square -- the largest mall in Indiana -- is less than three miles away.
Highlights
  • Connected by skywalk to the Fashion Mall at Keystone
  • Concierge service
  • Private club lounge for Sheraton Club guests
Rooms

Located in the heart of prestigious Keystone at the Crossing, two 12-story towers offer 560 spacious rooms and suites. Sheraton Club guests enjoy upgraded amenities, free bottled water and access to the fitness center and private Club Lounge, which features complimentary breakfast, afternoon hors d'oeuvres and business facilities. Guest rooms feature the Sheraton Sweet Sleeper Bed, work space and room service. All guest rooms are smoke-free. In guest rooms, high-speed Internet access is available by request (fees apply). Guests can access free high-speed Wi-Fi in the lobby.

Features

Guests take advantage of an on-site bar and restaurant or take the skywalk to the Fashion Mall at Keystone, where numerous casual and upscale dining options are within walking distance. Concierge services assist guests with booking transportation, making restaurant reservations and other needs. Sheraton Indianapolis Hotel & Suites has received the AAA Three Diamond Award and has been recognized for its environmental sustainability practices. Self and valet parking facilities are available. Contact the hotel for the pet policy.

Transportation
  • I-465 (Across the street)
  • Indianapolis International Airport (15 miles/24.6 km)
Attractions
  • The Fashion Mall at Keystone (Across the street)
  • Castleton Square (2 mi./3.8 km)
  • The Children's Museum of Indianapolis (8 mi./12.9 km)
  • Conseco Fieldhouse (11 mi./17.7 km)
  • Indiana Convention Center (12 mi./19.3 km)
  • Lucas Oil Stadium (14 mi./22.5 km)

Business
  • Business center
  • 33 meeting spaces
  • Interactive online event and meeting planner
  • Executive meeting specialists assist with event and meeting needs
  • Banquet and catering menus available
Policies and fees
  • The Standard Guest Room Tower will undergo renovation to the lobby, guest room, restaurant, club lounge and gift shop until March 31, 2011. Guests will be able to enter and exit the hotel through the Suite Tower lobby or Garage Skywalk (level 3).

This is not a comprehensive list of fees. Any amounts listed above may not include taxes and are subject to change.

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Sheraton Indianapolis Hotel at Keystone Crossing also booked these hotels.

Reviewer score 4.1 out of 5
Reviewer score 4.3 out of 5
Reviewer score 4.5 out of 5

Sheraton Indianapolis Hotel at Keystone Crossing Rooms

Standard
The Amenities listed in this description represent the amenities available in all guest rooms in the hotel

Amenities

  • Pool
  • No smoking rooms/facilities
General
No smoking rooms/facilities
Activities
Pool
Exercise gym
Dining
Bar/Lounge
Coffee maker in room
Room service
Services
Business center
Guest laundromat
Shops/Commercial services
Porters
Audio visual equipment
Parking
Parking
Room
Television with cable
AM/FM alarm clock
Hairdryer in room
Cribs available
Iron

Nearby points of interest

  • White River Gardens: 1.1 mi
  • Holliday Park: 3.8 mi
  • Hinkle Fieldhouse: 5.9 mi
  • Central Canal: 6 mi
  • Fort Harrison State Park: 6.1 mi
  • Fairgrounds Coliseum: 6.2 mi
  • Crown Hill Cemetary: 7 mi
  • Oldfields Lilly House and Gardens: 7.3 mi
  • Indianaplis Museum of Art: 7.4 mi
  • Children's Museum of Indianapolis: 7.6 mi
  • President Benjamin Harrison Home: 9.3 mi
  • Scottish Rite Cathedral: 9.9 mi
  • Indiana War Memorial: 10.1 mi
  • Eagle Creek Park: 10.3 mi
  • Indiana Historical Society: 10.4 mi
  • White River Gardens: 1.1 mi
  • Holliday Park: 3.8 mi
  • Hinkle Fieldhouse: 5.9 mi
  • Central Canal: 6 mi
  • Fort Harrison State Park: 6.1 mi
  • Fairgrounds Coliseum: 6.2 mi
  • Crown Hill Cemetary: 7 mi
  • Oldfields Lilly House and Gardens: 7.3 mi
  • Indianaplis Museum of Art: 7.4 mi
  • Children's Museum of Indianapolis: 7.6 mi
  • President Benjamin Harrison Home: 9.3 mi
  • Scottish Rite Cathedral: 9.9 mi
  • Indiana War Memorial: 10.1 mi
  • Eagle Creek Park: 10.3 mi
  • Indiana Historical Society: 10.4 mi
  • Indiana State Capitol: 10.5 mi
  • Indiana Repetrory Theatre: 10.5 mi
  • The Eiteljorg Museum: 10.6 mi
  • Indiana State Museum: 10.6 mi
  • NCAA Hall of Champions: 10.6 mi
  • Indianapolis Motor Speedway: 10.7 mi
  • Conseco Field House: 10.7 mi
  • Bankers Life Fieldhouse: 10.7 mi
  • Medal of Honor Memorial: 10.7 mi
  • Victory Field: 10.7 mi
  • Indiana Convention Center: 10.8 mi
  • White River State Park: 10.8 mi
  • Indianapolis Zoo: 10.8 mi
  • Lucas Oil Stadium: 11 mi
  • Indianapolis Art Center: 11.3 mi
  • Indiana Medical History Museum: 11.4 mi
  • Garfield Park Conservatory and Sunken Garden: 12.7 mi

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
03:00 PM
Check-out:
12:00 PM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use.

Back to menu Return to top

Guest Reviews (14)

Ratings and reviews for Sheraton Indianapolis Hotel at Keystone Crossing

Overall score

3.7 / 5
5.01.0
14 out of 14
Amenities:
3.4
Room cleanliness:
4.1
Hotel staff:
4.1
Room comfort:
4.1
Location:
4.6
Value:
3.9

93% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Sheraton Indianapolis Hotel at Keystone Crossing

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Indpls, In
Oct 7, 2010

Loved it!

I was in for business-very restful.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Sheraton Indianapolis Hotel at Keystone Crossing

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Mission4Health
Business
Evansville, IN
Mar 11, 2012

Indy Trip

We enjoyed the free parking. Access to the clubroom really made our stay even more economical and pleasant. This is a perfect location for shopping and wonderful food. But downtown is not too far away. -a perfect base from which to enjoy all of Indy! relaxing stay. Just wish the room had a small fridge. Yes, we would recommend this location to a friends and family. We will stay there again!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Sheraton Indianapolis Hotel at Keystone Crossing

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
CJJR
Business
Fredericksburg, Virginia
Jun 17, 2012

Sheraton Keystone Crossing Memorial Day Weekend 2012

This was our first stay at this hotel and after reading some previous reviews we were a bit nervous about what we would find. We were very pleasantly surprised with the whole experience. The staff-- valets, concierge, desk and bar--were all very nice and extremely courteous. This was all the more impressive since they were under siege by high school students in the city for the Indianapolis 500 parade, a host of professionals associated with the Indy 500 and race fans. The room was very comfortable and clean. The fitness room was modern good-sized, and the pool and jacuzzi were both clean and well maintained. We saw cleaning staff on a regular basis working to stay ahead of the guests who were trying their hardest to leave garbage everywhere. We found the location to be very good. It was easy to reach the track without a great deal of issues, it was conveniently linked to the mall (which is undergoing renovation) and there were numerous restaurants in any direction. The one detraction was the cost of the hotel's food -- 2 pancakes for $14 was a bit ridiculous; however, as stated there are any number of restaurants within a short-distance of the hotel so it wasn't an inconvenience or as if they were holding you hostage to their food alone. The price was very reasonable for a holiday weekend, particularly during the Indy 500 weekend. We would recommend it and we will be staying there again next year for the race and may even make a visit to Indianapolis just for a weekend and we'll definitely stay there.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Sheraton Indianapolis Hotel at Keystone Crossing

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Billy Tim
Business
West Palm Beach, FL
Dec 16, 2012

Great place to stay

There's no better place to stay on Indy's north side.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Sheraton Indianapolis Hotel at Keystone Crossing

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Scuderia
Business
Tulsa
May 28, 2013

Nice Place

Went to the Indy 500 and stayed at the Crossing. Very nice and clean hotel.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Sheraton Indianapolis Hotel at Keystone Crossing

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
bsmith mom
Business
ohio
Nov 11, 2013

Parking

Parking was inconvenient.Have to park in fire zone to unload your bags and either pay for valet or walk to a parking garage. Hotel is nice.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Sheraton Indianapolis Hotel at Keystone Crossing

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Maggiemoo82
Business
Illinois
Nov 13, 2013

Nice hotel, somewhat pet friendly

Our experience was short, but good. We were offered a coupon free breakfast or a free appetizer and drinks at the hotel lounge upon arrival, which was a nice surprise. We opted for the appetizer and drinks since we still needed to eat dinner anyway. The food was pretty good. We brought our dog along since it was a last minute trip. It was great that she could stay at no extra charge, but I wish they were more up front about their pet policy because they don't allow you to leave your dog unattended in the room--even if they are contained in a crate. I understand that they are concerned about noise complaints, but next time I would consider finding other arrangements for the dog. Our room was very nice, although when we got there one of the garbage cans hadn't been emptied and there was a used glass and water bottle on the table. Makes you wonder what else they missed while cleaning. The bathroom was on the small side, but the rest of the room had ample space. The decor was modern and cozy and the bed was very comfortable. Overall, we were happy with our stay and would stay here again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Sheraton Indianapolis Hotel at Keystone Crossing

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
bluepsychette
Business
Franklin, IN
Aug 23, 2011

overall good choice

We stayed here while in PR for a week touring San Juan and surrounding areas. It was a good location. We rented a car and the traffic in San Juan wasn't as bad as we've read about and I'm glad we did it that way to give us the freedom to go wherever we wanted. The pool area was nice but it and the bar there closed early evening. The dining was overpriced and not anything to write home about, with the exception of some decently priced sushi in the casino. The casino was nice but I'm not into gambling so I didn't use it. I liked our room with the exception of the fitted sheet being too small. I woke up every night and found it unattached to the mattress.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
3
Room comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Sheraton Indianapolis Hotel at Keystone Crossing

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Fishers, IN
Jul 26, 2011

Great Location

Efficient check in, friendly staff. Stayed on the Club Level, nice lounge.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Nightlife tip: Short walk from hotel

Plenty of restaurants, bars and great shopping....all very close

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Sheraton Indianapolis Hotel at Keystone Crossing

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Eddie to Indy!
Business
South bend, Indiana
Jan 2, 2011

Review sharaton keystone

We traveled to Indy for the new years holiday. We spent a good amount of time in the room also. The suite was clean comfy and had a pleasant view. The hotel was in the middle of updating rooms and look forward to returning in the future.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Shopping tip: Short walk from hotel

Keystone mall in only a stones throw away.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top