$159 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Jun 14, 2015 Check-out: Jun 15, 2015

Sheraton Indianapolis Hotel at Keystone Crossing

4 stars
View map of 8787 Keystone Crossing, 8787 Keystone Crossing, Indianapolis, IN 46240

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Sheraton Indianapolis Hotel at Keystone Crossing

Overall score

3.9 / 5
5.01.0
19 out of 19
Amenities:
3.5
Cleanliness:
4.3
Hotel staff:
4.2
Comfort:
4.2
Location:
4.6
Value:
4

95% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Sheraton Indianapolis Hotel at Keystone Crossing

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
CJJR
Business
Fredericksburg, Virginia
Jun 17, 2012

Sheraton Keystone Crossing Memorial Day Weekend 2012

This was our first stay at this hotel and after reading some previous reviews we were a bit nervous about what we would find. We were very pleasantly surprised with the whole experience. The staff-- valets, concierge, desk and bar--were all very nice and extremely courteous. This was all the more impressive since they were under siege by high school students in the city for the Indianapolis 500 parade, a host of professionals associated with the Indy 500 and race fans. The room was very comfortable and clean. The fitness room was modern good-sized, and the pool and jacuzzi were both clean and well maintained. We saw cleaning staff on a regular basis working to stay ahead of the guests who were trying their hardest to leave garbage everywhere. We found the location to be very good. It was easy to reach the track without a great deal of issues, it was conveniently linked to the mall (which is undergoing renovation) and there were numerous restaurants in any direction. The one detraction was the cost of the hotel's food -- 2 pancakes for $14 was a bit ridiculous; however, as stated there are any number of restaurants within a short-distance of the hotel so it wasn't an inconvenience or as if they were holding you hostage to their food alone. The price was very reasonable for a holiday weekend, particularly during the Indy 500 weekend. We would recommend it and we will be staying there again next year for the race and may even make a visit to Indianapolis just for a weekend and we'll definitely stay there.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Sheraton Indianapolis Hotel at Keystone Crossing

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Mission4Health
Business
Evansville, IN
Mar 11, 2012

Indy Trip

We enjoyed the free parking. Access to the clubroom really made our stay even more economical and pleasant. This is a perfect location for shopping and wonderful food. But downtown is not too far away. -a perfect base from which to enjoy all of Indy! relaxing stay. Just wish the room had a small fridge. Yes, we would recommend this location to a friends and family. We will stay there again!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Sheraton Indianapolis Hotel at Keystone Crossing

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Lizzybrook
Business
Stuart, FL, USA
Oct 20, 2011

get away with my sister

that the only thing i was very dissapointed cause i had to pay $75 on a cab. I was so far away from Airport.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Shopping tip: In Hotel

i love the part where u can walk to the mall

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Sheraton Indianapolis Hotel at Keystone Crossing

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Chris R.
Business
Illinois, USA
Sep 12, 2011

Good Place to stay

Overall excellent stay and location. Staff was very friendly.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

The mall is attached to the hotel and several nice restaurants to walk or short drive too.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Sheraton Indianapolis Hotel at Keystone Crossing

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
bluepsychette
Business
Franklin, IN
Aug 23, 2011

overall good choice

We stayed here while in PR for a week touring San Juan and surrounding areas. It was a good location. We rented a car and the traffic in San Juan wasn't as bad as we've read about and I'm glad we did it that way to give us the freedom to go wherever we wanted. The pool area was nice but it and the bar there closed early evening. The dining was overpriced and not anything to write home about, with the exception of some decently priced sushi in the casino. The casino was nice but I'm not into gambling so I didn't use it. I liked our room with the exception of the fitted sheet being too small. I woke up every night and found it unattached to the mattress.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Sheraton Indianapolis Hotel at Keystone Crossing

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Fishers, IN
Jul 26, 2011

Great Location

Efficient check in, friendly staff. Stayed on the Club Level, nice lounge.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Nightlife tip: Short walk from hotel

Plenty of restaurants, bars and great shopping....all very close

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Sheraton Indianapolis Hotel at Keystone Crossing

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Eddie to Indy!
Business
South bend, Indiana
Jan 2, 2011

Review sharaton keystone

We traveled to Indy for the new years holiday. We spent a good amount of time in the room also. The suite was clean comfy and had a pleasant view. The hotel was in the middle of updating rooms and look forward to returning in the future.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Shopping tip: Short walk from hotel

Keystone mall in only a stones throw away.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Sheraton Indianapolis Hotel at Keystone Crossing

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Indpls, In
Oct 7, 2010

Loved it!

I was in for business-very restful.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Sheraton Indianapolis Hotel at Keystone Crossing

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
LES-NYC
Business
NYC
Oct 3, 2010

Great Location, Dated Hotel

The Valet Service was never around so we kept having to ask the front desk to find the valet and get our car. The hotel did upgrade us to a suite . . which was a nice gesture if I had been holding a boardroom meeting for 10 in my room. It was a boardroom suite so it felt very weird to stay in.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
3
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Shopping tip: Short walk from hotel

Connects to the Fashion Mall and a quick to many local malls/neighborhoods.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top