$132 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Sep 4, 2015 Check-out: Sep 5, 2015

Sheraton Indianapolis Hotel at Keystone Crossing

4 stars
View map of 8787 Keystone Crossing, 8787 Keystone Crossing, Indianapolis, IN 46240

Hotel Overview

Reviewer score
3.9
out of 5
18 reviews
FAMILY SHOPPING TRIP

THE HOTEL WAS GREAT. THE ACCESS TO SHOPPING WAS EASY. WE LIKED THAT YOU NEEDED A ROOM KEY TO GO UP... See full review

  • Karen S.
  • Jan 5, 2015
great Anniversary spot

My husband & I enjoyed the hotel very much and would use the location again when we visit... See full review

  • Travel to live
  • Jun 17, 2015
Sheraton Indianapolis Hotel At Keystone Crossing is located in an area that combines business and upscale shopping north of the city. Business travelers have convenient access to a number of major corporations. The hotel also is connected by skywalk to the Fashion Mall at Keystone, a mall featuring options for dining, entertainment and shopping, including the only Saks Fifth Avenue store in the state. Castleton Square -- the largest mall in Indiana -- is less than three miles away.
Rooms

Located in the heart of prestigious Keystone at the Crossing, two 12-story towers offer 560 spacious rooms and suites. Sheraton Club guests enjoy upgraded amenities, free bottled water and access to the fitness center and private Club Lounge, which features complimentary breakfast, afternoon hors d'oeuvres and business facilities. Guest rooms feature the Sheraton Sweet Sleeper Bed, work space and room service. All guest rooms are smoke-free. In guest rooms, high-speed Internet access is available by request (fees apply). Guests can access free high-speed Wi-Fi in the lobby.

Property features

Guests take advantage of an on-site bar and restaurant or take the skywalk to the Fashion Mall at Keystone, where numerous casual and upscale dining options are within walking distance. Concierge services assist guests with booking transportation, making restaurant reservations and other needs. Sheraton Indianapolis Hotel At Keystone Crossing has received the AAA Three Diamond Award and has been recognized for its environmental sustainability practices. Self and valet parking facilities are available. Contact the hotel for the pet policy.

Highlights
  • Connected by skywalk to the Fashion Mall at Keystone
  • Concierge service
  • Private club lounge for Sheraton Club guests
Nearby attractions
  • The Fashion Mall at Keystone (Across the street)
  • Castleton Square (2 mi./3.8 km)
  • The Children's Museum of Indianapolis (8 mi./12.9 km)
  • Conseco Fieldhouse (11 mi./17.7 km)
  • Indiana Convention Center (12 mi./19.3 km)
  • Lucas Oil Stadium (14 mi./22.5 km)

Business
  • Business center
  • 33 meeting spaces
  • Interactive online event and meeting planner
  • Executive meeting specialists assist with event and meeting needs
  • Banquet and catering menus available
Transportation
  • I-465 (Across the street)
  • Indianapolis International Airport (15 miles/24.6 km)

Top hotels

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Sheraton Indianapolis Hotel at Keystone Crossing also booked these hotels.

★★★★
$129
4.1 / 5 16 reviews
★★★
$98
4.1 / 5 32 reviews
★★★
$129
4.3 / 5 11 reviews
★★★
$84
3.6 / 5 39 reviews
★★★
$110
4.5 / 5 25 reviews
★★★
$98
4.2 / 5 18 reviews
★★★
$100
4.0 / 5 36 reviews

Sheraton Indianapolis Hotel at Keystone Crossing Rooms

Standard
The Amenities listed in this description represent the amenities available in all guest rooms in the hotel

Amenities

  • Pool
  • No smoking rooms/facilities
General
No smoking rooms/facilities
Activities
Pool
Exercise gym
Dining
Bar/Lounge
Coffee maker in room
Services
Business center
Guest laundromat
Shops/Commercial services
Porters
Audio visual equipment
Parking
Parking
Room
Television with cable
AM/FM alarm clock
Hairdryer in room
Cribs available
Iron

Nearby points of interest

  • White River Gardens: 1.1 mi
  • Holliday Park: 3.8 mi
  • Hinkle Fieldhouse: 5.9 mi
  • Central Canal: 6 mi
  • Fort Harrison State Park: 6.1 mi
  • Pepsi Coliseum: 6.2 mi
  • Crown Hill Cemetary: 7 mi
  • Oldfields Lilly House and Gardens: 7.3 mi
  • Indianaplis Museum of Art: 7.4 mi
  • Children's Museum of Indianapolis: 7.6 mi
  • President Benjamin Harrison Home: 9.3 mi
  • Scottish Rite Cathedral: 9.9 mi
  • Indiana War Memorial: 10.1 mi
  • Eagle Creek Park: 10.3 mi
  • Indiana Historical Society: 10.4 mi
  • White River Gardens: 1.1 mi
  • Holliday Park: 3.8 mi
  • Hinkle Fieldhouse: 5.9 mi
  • Central Canal: 6 mi
  • Fort Harrison State Park: 6.1 mi
  • Pepsi Coliseum: 6.2 mi
  • Crown Hill Cemetary: 7 mi
  • Oldfields Lilly House and Gardens: 7.3 mi
  • Indianaplis Museum of Art: 7.4 mi
  • Children's Museum of Indianapolis: 7.6 mi
  • President Benjamin Harrison Home: 9.3 mi
  • Scottish Rite Cathedral: 9.9 mi
  • Indiana War Memorial: 10.1 mi
  • Eagle Creek Park: 10.3 mi
  • Indiana Historical Society: 10.4 mi
  • Indiana State Capitol: 10.5 mi
  • Indiana Repetrory Theatre: 10.5 mi
  • The Eiteljorg Museum: 10.6 mi
  • Indiana State Museum: 10.6 mi
  • NCAA Hall of Champions: 10.6 mi
  • Indianapolis Motor Speedway: 10.7 mi
  • Conseco Field House: 10.7 mi
  • Bankers Life Fieldhouse: 10.7 mi
  • Medal of Honor Memorial: 10.7 mi
  • Victory Field: 10.7 mi
  • Indiana Convention Center: 10.8 mi
  • White River State Park: 10.8 mi
  • Indianapolis Zoo: 10.8 mi
  • Lucas Oil Stadium: 11 mi
  • Indianapolis Art Center: 11.3 mi
  • Indiana Medical History Museum: 11.4 mi
  • Garfield Park Conservatory and Sunken Garden: 12.7 mi

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
03:00 PM
Check-out:
12:00 PM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use.

Ratings and reviews for Sheraton Indianapolis Hotel at Keystone Crossing

Overall score

3.9 / 5
5.01.0
18 out of 18
Amenities:
3.7
Cleanliness:
4.3
Hotel staff:
4.2
Comfort:
4.2
Location:
4.6
Value:
4.1

94% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Sheraton Indianapolis Hotel at Keystone Crossing

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Billy Tim
Business
West Palm Beach, FL
Dec 16, 2012

Great place to stay

There's no better place to stay on Indy's north side.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Sheraton Indianapolis Hotel at Keystone Crossing

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Travel to live
Couples
Matteson
Jun 17, 2015

great Anniversary spot

My husband & I enjoyed the hotel very much and would use the location again when we visit Indianapolis. Our stay near the Fashion Mall, great restaurants and movie theaters made the overnight stop very relaxing and able to make the most of out time. THANKS for being apart of a great celebration

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Couples

Review of Sheraton Indianapolis Hotel at Keystone Crossing

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
mavd
Couples
N/A
Mar 17, 2015

Weekend trip

We recently stayed here for a weekend trip. If you are wanting to stay close to plenty of shopping and dining options, there's no better choice than this hotel. We found everything to be clean and well-kept. There are lots of common areas around the hotel, which are good for lounging around and hanging out. One slight downer was our bathroom was very tiny. Our check-in experience was messed up when we were given the wrong keys. But we were nicely compensated for the mistake with free breakfast the next day. Breakfast wouldn't have been worth the $13 usually changed for it, but when it's free you can't complaint about it.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
2
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Couples

Review of Sheraton Indianapolis Hotel at Keystone Crossing

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
David H.
Family
N/A
Jan 26, 2015

Weekend Getaway

We had a very nice evening at the Sheraton Keystone. The staff was very friendly and the room was comfrotable. Was ckose to shopping and convenient to the Fairgrounds.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Family

Review of Sheraton Indianapolis Hotel at Keystone Crossing

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Karen S.
Family
N/A
Jan 5, 2015

FAMILY SHOPPING TRIP

THE HOTEL WAS GREAT. THE ACCESS TO SHOPPING WAS EASY. WE LIKED THAT YOU NEEDED A ROOM KEY TO GO UP TO ROOMS IN THE ELEVATOR.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Family

Shopping tip: Short walk from hotel

EASY ACCESS TO KEYSTONE SHOPPING CENTER.

Review of Sheraton Indianapolis Hotel at Keystone Crossing

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Tricia W.
Family
N/A
Dec 30, 2014

convenient

Pool was nice for kids. Conveniently located for us.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Family

Review of Sheraton Indianapolis Hotel at Keystone Crossing

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Maggiemoo82
Couples
Illinois
Nov 13, 2013

Nice hotel, somewhat pet friendly

Our experience was short, but good. We were offered a coupon free breakfast or a free appetizer and drinks at the hotel lounge upon arrival, which was a nice surprise. We opted for the appetizer and drinks since we still needed to eat dinner anyway. The food was pretty good. We brought our dog along since it was a last minute trip. It was great that she could stay at no extra charge, but I wish they were more up front about their pet policy because they don't allow you to leave your dog unattended in the room--even if they are contained in a crate. I understand that they are concerned about noise complaints, but next time I would consider finding other arrangements for the dog. Our room was very nice, although when we got there one of the garbage cans hadn't been emptied and there was a used glass and water bottle on the table. Makes you wonder what else they missed while cleaning. The bathroom was on the small side, but the rest of the room had ample space. The decor was modern and cozy and the bed was very comfortable. Overall, we were happy with our stay and would stay here again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Couples

Review of Sheraton Indianapolis Hotel at Keystone Crossing

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
bsmith mom
Single
ohio
Nov 11, 2013

Parking

Parking was inconvenient.Have to park in fire zone to unload your bags and either pay for valet or walk to a parking garage. Hotel is nice.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Single

Review of Sheraton Indianapolis Hotel at Keystone Crossing

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Scuderia
Friends
Tulsa
May 28, 2013

Nice Place

Went to the Indy 500 and stayed at the Crossing. Very nice and clean hotel.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Friends

Review of Sheraton Indianapolis Hotel at Keystone Crossing

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
MH Cooper
Friends
Indianapolis Indiana
Dec 10, 2012

No hot water

Hotel did not have hot water. Housekeeping not good. Staff lacking in help and overall knowledge. Will not stay at this location again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
1
Comfort:
2
Location:
4
Value:
1
Trip purpose:

Friends

Back to menu Return to top