$103 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: May 31, 2015 Check-out: Jun 1, 2015

Sheraton Indianapolis City Centre Hotel

4 stars
View map of 31 West Ohio Street, 31 West Ohio Street, Indianapolis, IN 46204

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Sheraton Indianapolis City Centre Hotel

Overall score

3.8 / 5
5.01.0
166 out of 166
Amenities:
3.7
Cleanliness:
4.3
Hotel staff:
4.1
Comfort:
4.1
Location:
4.5
Value:
3.8

82% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Sheraton Indianapolis City Centre Hotel

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Tiff3tiff
Business
Louisville Ky
Feb 10, 2014

LOVED our stay

Even though it was a quick, overnight stay, I was pleasantly surprised. The staff was friendly & wonderful. Bed was very comfy. Room was great. This will definitely be my new Indy place

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Entertainment tip: Short walk from hotel

Nicky Blaine's

Review of Sheraton Indianapolis City Centre Hotel

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
JMaggs
Business
Princeton, IN
Feb 8, 2014

Great price for downtown Indy

Great location right on the circle and close to everything. The beds were very very comfortable! Parking was high $25 per night but that's most of Indianapolis hotels. Workout facility was nice

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Sheraton Indianapolis City Centre Hotel

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
Showme2014
Business
Indianapolis
Jan 27, 2014

It was okay!

They charged me 30 extra dollars and didn't explain why....

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
2
Comfort:
3
Location:
3
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Sheraton Indianapolis City Centre Hotel

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Traveller 45321
Business
Chicago
Jan 7, 2014

Great value

Everything was great as usual. Friendly staff and an overall nice hotel.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Sheraton Indianapolis City Centre Hotel

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Teacher Comforts
Business
Fishers
Jan 2, 2014

Very hospitable

apparently didn't send our reservation information to the hotel so they didn't have a room for us at first. They were quick to offer us free drinks from the bar as well as free parking for a mistake that wasn't even there's and the location was PERFECT to enjoy downtown and walk to everywhere we wanted to visit.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
3
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

First watch is a great little sandwich or brunch place to eat!

Review of Sheraton Indianapolis City Centre Hotel

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Jasmine Skapik
Business
OH
Nov 24, 2013

Sheraton Hotel Indianapolis IN

Absolutely brilliant. The staff are so nice. The rooms are spotless and the beds are very comfortable. Couple of down sides though. I called well in advance to the hotel for a room and was told they didn't have any for that day, so I had to go through another company, which cost me a lot more than just booking the hotel room from the hotel. Also I asked for a particular floor because I smoke and didn't want to have to go downstairs, but the smoking area was not open.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

Everything is close.

Review of Sheraton Indianapolis City Centre Hotel

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Marching Band Family
Business
Brunswick Ohio
Nov 20, 2013

Great Location

We were there for the National Marching Band Competition and the Hotel was in a great location. We could walk everywhere and there was so much to do on our down time. Staff was fantastic and the club lounge was great! We loved it!!!!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
3
Location:
5
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Sheraton Indianapolis City Centre Hotel

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Lauren and friends
Business
San Ramon, CA
Nov 18, 2013

Good hotel, great location, little pricey

Awesome location and good quality hotel... par with the area, it's just an expensive area

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Sheraton Indianapolis City Centre Hotel

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
cabby7588
Business
chicago, IL
Nov 11, 2013

It's old, it's gross, the sheets had stains. And I paid for a 4 star. I won't be back.

It's old, it's gross, the sheets had stains. And I paid for a 4 star. I won't be back.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
2
Location:
4
Value:
1
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Sheraton Indianapolis City Centre Hotel

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Maggiemoo82
Business
Illinois
Nov 4, 2013

A room with a view

We were impressed with this hotel and would definitely stay here again. We ended up with a corner room with an amazing view of downtown overlooking the monument circle...it was a very nice surprise. The room was comfortable and clean. The bathroom was on the small side, but the finishes were nice and felt high end. The location was perfect--right in the heart of downtown and within walking distance to lots of restaurants.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Back to menu Return to top