$86 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Aug 21, 2015 Check-out: Aug 24, 2015

Radisson Hotel Indianapolis Airport

3 stars
View map of 2500 South High School Road, Indianapolis, IN 46241

Hotel Overview

Reviewer score
3.3
out of 5
56 reviews
awesome Time

Very nice staff, clean and comfy. We had a amazing time here and really enjoyed the hotel bar See full review

  • Samantha G.
  • Mar 26, 2015
DCI Trip

Was overall satisfied with this hotel. The shuttle service to the airport was a little loose at the... See full review

  • Jodi123
  • Aug 11, 2014
This recently renovated hotel is 100 percent non smoking and the closest full-service hotel to the new Indianapolis Airport and within minutes from downtown Indianapolis and the world famous Indianapolis Motor Speedway! Each beautifully decorated room features Free Wireless High Speed Internet, coffeemaker, iron/ironing board, hairdryer, oversized work desk, two-line phone, and voicemail. The hotel also offers complimentary airport shuttle, a newly updated exercise facility , full-service restaurant, lounge and room service. Suites, with a separate sitting room and bedroom, are available for those needing meeting space while traveling. For larger events, 14,000 square feet of flexible meeting space is accessible, with each room having Wireless High Speed Internet Access capabilities. The Winner's Circle Ballroom, with over 5700 sq. ft of space, is one of the nicest meeting rooms in the airport area!

Top hotels

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Radisson Hotel Indianapolis Airport also booked these hotels.

Reviewer score 3.6 out of 5

Amenities

  • High-speed internet
  • Free airport shuttle
  • Free parking
  • No smoking rooms/facilities
General
Air conditioned
No smoking rooms/facilities
Elevators
Ice machine
FEMA approved
Activities
Fitness center or spa
Fitness Center
Exercise gym
Golf
Tennis
Outdoor tennis
Indoor tennis
Dining
Bar/Lounge
Restaurant
Coffee maker in room
Room service
Services
24 hour front desk
Maid service
Laundry service
Express check in
Guest laundromat
Express checkout
Security
Multilingual
Shops/Commercial services
Copy service
Internet
High-speed internet
Transportation
Free airport shuttle
FREE transportation
Parking
Free parking
Outdoor parking
RV or truck parking
Bus parking
Accessibility
Accessible facilities
Wheel chair access
Accessible rooms
Brailled elevators
Grab bars in bathroom
Room
Television with cable
Kitchen
Free newspaper
Hairdryer in room
Microwave
Fire alarm with light
Sofa bed
Iron
Ironing board
Smoke detectors
Sprinklers in rooms

Nearby points of interest

  • Indiana Medical History Museum: 4.1 mi
  • Indianapolis Motor Speedway: 4.9 mi
  • Indianapolis Zoo: 5.6 mi
  • White River State Park: 5.9 mi
  • NCAA Hall of Champions: 5.9 mi
  • Indiana State Museum: 6 mi
  • Victory Field: 6 mi
  • Lucas Oil Stadium: 6 mi
  • The Eiteljorg Museum: 6.1 mi
  • Indiana Convention Center: 6.1 mi
  • Indiana Historical Society: 6.2 mi
  • Indiana State Capitol: 6.3 mi
  • Indiana Repetrory Theatre: 6.4 mi
  • Bankers Life Fieldhouse: 6.5 mi
  • Conseco Field House: 6.6 mi
  • Indiana Medical History Museum: 4.1 mi
  • Indianapolis Motor Speedway: 4.9 mi
  • Indianapolis Zoo: 5.6 mi
  • White River State Park: 5.9 mi
  • NCAA Hall of Champions: 5.9 mi
  • Indiana State Museum: 6 mi
  • Victory Field: 6 mi
  • Lucas Oil Stadium: 6 mi
  • The Eiteljorg Museum: 6.1 mi
  • Indiana Convention Center: 6.1 mi
  • Indiana Historical Society: 6.2 mi
  • Indiana State Capitol: 6.3 mi
  • Indiana Repetrory Theatre: 6.4 mi
  • Bankers Life Fieldhouse: 6.5 mi
  • Conseco Field House: 6.6 mi
  • Medal of Honor Memorial: 6.6 mi
  • Indiana War Memorial: 6.7 mi
  • Scottish Rite Cathedral: 6.8 mi
  • Garfield Park Conservatory and Sunken Garden: 6.8 mi
  • Indianapolis Art Center: 7.1 mi
  • President Benjamin Harrison Home: 7.2 mi
  • Indianaplis Museum of Art: 8 mi
  • Oldfields Lilly House and Gardens: 8.1 mi
  • Children's Museum of Indianapolis: 8.2 mi
  • Crown Hill Cemetary: 8.5 mi
  • Central Canal: 9.4 mi
  • Hinkle Fieldhouse: 9.5 mi
  • Fairgrounds Coliseum: 9.9 mi
  • Eagle Creek Park: 10.1 mi
  • Holliday Park: 11.6 mi
  • White River Gardens: 14.3 mi
  • Fort Harrison State Park: 15.9 mi

Dining

Austin's
Located near the lobby. Address 2500 South High School Road Indianapolis, IN 46241
TGI Friday's
Located in Airport Terminal across the street from the hotel.
Burger King
Located five minutes from the hotel. 9348 West Washington Street.
Steak & Shake
Located five minutes from the hotel. 6243 West Washington Street.
The Library
Just minutes from the hotel. 2610 South Lynhurst Drive.
The Chanteclair
2501 South High School Road. Located across street from hotel. Cocktails from 5:30 PM, dinner 6PM, closed Sundays.
Appleby's
2544 Executive Drive Located across driveway at airport.

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
04:00 PM
Check-out:
11:00 AM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Ratings and reviews for Radisson Hotel Indianapolis Airport

Overall score

3.3 / 5
5.01.0
56 out of 56
Amenities:
3.4
Cleanliness:
3.9
Hotel staff:
4.2
Comfort:
3.5
Location:
3.8
Value:
3.5

71% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Radisson Hotel Indianapolis Airport

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
JK the Steeler fan
Business
Muncie
Feb 17, 2013

Airport

It was so close to the airport and I could leave my car at the hotel.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Time-saving tip: Short walk from hotel

It was close to the airport.

Review of Radisson Hotel Indianapolis Airport

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
short stay Mary
Business
Bloomington, IN
Apr 15, 2013

Meeting at hotel

I found the meeting space to be wonderful but best of all was the wait staff at the dinner Saturday night. Being somewhat high maintenance with coffee, creamer, etc, they were very accomidating and quick to respond. Thank you!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Radisson Hotel Indianapolis Airport

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
South Bend, IN
Mar 9, 2008

radisson

very pleased with all aspects

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Time-saving tip: Not Applicable

3 minute shuttle to airport

Review of Radisson Hotel Indianapolis Airport

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Lawrenceburg
Sep 1, 2008

great locationT

The location by the airport was great and the plane noise is hardly noticable. Cabs are readily available. Downtown Indy is also very close with lots of nightlife and restaurants.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Radisson Hotel Indianapolis Airport

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
USA
Sep 1, 2007

Very Convenient

The Radisson at the airport was great for our needs. The convenience of location, along with their stay and park feature was great. In fact, we have decided we will always take advantage of this added convenience whenever we have an early flight. The rooms were very nice and comfortable. We enjoyed the sleep # bed also. We would and have actually, recommend the Radisson to everyone.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Time-saving tip: Not Applicable

The airport was close which is why we were there. The added feature of being able to stay, leave our vehicle there for a small fee, and the hotel van taking us to our flight area and picking us up on our return was great.

Review of Radisson Hotel Indianapolis Airport

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
West Lafayette
Jun 20, 2008

Great Airport Location

My wife and I use this particular Radisson because we can have free parking while we are gone on a trip by air, by spending at least one night at the hotel. We also walk to the airport for check in and walk back after our trip. We also got an upgrade to a suite at no extra charge our last trip. Room service is excellent and I had the best 9oz. burger that I have had in ages. We will stay again if our flight is an early one or the return is a late flight.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Radisson Hotel Indianapolis Airport

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Maspeth
Oct 12, 2008

We'll Be Back !

There was nothing more we could ask for during our stay at the beautiful Radisson Airport Hotel ! Right from check-in to the time we checked out,everything was perfect ! The staff could not be any more helpful ! Dining was a pleasure and the food was awesome ! Room was immaculate and had everything & more than we could ever possibly need ! DEFINETELY will be back ! Thanks for your hospitality !

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Radisson Hotel Indianapolis Airport

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Jodi123
Business
Indianapolis, IN
Aug 11, 2014

DCI Trip

Was overall satisfied with this hotel. The shuttle service to the airport was a little loose at the pick up but finally got the job done.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Radisson Hotel Indianapolis Airport

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Samantha G.
Business
N/A
Mar 26, 2015

awesome Time

Very nice staff, clean and comfy. We had a amazing time here and really enjoyed the hotel bar

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Radisson Hotel Indianapolis Airport

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Hoosier Grandma
Business
Bloomington, IN
Jan 19, 2014

Great location with airport parking

The hotel is underappreciated. It has a full dining room with a separate bar that is open late. The staff is helpful and friendly. Best of all, you can park at the hotel and get free shuttle service back and forth to the airport. A great place to stay if you have an early morning flight.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Back to menu Return to top