$83 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Mar 31, 2015 Check-out: Apr 1, 2015

Radisson Hotel Indianapolis Airport

3 stars
View map of 2500 South High School Road, Indianapolis, IN 46241

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Radisson Hotel Indianapolis Airport

Overall score

3.4 / 5
5.01.0
57 out of 57
Amenities:
3.4
Cleanliness:
3.9
Hotel staff:
4.2
Comfort:
3.6
Location:
3.8
Value:
3.5

74% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Radisson Hotel Indianapolis Airport

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
Boshuda
Business
Michigan
Aug 10, 2011

Less than expected

I booked this hotel specifically because it advertised it had a shuttle to the convention center. Upon arrival I was then told they did not provide that service even though there were two unused shuttles in the parking lot. The room was fine, the bathroom was fine. The staff were polite and helpful. The exterior of the hotel and the lobby were not well kept. It was adequate, disappointed in false advertising.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
4
Location:
2
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Money-saving tip: Not Applicable

The hotel is affordable

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Radisson Hotel Indianapolis Airport

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
Mdyounger
Business
Wilmington, Delaware
Aug 4, 2011

Convenient, but not repeatable

The hotel was a long and somewhat odd ride from the airport, felt like we were circumnavigating the entire airport property to get there. The breakfast room was completely empty on a weekday morning and high priced for a couple of eggs. The interior of the property was in good shape and the staff was very friendly, which saved the experience. I will probably stay closer to town next time.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
3
Location:
2
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Radisson Hotel Indianapolis Airport

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
ryanzzmom
Business
hillsville, va
Jul 27, 2011

Okay time

they charged me twice for room service, there were ants in the room and they didn't have the type of beer i drink

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Cleanliness:
1
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
2
Location:
3
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Radisson Hotel Indianapolis Airport

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Cincinnati, Ohio
Jul 11, 2011

Concert trip to Indianapolis

Me and my husband attended the SADA concert on 7/8/11 and was really looking forward to it. The hotel bar was nice but the room was average. The ice machine was out of ice on two floors and the cable was out the first two hours of our arrival. Other than that the staff was helpful.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
3
Location:
3
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Time-saving tip: Not Applicable

When traveling make sure you include time for the construction projects on the interstates..ie I-70 West and I-74 west.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Radisson Hotel Indianapolis Airport

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
North Liberty, Indiana
Jun 24, 2011

VFW Indiana 90th State Convention

Attended meeting for the Ladies Auxiliary Rooms were very nice. Bed was uncomfortable trying to adjust air - never did get it right. Loved the "real coffee cups" meals were good personnel was very friendly & professional

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Time-saving tip: Short drive from hotel

We were there for business and didn't get time to do any other activities.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Radisson Hotel Indianapolis Airport

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Bremen In
Jun 21, 2011

Good work weekend

They whent out of there way to help with everything. I think they did a Great Job !!!!!!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Radisson Hotel Indianapolis Airport

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Sullivan, IN
May 22, 2011

Great Hotel, Great Trip!

It was a very nice room and the staff was excellent! Room needed a mini fridge though!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Radisson Hotel Indianapolis Airport

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Paxton, IL
Jan 15, 2011

Nice

Nothing spectacular. It was fine.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Radisson Hotel Indianapolis Airport

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
black barbie
Business
Chicago, IL.
Nov 16, 2010

Great location and price

Overall was a great experience. Carpet needs a little more TLC and bathrooms alittle more spacious. But for the price and availability it was a great experience. Ice machine was broken in the floor.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Entertainment tip: Short drive from hotel

The Circle downtown Indianapolis is an awesome place for a walk with a significan other. Great restaurants and the Children's Museum is a must stop for kids.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Radisson Hotel Indianapolis Airport

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
hymera in
Nov 15, 2010

shidler11-12

spent one night. enjoyed that our room window looked out over the new Indy airport and we could watch the planes arrive and depart. Bathroom a bit small.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Shopping tip: Short drive from hotel

circle centre mall

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top