$77 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Sep 18, 2015 Check-out: Sep 19, 2015

Radisson Hotel Indianapolis Airport

3 stars
View map of 2500 South High School Road, Indianapolis, IN 46241

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Radisson Hotel Indianapolis Airport

Overall score

3.3 / 5
5.01.0
58 out of 58
Amenities:
3.4
Cleanliness:
3.9
Hotel staff:
4.2
Comfort:
3.5
Location:
3.8
Value:
3.5

72% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Radisson Hotel Indianapolis Airport

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Hi everyone
Business
NY
Sep 22, 2012

much better than I thought

I choose this hotel because of its price. it has an average review scores. But it turned out to be much better than I thought. They have shuttles from and to the airport. The hotel room is clean, modern and comfortable.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Radisson Hotel Indianapolis Airport

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
Ron Race Fan
Couples
Sioux Falls, South Dakota
Aug 6, 2012

Not Satisfied

Was given a handicap room but was not requested. Room had no vanity in bathroom. Had no hot water for 2 days. Was told could use another room which was very inconvenient for shower. Was always being told it was getting fixed but never was. Finally on third day we were given a different room which was satisfactory. Was very hard to find this Hotel.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
1
Location:
2
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Couples

Review of Radisson Hotel Indianapolis Airport

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
woolylam
Family
Iowa, USA
Nov 28, 2011

Not a fan of the beds

One of the beds controller didn't register any numbers. We used the other one and just couldn't get it comfortable. I will never stay where they have these beds again. Also, it is frustrating to me that when making the reservation we weren't asked if we wanted a queen or king bed. We would have preferred a king bed not 2 queens. We ate supper in the lounge and the food was very good.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
3
Location:
3
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Family

Review of Radisson Hotel Indianapolis Airport

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
Boshuda
Friends
Michigan
Aug 10, 2011

Less than expected

I booked this hotel specifically because it advertised it had a shuttle to the convention center. Upon arrival I was then told they did not provide that service even though there were two unused shuttles in the parking lot. The room was fine, the bathroom was fine. The staff were polite and helpful. The exterior of the hotel and the lobby were not well kept. It was adequate, disappointed in false advertising.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
4
Location:
2
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Friends

Money-saving tip: Not Applicable

The hotel is affordable

Review of Radisson Hotel Indianapolis Airport

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
Mdyounger
Business
Wilmington, Delaware
Aug 4, 2011

Convenient, but not repeatable

The hotel was a long and somewhat odd ride from the airport, felt like we were circumnavigating the entire airport property to get there. The breakfast room was completely empty on a weekday morning and high priced for a couple of eggs. The interior of the property was in good shape and the staff was very friendly, which saved the experience. I will probably stay closer to town next time.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
3
Location:
2
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Radisson Hotel Indianapolis Airport

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
ryanzzmom
Family
hillsville, va
Jul 27, 2011

Okay time

they charged me twice for room service, there were ants in the room and they didn't have the type of beer i drink

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Cleanliness:
1
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
2
Location:
3
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Family

Review of Radisson Hotel Indianapolis Airport

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Anonymous
Family
Cincinnati, Ohio
Jul 11, 2011

Concert trip to Indianapolis

Me and my husband attended the SADA concert on 7/8/11 and was really looking forward to it. The hotel bar was nice but the room was average. The ice machine was out of ice on two floors and the cable was out the first two hours of our arrival. Other than that the staff was helpful.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
3
Location:
3
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Family

Time-saving tip: Not Applicable

When traveling make sure you include time for the construction projects on the interstates..ie I-70 West and I-74 west.

Review of Radisson Hotel Indianapolis Airport

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Couples
North Liberty, Indiana
Jun 24, 2011

VFW Indiana 90th State Convention

Attended meeting for the Ladies Auxiliary Rooms were very nice. Bed was uncomfortable trying to adjust air - never did get it right. Loved the "real coffee cups" meals were good personnel was very friendly & professional

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Couples

Time-saving tip: Short drive from hotel

We were there for business and didn't get time to do any other activities.

Review of Radisson Hotel Indianapolis Airport

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Bremen In
Jun 21, 2011

Good work weekend

They whent out of there way to help with everything. I think they did a Great Job !!!!!!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Radisson Hotel Indianapolis Airport

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Family
Paxton, IL
Jan 15, 2011

Nice

Nothing spectacular. It was fine.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Family

Back to menu Return to top