$59 Avg/night
Rate based on Check-in: Jul 12, 2015 Check-out: Jul 15, 2015

Quality Inn East

2 stars
View map of 7050 E. 21st St., Indianapolis, IN 46219

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Quality Inn East

Overall score

2.4 / 5
5.01.0
18 out of 18
Amenities:
2.6
Cleanliness:
2.7
Hotel staff:
3.8
Comfort:
2.7
Location:
3.4
Value:
2.8

33% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Quality Inn East

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
guiltyhilti
Business
Kansas City, MO
Mar 22, 2010

Horrid!!!

[...] Clothing from previous guest...drug paraphernalia..TVs had to be coaxed to work. Really question if would should of stayed. Only reason we did..was we were tired and it was only one nite. This place is a real gem!!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Cleanliness:
1
Hotel staff:
2
Comfort:
1
Location:
3
Value:
1
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Quality Inn East

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
Ingwominor
Business
Baltimore, MD
Jan 17, 2010

Our team lost and so did the hotel

Staff was friendly, but hotel was outdated and shabby.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
1
Location:
3
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

White Castle: Crave Case

Review of Quality Inn East

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Baaad1
Business
New Jersey
Jan 9, 2010

Clean and friendly, would stay again.

Arrived very late and met by couteous staff. Very polite and helpful.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Quality Inn East

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
youngstown, ohio
Nov 16, 2009

good breakfast, friendly, clean

We checked in real quick which was great. Had alot to choose from for breakfast. Easy check out. Very reasonable.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Quality Inn East

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Valley City, OH
Oct 5, 2008

Not what I expected

The Quality Inn & Suites EAst, Indy, IN was not what we were expecting. The hotel was very run down, not very clean. The location was good to our event that we were staying for, but other than that we would not return to this location.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
1
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Sightseeing tip: Short drive from hotel

EAsy access to Post road which takes you anywhere you need to go.

Review of Quality Inn East

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
USA
Mar 2, 2008

Friendly Hotel

The staff at the Quality Inn & Suites East in Indianapolis was extremely helpful and friendly. They made us feel welcome right from the start and took care of all our needs. Rooms were clean and very comfortable and were equipped with a microwave oven, refrigerator, cable TV and free wireless Internet access. The complimentary continental breakfast was abundant and satisfying.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Sightseeing tip: Short drive from hotel

10 minutes away from downtown Indiannapolis were we enjoyed visiting historical sights and going to the Hilbert Circle Theatre.

Review of Quality Inn East

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
USA
Mar 2, 2008

Friendly Hotel

The staff at the Quality Inn & Suites East in Indianapolis was extremely helpful and friendly. They made us feel welcome right from the start and took care of all our needs. Rooms were clean and very comfortable and were equipped with a microwave oven, refrigerator, cable TV and free wireless Internet access. The complimentary continental breakfast was abundant and satisfying.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Sightseeing tip: Short drive from hotel

10 minutes away from downtown Indiannapolis were we enjoyed visiting historical sights and going to the Hilbert Circle Theatre.

Review of Quality Inn East

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
USA
Sep 5, 2007

Needs Improvement

We were treated extremely well by a competent desk agent upon our arrival. However, after seeing the room, we were dismayed to find it quite unclean including a filthy bathtub. The agent did offer (and we accepted) another room that was somewhat more presentable than the first. If we had to stay at that particular hotel again, it would only be because it was a last resort. I wish to iterate that the staff was extremely helpful and accomodating.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
1
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
1
Location:
3
Value:
1
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

There is an Arby's right across the street and several restaurands offer delivery right to the room.

Back to menu Return to top