Extended Stay America - Indianapolis - Northwest - College Park ★★

Best price guarantee!

Find a lower price somewhere else and we'll pay 100% of the difference in Orbucks, plus up to $100 in additional Orbucks for Orbitz Rewards members Learn more

$69
avg/night
Rate based on
Check-in: Feb 22, 2016 Check-out: Feb 25, 2016
2.6 /5
Overall score
54%
Would recommend
Amenities:
2.8
Cleanliness:
3.3
Hotel staff:
3.3
Comfort:
3
Location:
3.7
Value:
3.1
1 2 3 4 5

Select your room

Overview

At Extended Stay America, guests find a friendly home away from home, whether for a day, a week or a month. Each of our 72 spacious suites offers a fully equipped kitchen, free WiFi, and a flat screen TV with premium channels, with free grab and go breakfast and laundry facilities onsite. Only 2 miles from Carmel, close to restaurants, and just 10 miles from Indianapolis Museum of Art, our hotel is the convenient, affordable choice for savvy business and leisure travelers. Hotel requires guests to place a valid credit card on file upon arrival for incidental charges or damages to the guest room. If guest cannot provide a credit card, hotel collects a cash room deposit in the amount of 100USD per stay per room. At check out, the room will be inspected, after satisfactory inspection, room deposit will be refunded. Refunds over 100USD will be refunded by check within 14 days of departure. Hotel requires a valid credit card on file upon check in for incidental charges or damages to guest rooms. If no valid credit card or guest is paying cash, a cash room deposit in the amount of 100USD per stay per room is collected. After satisfactory inspection at check out, room deposit will be refunded. Refunds over 100USD will be refunded by check within 14 days of departure.

Recommendations for you

Amenities

Featured

  • High-speed internet
  • Free parking
  • No smoking rooms/facilities

General

  • Air conditioned
  • No smoking rooms/facilities
  • Pet friendly
  • Free local telephone calls
  • FEMA approved

Activities

  • Golf
  • Jogging track

Dining

  • Continental breakfast
  • Meal plan - continental
  • Family plan

Services

  • 24 hour front desk
  • Maid service
  • Guest laundromat
  • Security
  • Wake-up service
  • In-Room Safe

Internet

  • High-speed internet

Parking

  • Free parking
  • Parking

Accessibility

  • Accessible facilities
  • Accessible rooms
  • Accessible parking

Room

  • Television with cable
  • Radio
  • Telephone
  • Kitchen
  • AM/FM alarm clock
  • Desk with lamp
  • Heated guest rooms
  • Hairdryer in room
  • Microwave
  • Temperature control
  • Shower
  • Electronic door locks
  • Iron
  • Ironing board
  • Sprinklers in rooms
  • Bath tub

Reviews

2.6 /5 Overall score

54% Would recommend

  • Amenities: 2.8/5
  • Cleanliness: 3.3/5
  • Hotel staff: 3.3/5
  • Comfort: 3/5
  • Location: 3.7/5
  • Value: 3.1/5

Dirt Box

Would not recommend Wed, Dec 23, 2015
The first room was filthy with animal hair all over the carpet that should have been replaced years ago. I requested a differe room and it was a bit better, but my experience left a lot to be desired. If it was not after midnight I would have gone to another place.

| Minneapolis Singles

1 /5

Overall score
  • Amenities: 1 /5
  • Cleanliness: 1 /5
  • Hotel staff: 3 /5
  • Comfort: 1 /5
  • Location: 3 /5
  • Value: 1 /5

Decent Stay

Would recommend Thu, Oct 1, 2015
Pretty decent hotel stay. The staff was friendly but was more concerned about taking breaks. The room was clean. Didn't like the design of the hotel but that's nothing to really complain about. Nice area, good price.

| N/A Singles

3 /5

Overall score
  • Amenities: 3 /5
  • Cleanliness: 3 /5
  • Hotel staff: 1 /5
  • Comfort: 3 /5
  • Location: 4 /5
  • Value: 4 /5

One of my faVs

Would recommend Thu, Jul 9, 2015
Everyone is very polite at this hotel! Very clean and updated rooms! I would recommend for family's, or for work! I've stayed several times and not many hotels around could compare!

| Southport Singles

5 /5

Overall score
  • Amenities: 5 /5
  • Cleanliness: 5 /5
  • Hotel staff: 5 /5
  • Comfort: 5 /5
  • Location: 5 /5
  • Value: 5 /5

Great

Would recommend Wed, Apr 15, 2015
All the staff is great, very nice try to accommodate your every needs and wants during stay here!

| Southport Business

4 /5

Overall score
  • Amenities: 4 /5
  • Cleanliness: 4 /5
  • Hotel staff: 5 /5
  • Comfort: 4 /5
  • Location: 4 /5
  • Value: 4 /5

annoying

Would not recommend Fri, Jul 18, 2014
No elevator.... I had to walk with my bags up three flights of stairs. Annoying experience . they didn't have a computer to print my boarding pass

| indy Business

3 /5

Overall score
  • Amenities: 3 /5
  • Cleanliness: 4 /5
  • Hotel staff: 2 /5
  • Comfort: 4 /5
  • Location: 2 /5
  • Value: 1 /5

nothing fancy

Would recommend Wed, May 7, 2014
Staff was friendly and helpful. Comfortable bed and a hot shower. Chair in the room was broken, but otherwise everything worked. Convenient location made it easy to get to 465. Would stay there again because it was a good deal.

| Phoenix, AZ Singles

3 /5

Overall score
  • Amenities: 3 /5
  • Cleanliness: 3 /5
  • Hotel staff: 4 /5
  • Comfort: 3 /5
  • Location: 4 /5
  • Value: 3 /5

a little scary

Would not recommend Sun, Mar 2, 2014
The hotel itself was fine for the price, but the people staying there were a little shady. Several smokers outside and a fight in the parking lot!

| indianapolis Singles

2 /5

Overall score
  • Amenities: 2 /5
  • Cleanliness: 3 /5
  • Hotel staff: 3 /5
  • Comfort: 2 /5
  • Location: 4 /5
  • Value: 3 /5

Bad Stay

Would not recommend Mon, Dec 23, 2013
This hotel was dirty, and the halls smelled horrible. Our room had a lot of dust and smelled bad as well. When we arrived, we had to wait for a room. Also, some of the staff members were rude. I would not stay here again.

| Indianapolis, IN Couples

2 /5

Overall score
  • Amenities: 2 /5
  • Cleanliness: 2 /5
  • Hotel staff: 2 /5
  • Comfort: 2 /5
  • Location: 4 /5
  • Value: 3 /5

Don't stay here

Would not recommend Fri, Jun 14, 2013
Had to stay Indy for work thought this place would good to try man was I wrong. The place was dirty and in disrepair. Upon entering my room I wanted to leave. The carpet was filthy and stained as was the furniture. It was so gross the final straw was the roaches after seeing one crawling up the wall I immediately called canceled the rest of my stay got my stuff and went to a different hotel. Don't waste your time or money on this place.

| Muncie indiana Business

1 /5

Overall score
  • Amenities: 1 /5
  • Cleanliness: 1 /5
  • Hotel staff: 1 /5
  • Comfort: 1 /5
  • Location: 2 /5
  • Value: 1 /5

Friendly Staff

Would not recommend Mon, Feb 4, 2013
The staff was friendly, but the hotel itself was in serious need of some TLC. The couch in the room was VERY dirty. We didn't even sit on it because it was so gross. The shower was very dirty as well. The toilet was broken as well as the shower, it took two days to get it fixed and the shower was never fully fixed. Breakfast is only served until 9:30 am which is kinda early since most places serve until 10 am or 10:30. We never got to eat the breakfast due to not wanting to get up super early on our vacation. At 11 pm they lock the lobby door however the electronic key reader was broken so we always had to call to have someone let us in. With super cold weather this was very irksome. One night no one answered the phone at all so we just stood outside freezing. Luckily another guest came out and let us in. It was very very very loud there as well. Loud yelling and stomping noises late into the night. This was probably the worst hotel I have ever stayed at. I realize you get what you pay for but I have stayed at several cheap hotels and never had this problem before. The only thing that saves this place is the fact that the staff was friendly.

| Virginia Couples

1 /5

Overall score
  • Amenities: 2 /5
  • Cleanliness: 1 /5
  • Hotel staff: 4 /5
  • Comfort: 3 /5
  • Location: 4 /5
  • Value: 3 /5

Top hotels

Nearby points of interest

Holliday Park 4.8 mi
Eagle Creek Park 4.9 mi
White River Gardens 5.8 mi
Central Canal 5.9 mi
Hinkle Fieldhouse 6 mi
Oldfields Lilly House and Gardens 6.7 mi
Indianaplis Museum of Art 6.7 mi
Medal of Honor Memorial 7 mi
Crown Hill Cemetary 7 mi
Pepsi Coliseum 7.9 mi
Children's Museum of Indianapolis 8.3 mi
Indianapolis Motor Speedway 8.5 mi
President Benjamin Harrison Home 10 mi
Indiana Medical History Museum 10.3 mi
Scottish Rite Cathedral 10.4 mi
Indiana War Memorial 10.6 mi
Indiana Historical Society 10.7 mi
NCAA Hall of Champions 10.7 mi
Indianapolis Zoo 10.8 mi
The Eiteljorg Museum 10.8 mi
Indiana State Museum 10.8 mi
Indiana State Capitol 10.8 mi
White River State Park 10.9 mi
Indiana Repetrory Theatre 11 mi
Victory Field 11 mi
Indiana Convention Center 11.1 mi
Conseco Field House 11.3 mi
Bankers Life Fieldhouse 11.3 mi
Lucas Oil Stadium 11.4 mi
Fort Harrison State Park 11.6 mi
Indianapolis Art Center 12.3 mi
Garfield Park Conservatory and Sunken Garden 13.6 mi

Hotel Policies

  • Check-in: 03:00 PM
  • Check-out: 11:00 AM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

$69
avg/night
Choose dates
Rate based on Check-in: Feb 22, 2016 Check-out: Feb 25, 2016