$92 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: May 29, 2015 Check-out: May 31, 2015

Courtyard by Marriott Indianapolis Airport

3 stars
View map of 2602, Fortune Circle East, Indianapolis, IN 46241

Hotel Overview

Reviewer score
3.8
out of 5
24 reviews
Great bed and shower

We stopped through Indianapolis on our way home to Ohio. The lobby is beautiful and the staff were... See full review

  • Edna P.
  • Apr 29, 2015
Very Nice!

This hotel was a very nice, clean, and comfortable hotel. It had a very convenient food and drink... See full review

  • CMay
  • Jul 9, 2014
Discover a refreshing way to travel when you stay at our Indianapolis International Airport (IND) hotel. Featuring flexible spaces to work and relax, free Wi-Fi throughout and easy access to the latest news, weather and airport conditions on our GoBoard, our hotel lobby allows you to be productive from the moment you step inside. The Bistro - Eat. Drink. Connect. provides guests with healthy breakfast and dinner options without having to leave the Indianapolis Airport hotel. The Bistro also serves specialty Starbucks drinks by day and cocktails by night. Unwind by taking advantage of our fitness center or taking a dip in our indoor pool and whirlpool. In addition to thoughtful amenities, hotel guests will enjoy the convenience of being just 7 minutes from their terminal with our complimentary airport shuttle service and 9 miles away from downtown Indianapolis. Experience a reinvented take on travel whether you're working or playing at our Indianapolis airport hotel.

Top hotels

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Courtyard by Marriott Indianapolis Airport also booked these hotels.

Amenities

  • High-speed internet
  • Free airport shuttle
  • Free parking
  • Indoor pool
  • Non Smoking
General
Air conditioned
Non Smoking
Elevators
Ice machine
Activities
Indoor pool
Fitness center or spa
Fitness Center
Exercise gym
Tennis
Horseback riding
Dining
Bar/Lounge
Restaurant
Coffee maker in room
Lounge
Services
24 hour front desk
Business center
Maid service
Laundry service
Express check in
Guest laundromat
Express checkout
Laundry/Valet services
Security
Wake-up service
In-Room Safe
Meeting/Banquet facilities
Car rental desk
Barber shop
Barber/Beauty shop
FAX
Gift shop
Currency exchange
Drugstore
Florist
Internet
High-speed internet
Transportation
Free airport shuttle
Parking
Free parking
Parking
Accessibility
Accessible facilities
Accessible parking
Room
Television with cable
Radio
Phone with speaker
Telephone
AM/FM alarm clock
Free newspaper
Hairdryer in room
Cribs available
Sofa bed
Temperature control
Shower
Iron
Ironing board
Bath tub

Nearby points of interest

  • Indiana Medical History Museum: 3.7 mi
  • Indianapolis Motor Speedway: 4.8 mi
  • Indianapolis Zoo: 5 mi
  • White River State Park: 5.3 mi
  • NCAA Hall of Champions: 5.3 mi
  • Victory Field: 5.4 mi
  • Lucas Oil Stadium: 5.4 mi
  • Indiana State Museum: 5.4 mi
  • Indiana Convention Center: 5.5 mi
  • The Eiteljorg Museum: 5.5 mi
  • Indiana Historical Society: 5.6 mi
  • Indiana State Capitol: 5.7 mi
  • Indiana Repetrory Theatre: 5.8 mi
  • Bankers Life Fieldhouse: 5.9 mi
  • Conseco Field House: 5.9 mi
  • Indiana Medical History Museum: 3.7 mi
  • Indianapolis Motor Speedway: 4.8 mi
  • Indianapolis Zoo: 5 mi
  • White River State Park: 5.3 mi
  • NCAA Hall of Champions: 5.3 mi
  • Victory Field: 5.4 mi
  • Lucas Oil Stadium: 5.4 mi
  • Indiana State Museum: 5.4 mi
  • Indiana Convention Center: 5.5 mi
  • The Eiteljorg Museum: 5.5 mi
  • Indiana Historical Society: 5.6 mi
  • Indiana State Capitol: 5.7 mi
  • Indiana Repetrory Theatre: 5.8 mi
  • Bankers Life Fieldhouse: 5.9 mi
  • Conseco Field House: 5.9 mi
  • Garfield Park Conservatory and Sunken Garden: 6.1 mi
  • Indiana War Memorial: 6.2 mi
  • Scottish Rite Cathedral: 6.2 mi
  • Indianapolis Art Center: 6.4 mi
  • President Benjamin Harrison Home: 6.7 mi
  • Medal of Honor Memorial: 6.7 mi
  • Indianaplis Museum of Art: 7.7 mi
  • Children's Museum of Indianapolis: 7.8 mi
  • Oldfields Lilly House and Gardens: 7.8 mi
  • Crown Hill Cemetary: 8.1 mi
  • Central Canal: 9.1 mi
  • Hinkle Fieldhouse: 9.2 mi
  • Fairgrounds Coliseum: 9.4 mi
  • Eagle Creek Park: 10.3 mi
  • Holliday Park: 11.3 mi
  • White River Gardens: 14 mi
  • Fort Harrison State Park: 15.4 mi

Dining

The Bistro – Eat. Drink. Connect.®
Your food and beverage destination for refreshing breakfast choices in the morning, and a variety of dinner and cocktail options in the evening. The Bistro also offers specialty beverages made with Starbucks® coffee to help you get a jump on the day.
Starbucks®
Starbucks' mission is to inspire and nurture the human spirit - one person, one cup, and one neighborhood at a time.

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
03:00 PM
Check-out:
12:00 PM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Ratings and reviews for Courtyard by Marriott Indianapolis Airport

Overall score

3.5 / 5
5.01.0
6 out of 24
Amenities:
3.8
Cleanliness:
4.3
Hotel staff:
3.8
Comfort:
4
Location:
3.7
Value:
3.8

100% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Courtyard by Marriott Indianapolis Airport

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Clearwater Guy
Business
Long Island, NY
Aug 5, 2013

Iffy communications

Located about 10 minute drive from the international airport was what I wanted, and there was a free shuttle bus from the hotel, I'm told, if I hadn't rented a car. You paid for breakfast, but could get just about anything you wanted there, and snacks, drink (including bottled beer) could be gotten any time at the front desk. My only problems were, I never received my wake up call one day, and another day, fairly early in the morning, the maid was knocking on the door and trying to use her pass key, eventhough I had a do not disturb card on the door. There was nothing around the hotel within walking distance, except other hotels, but other than that the price was right, and I was able to drive easily and quickly on major roadways to where I had to go in Indianapolis.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
2
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Courtyard by Marriott Indianapolis Airport

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
ockle
Business
Washington, DC, USA
Oct 5, 2011

easy access to downtown or airport/plainfield area

This is a comfortable and economical choice for downtown or west of downtown business. Significant savings over downtown hotels including free parking.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

Black swan in plainfield just off 70 west has interesting selection of craft beers, some brewed on site. Good change of pace from the downtown brew pubs

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Courtyard by Marriott Indianapolis Airport

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Arlington, VA
Apr 20, 2011

Good for business travel

Very convenient to airport. Staff very friendly and helpful. Room was clean but had an odd smell.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
2
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

Head downtown for good restaurants

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Courtyard by Marriott Indianapolis Airport

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Weart traveller
Business
San Francisco, CA
Feb 1, 2010

Clean, friendly, and Comfortable

There for business. Found the room to be clean, the bed very comfortable, and the staff friendly.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Courtyard by Marriott Indianapolis Airport

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Indy Bound
Business
Milwaukee, WI
Jan 25, 2010

Nice Accomodations

The hotel was very comfortable and clean. I'm not used to airport hotels but all in all it was mostly quiet except for the one night 4AM I thought the plane was landing on our building. Adequate business traveler hotel. Would be nice to have breakfast included. Restaurants are scarce at this exit but choices within reasonable distance.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Courtyard by Marriott Indianapolis Airport

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
David on a plane
Business
New Jersey
Dec 29, 2009

Nice place but no where to eat dinner

Everything about the hotel was very pleasing, the only drawback is that on a cold night and with no car you are stuck with nowhere convenient for dinner.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

The only place close is the Windham wich is a block or so away

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top