$87 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Nov 1, 2014 Check-out: Nov 2, 2014

Courtyard by Marriott Indianapolis Airport

3 stars
2602, Fortune Circle East, Indianapolis, IN 46241
Hotel Overview
Reviewer score
3.8
out of 5
23 reviews
Family stay

Our family stayed at this hotel and were very pleased with it . The hotel is very clean and the... See full review

  • Matt34217
  • Jun 10, 2013
Very Nice!

This hotel was a very nice, clean, and comfortable hotel. It had a very convenient food and drink... See full review

  • CMay
  • Jul 9, 2014
The new state-of-the-art lobby at Indianapolis Airport (IND) hotel provides greater flexibility and choices for guests. The exciting new features at Courtyard Indianapolis Airport hotel include inviting, flexible spaces to work or relax in, free Wi-Fi throughout and easy access to the latest news, weather and airport conditions via our GoBoard. The highlight of our new lobby experience is The Bistro - Eat. Drink. Connect. Guests will enjoy enhanced food and beverage offerings in the morning, all-new dinner service in the evening, or relaxing over cocktails at the end of the day. Patrons looking for an Indy Airport hotel will be only 7 minutes away from their terminal, and 9 miles away from downtown Indianapolis. We offer complimentary airport shuttle service, a fitness center with indoor pool and whirlpool, and convenience to area attractions, including Lucas Oil Stadium. Your stay at Courtyard Indianapolis IND Airport Hotel is sure to be more comfortable, more productive and more enjoyable than ever before.

Hotel Map

39.7283 -86.2568
Area served
Indianapolis
Nearby airports
Indianapolis International Airport, (IND), 9.00, MI, NE;
Area description
Airport, Location Type: Airport

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Courtyard by Marriott Indianapolis Airport also booked these hotels.

Amenities

  • High-speed internet
  • Free airport shuttle
  • Free parking
  • Indoor pool
  • Non Smoking
General
Air conditioned
Non Smoking
Elevators
Ice machine
Activities
Indoor pool
Fitness center or spa
Fitness Center
Exercise gym
Tennis
Horseback riding
Dining
Bar/Lounge
Restaurant
Coffee maker in room
Lounge
Services
24 hour front desk
Business center
Maid service
Laundry service
Express check in
Guest laundromat
Express checkout
Laundry/Valet services
Security
Wake-up service
In-Room Safe
Meeting/Banquet facilities
Car rental desk
Barber shop
Barber/Beauty shop
FAX
Gift shop
Currency exchange
Drugstore
Florist
Internet
High-speed internet
Transportation
Free airport shuttle
Parking
Free parking
Parking
Accessibility
Accessible facilities
Accessible parking
Room
Television with cable
Radio
Phone with speaker
Telephone
AM/FM alarm clock
Free newspaper
Hairdryer in room
Cribs available
Sofa bed
Temperature control
Shower
Iron
Ironing board
Bath tub

Nearby points of interest

  • Indiana Medical History Museum: 3.7 mi
  • Indianapolis Motor Speedway: 4.8 mi
  • Indianapolis Zoo: 5 mi
  • White River State Park: 5.3 mi
  • NCAA Hall of Champions: 5.3 mi
  • Victory Field: 5.4 mi
  • Lucas Oil Stadium: 5.4 mi
  • Indiana State Museum: 5.4 mi
  • Indiana Convention Center: 5.5 mi
  • The Eiteljorg Museum: 5.5 mi
  • Indiana Historical Society: 5.6 mi
  • Indiana State Capitol: 5.7 mi
  • Indiana Repetrory Theatre: 5.8 mi
  • Bankers Life Fieldhouse: 5.9 mi
  • Conseco Field House: 5.9 mi
  • Indiana Medical History Museum: 3.7 mi
  • Indianapolis Motor Speedway: 4.8 mi
  • Indianapolis Zoo: 5 mi
  • White River State Park: 5.3 mi
  • NCAA Hall of Champions: 5.3 mi
  • Victory Field: 5.4 mi
  • Lucas Oil Stadium: 5.4 mi
  • Indiana State Museum: 5.4 mi
  • Indiana Convention Center: 5.5 mi
  • The Eiteljorg Museum: 5.5 mi
  • Indiana Historical Society: 5.6 mi
  • Indiana State Capitol: 5.7 mi
  • Indiana Repetrory Theatre: 5.8 mi
  • Bankers Life Fieldhouse: 5.9 mi
  • Conseco Field House: 5.9 mi
  • Garfield Park Conservatory and Sunken Garden: 6.1 mi
  • Indiana War Memorial: 6.2 mi
  • Scottish Rite Cathedral: 6.2 mi
  • Indianapolis Art Center: 6.4 mi
  • President Benjamin Harrison Home: 6.7 mi
  • Medal of Honor Memorial: 6.7 mi
  • Indianaplis Museum of Art: 7.7 mi
  • Children's Museum of Indianapolis: 7.8 mi
  • Oldfields Lilly House and Gardens: 7.8 mi
  • Crown Hill Cemetary: 8.1 mi
  • Central Canal: 9.1 mi
  • Hinkle Fieldhouse: 9.2 mi
  • Fairgrounds Coliseum: 9.4 mi
  • Eagle Creek Park: 10.3 mi
  • Holliday Park: 11.3 mi
  • White River Gardens: 14 mi
  • Fort Harrison State Park: 15.4 mi

Dining

The Bistro – Eat. Drink. Connect.®
Your food and beverage destination for refreshing breakfast choices in the morning, and a variety of dinner and cocktail options in the evening. The Bistro also offers specialty beverages made with Starbucks® coffee to help you get a jump on the day.
Starbucks®
Starbucks' mission is to inspire and nurture the human spirit - one person, one cup, and one neighborhood at a time.

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
03:00 PM
Check-out:
12:00 PM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Back to menu Return to top

Guest Reviews (23)

Ratings and reviews for Courtyard by Marriott Indianapolis Airport

Overall score

3.8 / 5
5.01.0
23 out of 23
Amenities:
3.8
Room cleanliness:
4.4
Hotel staff:
4.3
Room comfort:
4.3
Location:
3.7
Value:
4

91% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Courtyard by Marriott Indianapolis Airport

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
saraswathamma
Business
iselin,nj
May 4, 2009

Excellent experience,good service

Even though my stay in the hotel was very precise, I enjoyed the service very much. The airport pick-up and drop off service was very helpful. Thanks for the lady driver who was very polite. The breakfast buffet was very nice. I really enjoyed the nutritious food and room service also very nice. The only thing I didnot like was when I wanted to extend my stay for one more day, they charged me a higher rate.Rest everything was very nice.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Time-saving tip: In Hotel

You need not go out for breakfast.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Courtyard by Marriott Indianapolis Airport

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
dsquared
Business
WA
Dec 15, 2009

great stay

it's a great establishment. would recommend anybody staying there. easy commute to the new airport there in indy and easy commute to downtown. very clean rooms and hotel in general.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Courtyard by Marriott Indianapolis Airport

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
LoveLiveMusic
Business
Greeley, Colorado
Nov 23, 2012

Nice Place!

On a leisure trip to Indiana in November?!?! This was a very nice place and close to the airport which is what we were after. Breakfast is not free but there is a Waffle House right around the corner which was awesome. Pool and hot tub were Fantastic.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Courtyard by Marriott Indianapolis Airport

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Matt34217
Business
Cincinnati, OH
Jun 10, 2013

Family stay

Our family stayed at this hotel and were very pleased with it . The hotel is very clean and the staff very courteous. We did get a room with a king size bed and a sleeper sofa for our children, but there's no way the sleeper sofa could fit two. They switched our room to 2 queen size beds very quickly and politely. Pool and jot tub area was nice and very clean. We'd definitely stay there again!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Courtyard by Marriott Indianapolis Airport

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Travelbot
Business
Minneapolis, MN
Jun 5, 2011

Great Place To Stay

As always, Marriott properties offer superior levels of service and amenities. It is my first choice for lodging while on the road.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Courtyard by Marriott Indianapolis Airport

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Los Angeles
Jun 30, 2009

Great experience!

We picked this hotel because we have always had good luck with Marriott hotels and this one didn't disappoint. For the price, the rooms were very clean and quiet. The staff was extremely friendly and hospitable. We checked in rather early with specific requirements and they were able to accommodate without a problem.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: In Hotel

If you are looking for an easy dining solution with your family, order in and eat in the courtyard of the hotel. There are patio table and chairs in the enclosed courtyard that provides an enjoyable experience for the parents and kids.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Courtyard by Marriott Indianapolis Airport

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Weart traveller
Business
San Francisco, CA
Feb 1, 2010

Clean, friendly, and Comfortable

There for business. Found the room to be clean, the bed very comfortable, and the staff friendly.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Courtyard by Marriott Indianapolis Airport

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
wrestlingmom7
Business
Evansville Indiana
Mar 11, 2013

Great

Hotel was very clean. Staff was very friendly and helpful. You can hear the airport so if you are looking for a quiet morning this might not be the place for you. Otherwise it was well worth the money!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Courtyard by Marriott Indianapolis Airport

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Kim loves the Blackhawks
Business
Chesterton, IN
Jun 25, 2013

one night hotel for attending a wedding downtown

We had a nice stay here. The room was clean and the bed was very comfortable. After calling a few times for an early check-in, we finally just decided to show up at the hotel. We were able to check into our room and get changed for the wedding.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Courtyard by Marriott Indianapolis Airport

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Clearwater Guy
Business
Long Island, NY
Aug 5, 2013

Iffy communications

Located about 10 minute drive from the international airport was what I wanted, and there was a free shuttle bus from the hotel, I'm told, if I hadn't rented a car. You paid for breakfast, but could get just about anything you wanted there, and snacks, drink (including bottled beer) could be gotten any time at the front desk. My only problems were, I never received my wake up call one day, and another day, fairly early in the morning, the maid was knocking on the door and trying to use her pass key, eventhough I had a do not disturb card on the door. There was nothing around the hotel within walking distance, except other hotels, but other than that the price was right, and I was able to drive easily and quickly on major roadways to where I had to go in Indianapolis.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
2
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top