$63 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: May 31, 2015 Check-out: Jun 3, 2015

BEST WESTERN Crossroads

3 stars
View map of 7610 Old Trails Road, Indianapolis, IN 46219-6740

Hotel Overview

Reviewer score
3.6
out of 5
68 reviews
Great stay for 4 days!

The room was nice and spacious for us and our 9mo in a pack and play. One morning the room didn't... See full review

  • Allison R.
  • Mar 14, 2015
Restful evening

My stay was wonderful! I arrived late in the evening, having made reservations on-line earlier in... See full review

  • Town girl in big city
  • Dec 1, 2013
Choose this charming Indianapolis hotel located just minutes from Downtown Indy to include Lucas Oil Stadium (Home of Superbowl 2012) Conseco Fieldhouse, Convention Center and much more! The BEST WESTERN Crossroads is located just off of Interstate 70 East & 465 South with easy access to and from many major highways. This Indianapolis hotel offers convenient access to many local events including the National FFA Convention, NCAA Events, Indy 500, Brickyard 400, Indiana State Fair, and so much more! The BEST WESTERN Crossroads offers spaciously-appointed guest rooms each featuring a microwave, mini-fridge, premium satellite television and free Wi-Fi. Guests will wake each morning to a complimentary breakfast featuring home-made Belgium waffles. Additional amenities at this Indianapolis hotel includes an outdoor swimming pool and full-service business center. Guests staying at the BEST WESTERN Crossroads will be close to many local venues, restaurants and great shopping! Our guests will enjoy the proximity to many local attractions such as the White River Gardens Canal Walk, Indianapolis Zoo, Children's Museum, NCAA Headquarters, Circle Centre Mall, Indiana University-Purdue University Indianapolis, and so much more! For superior customer service and a convenient location in Indianapolis, make your reservations at the BEST WESTERN Crossroads!

Top hotels

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed BEST WESTERN Crossroads also booked these hotels.

Reviewer score 3.4 out of 5
Reviewer score 3.4 out of 5

BEST WESTERN Crossroads Rooms

2 DOUBLE BEDS
2 DOUBLE BEDS,NSMK,HI SPEED NET,MICFRG,CFMKR,IRN,HAIR,CONTINENTAL BREAKFAST
1 KING BED
1 KING BED,NSMK,HI SPEED NET,MICFRG,CFMKR,IRN,HAIR,CONTINENTAL BREAKFAST
2 QUEEN BEDS
2 QUEEN BEDS,NSMK,HI SPEED NET,MICFRG,CFMKR,IRN,HAIR,CONTINENTAL BREAKFAST
2 DOUBLE BEDS
2 DOUBLE BEDS,MOBILITY ACC,COMMASSIST,BATHTUB,NSMK,CONTINENTAL BREAKFAST
1 KING BED
1 KING BED,MOBILITY ACC,COMMASSIST,BATHTUB,NSMK,CONTINENTAL BREAKFAST

Amenities

  • Free breakfast
  • High-speed internet
  • Free parking
  • Outdoor pool
  • No smoking rooms/facilities
General
Air conditioned
No smoking rooms/facilities
Free local telephone calls
Ice machine
Activities
Outdoor pool
Fitness center or spa
Dining
Free breakfast
Coffee maker in room
Lounge
Services
24 hour front desk
Business center
Express check in
Express checkout
Security
Wake-up service
Multilingual
Conference facilities
Copy service
Internet
High-speed internet
Parking
Free parking
RV or truck parking
Truck parking
Accessibility
Accessible facilities
Room
Television with cable
Telephone
AM/FM alarm clock
Hairdryer in room
Microwave
Electronic door locks
Ironing board

Nearby points of interest

  • Indianapolis Art Center: 5.9 mi
  • Fort Harrison State Park: 6 mi
  • Garfield Park Conservatory and Sunken Garden: 6.4 mi
  • President Benjamin Harrison Home: 6.5 mi
  • Conseco Field House: 6.6 mi
  • Bankers Life Fieldhouse: 6.6 mi
  • Indiana War Memorial: 6.6 mi
  • Fairgrounds Coliseum: 6.7 mi
  • Scottish Rite Cathedral: 6.7 mi
  • Indiana Repetrory Theatre: 6.8 mi
  • Indiana State Capitol: 6.9 mi
  • Lucas Oil Stadium: 7 mi
  • Indiana Convention Center: 7.1 mi
  • Indiana Historical Society: 7.1 mi
  • Children's Museum of Indianapolis: 7.1 mi
  • Indianapolis Art Center: 5.9 mi
  • Fort Harrison State Park: 6 mi
  • Garfield Park Conservatory and Sunken Garden: 6.4 mi
  • President Benjamin Harrison Home: 6.5 mi
  • Conseco Field House: 6.6 mi
  • Bankers Life Fieldhouse: 6.6 mi
  • Indiana War Memorial: 6.6 mi
  • Fairgrounds Coliseum: 6.7 mi
  • Scottish Rite Cathedral: 6.7 mi
  • Indiana Repetrory Theatre: 6.8 mi
  • Indiana State Capitol: 6.9 mi
  • Lucas Oil Stadium: 7 mi
  • Indiana Convention Center: 7.1 mi
  • Indiana Historical Society: 7.1 mi
  • Children's Museum of Indianapolis: 7.1 mi
  • Victory Field: 7.2 mi
  • The Eiteljorg Museum: 7.2 mi
  • Indiana State Museum: 7.3 mi
  • White River State Park: 7.3 mi
  • NCAA Hall of Champions: 7.4 mi
  • Indianapolis Zoo: 7.7 mi
  • Crown Hill Cemetary: 8.3 mi
  • Hinkle Fieldhouse: 8.7 mi
  • Indianaplis Museum of Art: 8.9 mi
  • Central Canal: 8.9 mi
  • Oldfields Lilly House and Gardens: 9 mi
  • Holliday Park: 9.6 mi
  • Indiana Medical History Museum: 9.6 mi
  • White River Gardens: 10 mi
  • Indianapolis Motor Speedway: 11 mi
  • Medal of Honor Memorial: 13.3 mi
  • Eagle Creek Park: 15.7 mi

Dining

Ryan's Steakhouse
1.00 mile(s) from Ryan's Steakhouse, Buffet, American, Open for: lunch, dinner,
Cracker Barrel Restaurant
4.17 mile(s) from Cracker Barrel Restaurant, Full Service, American, Open for: breakfast, lunch, dinner,
Outback Steakhouse
4.11 mile(s) from Outback Steakhouse, Full Service, Steak House, Open for: lunch, dinner, restaurant also includes a full service bar
Lord Ashleys Restaurant
1.88 mile(s) from Lord Ashleys Restaurant, Full Service, American, Open for: lunch, dinner, restaurant also includes a full service bar
Olive Garden
.65 mile(s) from Olive Garden, Full Service, Italian, Open for: lunch, dinner, great taste of Italian
Ruth Chris Steakhouse
12.07 mile(s) from Ruth Chris Steakhouse, Full Service, Steak House, Open for: lunch, dinner, From the U.S. prime steaks, broiled to perfection at 1800 degrees, to the expertly executed seafood, New Orleans-inspired appetizers, unforgettable desserts
Joe's Crab Shack
4.12 mile(s) from Joe's Crab Shack, Full Service, Seafood, Open for: lunch, dinner, restaurant also includes a full service bar
Hard Rock Cafe
11.10 mile(s) from Hard Rock Cafe, Full Service, American, Open for: lunch, dinner, also offers a Full Service Bar & Reception Rooms Main Dining Room: Capacity Seated 150, Reception 240 Function Room: Capacity Seated 50, Reception 60 Hard Rock
Panera Bread
3.26 mile(s) from Panera Bread, Deli, American, Open for: lunch, dinner,
Damon's Grill
2.31 mile(s) from Damon's Grill, Full Service, American, Open for: lunch, dinner, restaurant also includes a full service bar

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
03:00 PM
Check-out:
11:00 AM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Ratings and reviews for BEST WESTERN Crossroads

Overall score

3.6 / 5
5.01.0
68 out of 68
Amenities:
3.5
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4.1
Comfort:
3.7
Location:
3.7
Value:
4

88% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of BEST WESTERN Crossroads

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Allison R.
Business
Memphis
Mar 14, 2015

Great stay for 4 days!

The room was nice and spacious for us and our 9mo in a pack and play. One morning the room didn't get cleaned which was a little frustrating, but it didn't ruin the trip. The front desk clerk (Debbie, I think?) was absolutely amazing! So friendly and made the stay really great.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of BEST WESTERN Crossroads

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
paul s.
Business
N/A
Mar 10, 2015

college visit

no indoor pool. clean room with lots of space. breakfast was acceptable for the price. would recommend highly.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of BEST WESTERN Crossroads

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
Kasie Trip Planner
Business
El Reno
Feb 24, 2015

Black Mold!

Black mold on the ceiling! Disappointed how Best Western handled the issue. Would not stay again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Cleanliness:
1
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
2
Location:
3
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of BEST WESTERN Crossroads

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
girls night out
Business
N/A
Jan 6, 2015

good one day trip

It wasn't as close to the places we planned on going to as we thought but was comfortable an clean which is all we needed for our little trip.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of BEST WESTERN Crossroads

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Josh P Enterprise
Business
Clearwater
Jan 5, 2015

Work trip

Booked for traveling salesman, he likes to have microwave, fridge and good location near gym and clients. This hotel fit the bill well.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of BEST WESTERN Crossroads

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Tony43
Business
South Bend
Sep 22, 2014

My Experience

When I travel, I always try to stay at a Best Western hotel. This was in my budget and the location was wonderful. I would choose this hotel again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of BEST WESTERN Crossroads

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
hotel staycation
Business
Indianapolis, Indiana
Jul 30, 2014

pretty good overall

This place was actually really great, with just a few problems. The first night I could only get a few channels on the tv to work, the rest of my stay they worked fine. The bed also needed to be flipped or replaced, it had a dip in it that I kept rolling into and was just uncomfortable. Otherwise it was great. I had a room facing the highway and didn't hear it, and there was a group of teen girls staying and I never heard them.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

There are some pretty good restaurants right in the area, but go a 10 minute drive and there's an amazing Longhorn. Staff is great and food is amazing

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of BEST WESTERN Crossroads

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
Sam Gill
Business
Cincinnati, Oh
Jul 11, 2014

Aliright

Not very good. Rooms and staff people were fine but travel company was not helpful at all in our cancellation. One thing we learned that if you get room booked by travel company it will not be refundable but if you direct contact to the hotel people they can refund your money. First impression is the last impression. I do not think I will again book hotel through travel company.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
2
Comfort:
3
Location:
2
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of BEST WESTERN Crossroads

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
roadrunnrdky
Business
Kansas
Jun 30, 2014

Hotel

Generally ok, mostly families staying, rooms did not have a lot of road noise

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of BEST WESTERN Crossroads

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
yo How you doin
Business
Indianapolis
Dec 16, 2013

I would stay again.

Overall great for the price. Staff pleasant and friendly. Bed comfortable. My only complaint was the cold temperature of the lobby. Note there was a cold snap (one morning was 3 degrees, the next 7 degrees). I would stay again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top