$89 Avg/night
Rate based on Check-in: Jul 16, 2014 Check-out: Jul 17, 2014

BEST WESTERN Country Suites

3 stars
3871 W 92nd Street, Indianapolis, IN 46268-3102
Hotel Overview
Reviewer score
3.6
out of 5
37 reviews
Great value hotel - excellent service

Staff was uber-friendly and helpful, but never in an overbearing way. Good value, easy access... See full review

  • Uncahuab
  • Nov 10, 2013
Will stay again!!!

One of the best we have stayed at!!! The staff was GREAT!!! See full review

  • Kro222
  • Aug 19, 2013
Welcome to the BEST WESTERN Country Suites, an all-suite hotel located Northeast in Indianapolis, with easy access to local highways. This hotel is just minutes away from great shopping at Castleton Square, Fashion Mall, Downtown's Circle Centre Mall, Zionsville Antique Mall as well as the University of Indianapolis, Butler University, Indiana University-Purdue University Indianapolis and so much more! The BEST WESTERN Country Suites offers charming, spaciously-appointed suites, each complete with a microwave, refrigerator, cable television with HBO® and high-speed Internet access. Guests will wake each morning to a delicious complimentary breakfast featuring fresh waffles, biscuits & gravy, boiled eggs and more. This Indianapolis hotel also offers on site fitness center, guest laundry, business services and meeting facilities, as well as free access to Costco. Guests staying at the BEST WESTERN Country Suites will be close to many local events including the Indy 500, Brickyard/Allstate 400, Indiana State Fair, National FFA Convention, and Home to Super Bowl 2012! Best Western guests will enjoy the close proximity to the Children's Museum, the Indianapolis Zoo and Downtown Indy venues to include Restaurants, Shopping, Landmark attractions and much more to enjoy. For superior customer service and a convenient location join us at the BEST WESTERN Country Suites! Romance Packages are available, Call hotel or Seth @ (317)833-2923 for details and pricing.

BEST WESTERN Country Suites Rooms

SUITE-1 KING BED
SUITE-1 KING BED,NSMK,HI SPEED NET,2ND BD SOFA,MICRO,FRIG,FULL BREAKFAST
SUITE-1 KING BED
SUITE-1 KING BED,MOBILITY ACC,COMMASSIST,BATHTB,SFBD,NSM,FULL BREAKFAST

Amenities

  • Free breakfast
  • High-speed internet
  • No smoking rooms/facilities
General
Air conditioned
No smoking rooms/facilities
Free local telephone calls
Elevators
Ice machine
Activities
Exercise gym
Horseback riding
Dining
Free breakfast
Coffee maker in room
Lounge
Services
24 hour front desk
Business center
Laundry service
Guest laundromat
Security
Wake-up service
In-Room Safe
Meeting/Banquet facilities
Conference facilities
Internet
High-speed internet
Parking
Outdoor parking
RV or truck parking
Truck parking
Accessibility
Accessible facilities
Room
Television with cable
Radio
AM/FM alarm clock
Free newspaper
Hairdryer in room
Microwave
Sofa bed
Ironing board

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed BEST WESTERN Country Suites also booked these hotels.

Reviewer score 3.1 out of 5
Reviewer score 4.5 out of 5
Reviewer score 4.0 out of 5

Hotel Map

39.9193 -86.2281
Area served
Columbus,, Dayton,, Milwaukee,, St. Louis,, Cincinnati,, Fort Wayne, South Bend, Louisville,, Terre Haute, Chicago,
Nearby airports
(IND), 23.00, MI, S;
Area description
Expressway

Nearby points of interest

  • Eagle Creek Park: 4.8 mi
  • Holliday Park: 5 mi
  • White River Gardens: 6 mi
  • Central Canal: 6.1 mi
  • Hinkle Fieldhouse: 6.2 mi
  • Oldfields Lilly House and Gardens: 6.8 mi
  • Indianaplis Museum of Art: 6.9 mi
  • Medal of Honor Memorial: 7 mi
  • Crown Hill Cemetary: 7.2 mi
  • Fairgrounds Coliseum: 8 mi
  • Children's Museum of Indianapolis: 8.4 mi
  • Indianapolis Motor Speedway: 8.6 mi
  • President Benjamin Harrison Home: 10.1 mi
  • Indiana Medical History Museum: 10.4 mi
  • Scottish Rite Cathedral: 10.6 mi
  • Eagle Creek Park: 4.8 mi
  • Holliday Park: 5 mi
  • White River Gardens: 6 mi
  • Central Canal: 6.1 mi
  • Hinkle Fieldhouse: 6.2 mi
  • Oldfields Lilly House and Gardens: 6.8 mi
  • Indianaplis Museum of Art: 6.9 mi
  • Medal of Honor Memorial: 7 mi
  • Crown Hill Cemetary: 7.2 mi
  • Fairgrounds Coliseum: 8 mi
  • Children's Museum of Indianapolis: 8.4 mi
  • Indianapolis Motor Speedway: 8.6 mi
  • President Benjamin Harrison Home: 10.1 mi
  • Indiana Medical History Museum: 10.4 mi
  • Scottish Rite Cathedral: 10.6 mi
  • Indiana War Memorial: 10.8 mi
  • Indiana Historical Society: 10.8 mi
  • NCAA Hall of Champions: 10.9 mi
  • Indianapolis Zoo: 10.9 mi
  • Indiana State Museum: 10.9 mi
  • The Eiteljorg Museum: 10.9 mi
  • Indiana State Capitol: 11 mi
  • White River State Park: 11 mi
  • Victory Field: 11.1 mi
  • Indiana Repetrory Theatre: 11.1 mi
  • Indiana Convention Center: 11.2 mi
  • Conseco Field House: 11.4 mi
  • Bankers Life Fieldhouse: 11.4 mi
  • Lucas Oil Stadium: 11.5 mi
  • Fort Harrison State Park: 11.8 mi
  • Indianapolis Art Center: 12.4 mi
  • Garfield Park Conservatory and Sunken Garden: 13.7 mi

Dining

O'Charley's Restaurant
.50 mile(s) from O'Charley's Restaurant, American, 11:00 a.m. to 10:00 p.m.
Max & Erma's Restaurant
.10 mile(s) from Max & Erma's Restaurant, American, 11:00 a.m. to 10:00 p.m.
Denny's®
.50 mile(s) from Denny's®, American, 24-hours
Steak & Shake
.50 mile(s) from Steak & Shake, American, 24-hours
Texas Roadhouse
.01 mile(s) from Texas Roadhouse, American, 11:00 a.m. to 10:00 p.m.
Yen Ching Restaurant
.01 mile(s) from Yen Ching Restaurant, Chinese, 11:00 a.m. to 10:00 p.m.
McDonald's®
1.00 mile(s) from McDonald's®, Fast Food, 6:00 a.m. to 10:00 p.m.
Bob Evans Restaurant
.01 mile(s) from Bob Evans Restaurant, American, 6:00 a.m. to 10:00 p.m.
Chi-chi's
.10 mile(s) from Chi-chi's, Mexican, 11:00 a.m. to 10:00 p.m.

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
03:00 PM
Check-out:
12:00 PM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Back to menu Return to top

Guest Reviews (37)

Ratings and reviews for BEST WESTERN Country Suites

Overall score

3.8 / 5
5.01.0
16 out of 37
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
3.9
Hotel staff:
4.3
Room comfort:
4.4
Location:
4.3
Value:
4.2

88% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of BEST WESTERN Country Suites

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Kro222
Miamisburg Ohio
Aug 19, 2013

Will stay again!!!

One of the best we have stayed at!!! The staff was GREAT!!!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Review of BEST WESTERN Country Suites

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
YahTosh
Evansville, Indiana
Jul 15, 2013

Nothing Special

When I got there, they did not have my reservation and pretty much shrugged me off like, "O well, I'm sorry, you're not in the computer & there's nothing we can do for you." After I started to get angry, only then they agreed to call the company I booked through & figure it out. We ended up getting our room but the bed was not comfortable. As I was trying to sleep at 6:30 in the morning, I could hear the shower from the next room right through the wall. Everything around that hotel closes at like 12 am so after our concert, which was on a Sunday, we went to WalMart to find that they were closed already. I wouldn't stay here again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
2
Room comfort:
2
Location:
2
Value:
2
Review of BEST WESTERN Country Suites

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
GWT351
Chicago, IL, USA
Oct 23, 2011

Bad Trip

Not again, the room was missing everything, clock did not work, all the "bathroom stuff' including tp was missing.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Room cleanliness:
1
Hotel staff:
3
Room comfort:
2
Location:
2
Value:
1
Review of BEST WESTERN Country Suites

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Nay Nay
Buffalo, NY, USA
Sep 19, 2011

Great Location!

This hotel was very clean. Staff was kind and attentive, not overbearing. The hotel is located next to Costco and there are lots of restaurants in the area. Easy drive to downtown Indianapolis.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Review of BEST WESTERN Country Suites

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Nay Nay
Buffalo, NY, USA
Sep 19, 2011

Great Location!

This hotel was very clean. Staff was kind and attentive, not overbearing. The hotel is located next to Costco and there are lots of restaurants in the area. Easy drive to downtown Indianapolis.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Review of BEST WESTERN Country Suites

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
trouble
Des Moines, Iowa
Sep 13, 2011

lots of room

Clean room, good price, but the room had a water leak behind the toilet and had smoking rooms across the hall that you could smell when you came out of the room. Otherwise a good bargin and would stay their again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Review of BEST WESTERN Country Suites

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
trouble
Des Moines, Iowa
Sep 13, 2011

lots of room

Clean room, good price, but the room had a water leak behind the toilet and had smoking rooms across the hall that you could smell when you came out of the room. Otherwise a good bargin and would stay their again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Review of BEST WESTERN Country Suites

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Carole F
Mesa, AZ, USA
Sep 1, 2011

Close to family.

Great location. Great suite and very comfortable. The daily maid service did little more than make the beds, change towels, and empty wastebaskets. We had to go to front desk for more toilet paper. The breakfast buffet was okay but never changed, Overall we would return to the hotel again as is was a great value and comfortable.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
3
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Review of BEST WESTERN Country Suites

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Carole F
Mesa, AZ, USA
Sep 1, 2011

Close to family.

Great location. Great suite and very comfortable. The daily maid service did little more than make the beds, change towels, and empty wastebaskets. We had to go to front desk for more toilet paper. The breakfast buffet was okay but never changed, Overall we would return to the hotel again as is was a great value and comfortable.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
3
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Review of BEST WESTERN Country Suites

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
ducati7
erie pa
Aug 30, 2011

Moto GP race

The hotel was awsome, all the employees were great. We plan on going to the moto GP race next year and we will definately stay at this motel

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Back to menu Return to top