$39 Avg/night
Rate based on Check-in: Dec 5, 2014 Check-out: Dec 6, 2014

Motel 6 Ft Wayne

1 star
3003 West Coliseum Blvd, I-69 at Coliseum Boulevard, Exit #109-A, Fort Wayne, IN 46808
Hotel Overview
Reviewer score
3.1
out of 5
25 reviews
super easy check in/out on the road!

We had a quick stopover and it was exactly what we needed! See full review

  • corina corina
  • Aug 16, 2014
Motel 6

We were very satisfied w/ our stay as we have been during previous stays. The hotel is in a great... See full review

  • Anonymous
  • Mar 29, 2008
At Motel 6 we welcome our guests 24 hours a day with a comfortable environment at the lowest rates of any national chain. Relax and enjoy all that Motel 6 has to offer. WiFi available in all guest rooms for $2.99 per 24 hours. 100 percent Smoke Free.

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Motel 6 Ft Wayne also booked these hotels.

Reviewer score 2.0 out of 5
Reviewer score 2.5 out of 5
Reviewer score 1.3 out of 5

Motel 6 Ft Wayne Rooms

Standard
Standard 2 full beds n on-smoking

Amenities

  • No smoking rooms/facilities
General
Air conditioned
No smoking rooms/facilities
Pet friendly
Free local telephone calls
Dining
Restaurant
Services
24 hour front desk
Maid service
Security
Wake-up service
Copy service
Parking
Parking
Accessibility
Accessible facilities
Accessible rooms
Accessible parking
Room
Television with cable
Radio
Telephone
AM/FM alarm clock
Heated guest rooms
Temperature control
Electronic door locks

Nearby points of interest

  • Allen County War Memorial Coliseum: 3.1 mi

Dining

Liberty Diner
Adjacent
McDonalds
Across the street
Subway
Across the street

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
03:00 PM
Check-out:
12:00 PM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Back to menu Return to top

Guest Reviews (25)

Ratings and reviews for Motel 6 Ft Wayne

Overall score

3 / 5
5.01.0
5 out of 25
Amenities:
2.4
Room cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
3.6
Location:
4
Value:
3.6

60% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Motel 6 Ft Wayne

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Horse Show Traveler
Business
Frankfort IN
Jul 9, 2012

Cheap night stay

Friendly staff, non smoking hotel yet room did smell of stale cig smoke. Thankfully I brought febreeze since I new I was sleeping cheap!! Very quiet for a totally full hotel!! I got what I paid for and that was good enough for me!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Room cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
2
Location:
2
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Motel 6 Ft Wayne

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Mindemoya, Ontario
Apr 24, 2011

Clean, cheap, convenient, noisy.

Reasonably priced 24-hour restaurant next door, Rotten Ronnie's across the street for those so inclined. Brandy's Exotic Dancers on the other side. Did not sample her wares, but her parking lot was full. Cheap and clean motel, but attracts a somewhat rough clientele. Courteous staff.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Motel 6 Ft Wayne

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
Spatches
Business
Marion,IN
Feb 1, 2011

Unhappy

I was there while working at the Shrine circus.The housekeepinf was terrible.The floors were not swept.There were gobs of dust and dirt by the wall.I used one wash rag that was at the sink and never got one to replace it.I can not walk too far so I had requested a room close to the outside door.The directions by the desk clerk made me walk most of the hallways.Next day I found out that I was close to an outside exit.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Room cleanliness:
1
Hotel staff:
3
Room comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Nightlife tip: Short walk from hotel

It is a topless bar

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Motel 6 Ft Wayne

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
D.O.
Business
Fort wayne,IN
Apr 28, 2010

Very clean overall good for the price

Got loud at night but other than that your typical motel

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Room comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Shopping tip: Short drive from hotel

Mall Down the street a couple miles

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Motel 6 Ft Wayne

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Springfield, IL
Apr 24, 2007

Great location, but bad price

This place has a great location, but the price just isn't right.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Business

Shopping tip: Short drive from hotel

About 3 miles down the road is an outdoor mall acalled Jefferson Pointe. Has great shopping, and decent Eateries around it.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top