$39 Avg/night
Rate based on Check-in: Jul 29, 2014 Check-out: Jul 30, 2014

Motel 6 Ft Wayne

1 star
3003 West Coliseum Blvd, I-69 at Coliseum Boulevard, Exit #109-A, Fort Wayne, IN 46808
Hotel Overview
Reviewer score
3.1
out of 5
42 reviews
Motel 6

We were very satisfied w/ our stay as we have been during previous stays. The hotel is in a great... See full review

  • Anonymous
  • Mar 29, 2008
Motel 6

We were very satisfied w/ our stay as we have been during previous stays. The hotel is in a great... See full review

  • Anonymous
  • Mar 29, 2008
At Motel 6 we welcome our guests 24 hours a day with a comfortable environment at the lowest rates of any national chain. Relax and enjoy all that Motel 6 has to offer. WiFi available in all guest rooms for $2.99 per 24 hours. 100 percent Smoke Free.

Motel 6 Ft Wayne Rooms

Standard
Standard 2 full beds n on-smoking

Amenities

  • No smoking rooms/facilities
General
Air conditioned
No smoking rooms/facilities
Pet friendly
Free local telephone calls
Dining
Restaurant
Services
24 hour front desk
Maid service
Security
Wake-up service
Copy service
Parking
Parking
Accessibility
Accessible facilities
Accessible rooms
Accessible parking
Room
Television with cable
Radio
Telephone
AM/FM alarm clock
Heated guest rooms
Temperature control
Electronic door locks

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Motel 6 Ft Wayne also booked these hotels.

Reviewer score 2.2 out of 5
Reviewer score 2.6 out of 5
Reviewer score 1.3 out of 5

Hotel Map

41.1175 -85.1827
Nearby airports
Fort Wayne Intl Airport, (FWA), 11.70, MI, N;
Area description
City Center

Nearby points of interest

  • Allen County War Memorial Coliseum: 3.1 mi

Dining

Liberty Diner
Adjacent
McDonalds
Across the street
Subway
Across the street

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
03:00 PM
Check-out:
12:00 PM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Back to menu Return to top

Guest Reviews (42)

Ratings and reviews for Motel 6 Ft Wayne

Overall score

1.5 / 5
5.01.0
4 out of 42
Amenities:
1.5
Room cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
3.5
Room comfort:
3
Location:
3.5
Value:
4
Sort by:
Review of Motel 6 Ft Wayne

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
Phoenix
Fort Wayne, IN, USA
Aug 13, 2011

Expected Better

Now I know you get what you pay for however I expected a little better than what I got. Upon check in I called ahead to see if I could check in early, they were great about that and was very helpful. When I arrived the room upon first glance was alright. And then I seen beer bottle lids on the floor and hair in the sink and hair stuck to the towels. I tried to use the phone and it did not work so they moved me to another room, which ended up being under a heard of elephants that were running around all night. I asked for an extra bag for the ice bucket and receptionist said they didn't have any, When phone was broke the told me to shack the wire. Very helpful at check in but then went down hill very fast. Then the best part my son was flipping channels and adult shows were all over the t.v. Never again. I even asked front desk and this guy seemed not to care that adult shows, x rated type was on regular t.v for kids to see. The best part was the Liberty Diner next door..

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Room cleanliness:
1
Hotel staff:
2
Room comfort:
3
Location:
3
Value:
4
Review of Motel 6 Ft Wayne

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
Phoenix
Fort Wayne, IN, USA
Aug 13, 2011

Expected Better

Now I know you get what you pay for however I expected a little better than what I got. Upon check in I called ahead to see if I could check in early, they were great about that and was very helpful. When I arrived the room upon first glance was alright. And then I seen beer bottle lids on the floor and hair in the sink and hair stuck to the towels. I tried to use the phone and it did not work so they moved me to another room, which ended up being under a heard of elephants that were running around all night. I asked for an extra bag for the ice bucket and receptionist said they didn't have any, When phone was broke the told me to shack the wire. Very helpful at check in but then went down hill very fast. Then the best part my son was flipping channels and adult shows were all over the t.v. Never again. I even asked front desk and this guy seemed not to care that adult shows, x rated type was on regular t.v for kids to see. The best part was the Liberty Diner next door..

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Room cleanliness:
1
Hotel staff:
2
Room comfort:
3
Location:
3
Value:
4
Review of Motel 6 Ft Wayne

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
Anonymous
Bradford, PA
May 2, 2010

ok hotel

the hotel front desk staff was very friendly when we checked in. the room was good in size, but the carpeting had seen better days, the mattresses could use replacing as well. this hotel was in a great location from the coliseum and there were a lot of nice attractions nearby. very easy to get to from the highway.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Room cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
4
Review of Motel 6 Ft Wayne

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
Anonymous
Bradford, PA
May 2, 2010

ok hotel

the hotel front desk staff was very friendly when we checked in. the room was good in size, but the carpeting had seen better days, the mattresses could use replacing as well. this hotel was in a great location from the coliseum and there were a lot of nice attractions nearby. very easy to get to from the highway.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Room cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
4
Back to menu Return to top