$39 Avg/night
Rate based on Check-in: Apr 6, 2015 Check-out: Apr 8, 2015

Motel 6 Ft Wayne

1 star
View map of 3003 West Coliseum Blvd, I-69 at Coliseum Boulevard, Exit #109-A, Fort Wayne, IN 46808

Hotel Overview

Reviewer score
3.1
out of 5
25 reviews
super easy check in/out on the road!

We had a quick stopover and it was exactly what we needed! See full review

  • corina corina
  • Aug 16, 2014
Motel 6

We were very satisfied w/ our stay as we have been during previous stays. The hotel is in a great... See full review

  • Anonymous
  • Mar 29, 2008
At Motel 6 we welcome our guests 24 hours a day with a comfortable environment at the lowest rates of any national chain. Relax and enjoy all that Motel 6 has to offer. WiFi available in all guest rooms for $2.99 per 24 hours. 100 percent Smoke Free.

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Motel 6 Ft Wayne also booked these hotels.

Reviewer score 1.3 out of 5
Reviewer score 3.4 out of 5
Reviewer score 3.3 out of 5

Motel 6 Ft Wayne Rooms

Standard
Standard 2 full beds n on-smoking

Amenities

  • No smoking rooms/facilities
General
Air conditioned
No smoking rooms/facilities
Pet friendly
Free local telephone calls
Dining
Restaurant
Services
24 hour front desk
Maid service
Security
Wake-up service
Copy service
Parking
Parking
Accessibility
Accessible facilities
Accessible rooms
Accessible parking
Room
Television with cable
Radio
Telephone
AM/FM alarm clock
Heated guest rooms
Temperature control
Electronic door locks

Nearby points of interest

  • Allen County War Memorial Coliseum: 3.1 mi

Dining

Liberty Diner
Adjacent
McDonalds
Across the street
Subway
Across the street

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
03:00 PM
Check-out:
12:00 PM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Ratings and reviews for Motel 6 Ft Wayne

Overall score

3.1 / 5
5.01.0
25 out of 25
Amenities:
2.9
Cleanliness:
3.4
Hotel staff:
4.3
Comfort:
3.6
Location:
3.9
Value:
4.2

84% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Motel 6 Ft Wayne

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
USA
Mar 29, 2008

Motel 6

We were very satisfied w/ our stay as we have been during previous stays. The hotel is in a great location. We always stay here every few months when we make a trip to Ft Wayne's local clubs. We will definetly be back.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Nightlife tip: Not Applicable

Pieres shuttle picks you up. And other nightlife is walking distance from the hotel.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Motel 6 Ft Wayne

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Springfield, IL
Apr 24, 2007

Great location, but bad price

This place has a great location, but the price just isn't right.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Business

Shopping tip: Short drive from hotel

About 3 miles down the road is an outdoor mall acalled Jefferson Pointe. Has great shopping, and decent Eateries around it.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Motel 6 Ft Wayne

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
On the road again
Business
Victoria, BC
Nov 24, 2009

Good location for the price

For the price, it was very comfortable.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Money-saving tip: Not Applicable

It was along the motel strip but very conveniently located to the highway for my purposes.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Motel 6 Ft Wayne

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Cheapskater
Business
Houston, TX
Jun 24, 2012

Good value for the money

News flash - the least expensive hotel in the area has a few problems. However, for the money, it is well worth the price. Amanda at the front desk, and the other employees I dealt with were fantastic.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Motel 6 Ft Wayne

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
USA
Nov 16, 2008

Good for a night or two

Decent hotel for a cheap price. Served the purpose for me.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Sightseeing tip: Not Applicable

Fort Wayne Railroad Historical Society--New Haven, IN

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Motel 6 Ft Wayne

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
newton NC
Nov 16, 2010

great weekend

I went to visit my girlfriend.we had a blast.The room was clean.water pressure seemed a little low in shower and sink.front desk was a little slow.but all in all we had a great time and would stay there again.for the price and location you cant beat it.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

Everything you need is a short drive away.very convient

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Motel 6 Ft Wayne

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
garden show lover
Business
Bowling Green, Ohio
Mar 1, 2010

home and garden show

This was a very nice room for the price. Many restaurants were nearby. Our room was very clean with the exception I think it might of been a smoking room at one time, and we are a non-smoking family. Hats off to Motel 6

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Motel 6 Ft Wayne

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
peoria illinois
May 31, 2010

very nice

very friendly staff nice place all around

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Motel 6 Ft Wayne

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Huntsville, AL
May 25, 2010

Stay at Motel 6

I was staying for a meeting. It was a long tiring day. I wanted a good night's rest. The motel gave me what I expected. A comfortable bed, and peace and quiet. The price verses accommodations ratio is very good.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Motel 6 Ft Wayne

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
corina corina
Business
nyc
Aug 16, 2014

super easy check in/out on the road!

We had a quick stopover and it was exactly what we needed!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
3
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top