$41 Avg/night
Rate based on Check-in: Jun 11, 2015 Check-out: Jun 12, 2015

Motel 6 Ft Wayne

1 star
View map of 3003 West Coliseum Blvd, I-69 at Coliseum Boulevard, Exit #109-A, Fort Wayne, IN 46808

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Motel 6 Ft Wayne

Overall score

3.2 / 5
5.01.0
26 out of 26
Amenities:
2.9
Cleanliness:
3.3
Hotel staff:
4.3
Comfort:
3.7
Location:
3.9
Value:
4.3

85% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Motel 6 Ft Wayne

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
Spatches
Business
Marion,IN
Feb 1, 2011

Unhappy

I was there while working at the Shrine circus.The housekeepinf was terrible.The floors were not swept.There were gobs of dust and dirt by the wall.I used one wash rag that was at the sink and never got one to replace it.I can not walk too far so I had requested a room close to the outside door.The directions by the desk clerk made me walk most of the hallways.Next day I found out that I was close to an outside exit.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Cleanliness:
1
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Nightlife tip: Short walk from hotel

It is a topless bar

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Motel 6 Ft Wayne

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
New employment
Business
Michigan to Indian
Nov 28, 2010

Great price for good night sleep

I am starting a new job in Fort Wayne and needed a clean and quit place to stay for reasonable price. The hotel staff was great and the room was very clean.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
3
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Motel 6 Ft Wayne

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
newton NC
Nov 16, 2010

great weekend

I went to visit my girlfriend.we had a blast.The room was clean.water pressure seemed a little low in shower and sink.front desk was a little slow.but all in all we had a great time and would stay there again.for the price and location you cant beat it.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

Everything you need is a short drive away.very convient

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Motel 6 Ft Wayne

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Blue Springs, Mo
Jul 31, 2010

Ok for what I needed

Was only there for four hours due to flight delay. Worked for a few hours sleep. Not a place I would stay for a long period of time.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Motel 6 Ft Wayne

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
peoria illinois
May 31, 2010

very nice

very friendly staff nice place all around

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Motel 6 Ft Wayne

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Huntsville, AL
May 25, 2010

Stay at Motel 6

I was staying for a meeting. It was a long tiring day. I wanted a good night's rest. The motel gave me what I expected. A comfortable bed, and peace and quiet. The price verses accommodations ratio is very good.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Motel 6 Ft Wayne

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Bradford, PA
May 2, 2010

ok hotel

the hotel front desk staff was very friendly when we checked in. the room was good in size, but the carpeting had seen better days, the mattresses could use replacing as well. this hotel was in a great location from the coliseum and there were a lot of nice attractions nearby. very easy to get to from the highway.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Motel 6 Ft Wayne

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Naperville, IL
May 2, 2010

Good value

Good for the money.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Motel 6 Ft Wayne

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
D.O.
Business
Fort wayne,IN
Apr 28, 2010

Very clean overall good for the price

Got loud at night but other than that your typical motel

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Shopping tip: Short drive from hotel

Mall Down the street a couple miles

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Motel 6 Ft Wayne

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
garden show lover
Business
Bowling Green, Ohio
Mar 1, 2010

home and garden show

This was a very nice room for the price. Many restaurants were nearby. Our room was very clean with the exception I think it might of been a smoking room at one time, and we are a non-smoking family. Hats off to Motel 6

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top