$99 Avg/night
Rate based on Check-in: Sep 13, 2015 Check-out: Sep 14, 2015

Comfort Suites North

2 stars
View map of 3302 E. Dupont Rd., Fort Wayne, IN 46825-2408

Hotel Overview

Reviewer score
4.3
out of 5
25 reviews
our one night stay

Great hotel for rest stop. Close to hwy, clean and spacious. Very friendly and helpful staff.... See full review

  • canadian voyageurs
  • Aug 10, 2014
Just what we needed!

Awesome staff clean room perfect for our relaxing get away! See full review

  • HoJ FR33DOM
  • Jul 10, 2014
Complimentary Wi-Fi available throughout entire hotel. Easily accessible off I-69. Deluxe Hot Breakfast included daily. All-Suite, 100 percent smoke free property. Verify Hotel Name and Addres For Guest. Others in area.

Top hotels

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Comfort Suites North also booked these hotels.

★★
$94
3.7 / 5 6 reviews
★★
$79
4.4 / 5 29 reviews
★★
$56
3.7 / 5 19 reviews
★★★
$79
3.7 / 5 10 reviews
★★
$49
3.4 / 5 35 reviews
★★
$90
2.5 / 5 2 reviews
★★★
$66
3.5 / 5 11 reviews
★★
$84
3.9 / 5 20 reviews

Amenities

  • Indoor pool
  • Non Smoking
General
Non Smoking
Elevators
Ice machine
Activities
Indoor pool
Exercise gym
Services
FAX
News stand
Parking
Outdoor parking
Bus parking
Room
Television with cable
Safe
Telephone
AM/FM alarm clock
Microwave
In room movies
Ironing board

Nearby points of interest

  • Allen County War Memorial Coliseum: 4.6 mi

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
03:00 PM
Check-out:
11:00 AM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Ratings and reviews for Comfort Suites North

Overall score

4.1 / 5
5.01.0
8 out of 25
Amenities:
3.9
Cleanliness:
4.3
Hotel staff:
4.3
Comfort:
4.3
Location:
4.1
Value:
3.9

88% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Comfort Suites North

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Jimrtmn
Business
Fort Wayne, indiana.
Sep 24, 2014

Decent hotel, not worth the price.

While I don't have anything bad to say about this hotel, it was certainly not worth double what the other value hotels on the same street charge. Not terribly impressed for the price.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Comfort Suites North

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
the man King
Business
Fort Wayne
Jan 21, 2014

great stay

Hotel is well maintained and code to the intrastate. Would stay here again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Comfort Suites North

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Running Rich
Business
Denver, CO
May 5, 2012

Great Place!

Nothing too fancy, just a clean, spacious, comfortable suite right next to where I was doing business.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Comfort Suites North

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
John64656667
Business
Ridgewood, NJ
Sep 13, 2012

Comfort Suites Ft Wayne

I was there for just enough time to sleep and be n my way. The room was nice, bed comfortable, bathroom clean and the staff courteous and friendly.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Comfort Suites North

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
BusinessTravlr
Business
Nashville, TN
Jun 7, 2013

Much better than expected

I tend to stay in hotels often as my job requires extensive travel. I was recently in the the Ft Wayne area and required an overnight stay. This Comfort Suites was very quiet, clean and convenient. The staff is very attentive and friendly. I will be in Ft Wayne very often for business and have found my home away from home. Will definitely stay again!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Comfort Suites North

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
M Gross
Business
Madison, WI, USA
Oct 9, 2013

One Night in Fort Wayne

Nice hotel. Clean and well maintained. Staff was friendly and efficient. Workout equipment was all in working order. Breakfast options included eggs and sausage. Pool looked clean and inviting.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

Higher Grounds Cafe with Elmo's pizza across the parking lot. Movie theater is close by.

Review of Comfort Suites North

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
the man King
Business
Fort Wayne
Jan 24, 2014

Cool place

Had a great stay and a quiet hotel. I would definitely stay here again

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Comfort Suites North

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Bradas0023
Business
Spencerville, Ohio
Jun 15, 2013

Great stay

The room was clean and very nice. It was a great value and stay.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Back to menu Return to top