$116 Avg/night
Rate based on Check-in: May 29, 2015 Check-out: May 31, 2015

Comfort Suites North

2 stars
View map of 3302 E. Dupont Rd., Fort Wayne, IN 46825-2408

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Comfort Suites North

Overall score

4.4 / 5
5.01.0
30 out of 30
Amenities:
4.1
Cleanliness:
4.4
Hotel staff:
4.4
Comfort:
4.4
Location:
4.4
Value:
4

97% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Comfort Suites North

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
rhondajo
Business
Topeka, KS
Sep 6, 2013

Fort Wayne Comfort Inn North

Service was excellent. Staff was friendly and check-in was quick and easy. Hotel clerk was helpful in recommending local eateries. The room was very nice, comfortable and clean. I'd definitely stay here again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Comfort Suites North

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
M Gross
Business
Madison, WI, USA
Oct 9, 2013

One Night in Fort Wayne

Nice hotel. Clean and well maintained. Staff was friendly and efficient. Workout equipment was all in working order. Breakfast options included eggs and sausage. Pool looked clean and inviting.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

Higher Grounds Cafe with Elmo's pizza across the parking lot. Movie theater is close by.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Comfort Suites North

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Chattanooga TN
Aug 29, 2009

cormfortable stop for travelers

Nice and clean room, courtious staff. Beds were not as soft as "I" would like , but not hard... like some places I"ve stayed. Good sized pool but no hot tub. I would rate it a 4 out of 5

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Comfort Suites North

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Ohio
Sep 6, 2010

Comfort Suite North Fort Wayne

Nice hotel, but we reserved a King bed and only got a queen. Also, the remote didn't work, which was frustrating. Beds and linens very comfortable, room very clean. Overall a very nice stay.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
3
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

We ate at the Trolley Resturant which was less than a half mile away. Great food, fantastic Prime Rib and sea food. One of the best salad bars I've been to, (I usually stay away from salad bars and buffets) but this was a delight getting a great meal at a great price right next to the motel.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Comfort Suites North

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Needed to be there 2013
Business
Greenville
Dec 29, 2014

Perfect location

The hotel was clean and homey, friendly staf . The visit was for a sad reason, loved one in the hospital. The setup and staff made it feel comfortable, close to a home away from home. Convenient location for our nee . Plenty of dining nearb .

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

If traveling for entertainment this is probably not the best choice. For business or relaxation this is a good place to be.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Comfort Suites North

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Needed to be there 2013
Business
Greenville
Dec 20, 2014

Perfect location

The hotel was clean and homey, friendly staf . The visit was for a sad reason, loved one in the hospital. The setup and staff made it feel comfortable, close to a home away from home. Convenient location for our nee . Plenty of dining nearb .

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

If traveling for entertainment this is probably not the best choice. For business or relaxation this is a good place to be.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Comfort Suites North

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Dallas, Texas
Jun 28, 2010

Loved the room

I was there for a few days to visit friends. The location was too close to the exit ramp from the interstate and from my room (on that side) I could hear all the motorcycles and trucks as they exited. The air conditioning unit was also too loud as it would cycle on and off. Woke me up too many times. The room itself was wonderful. I enjoyed having the couch to sit on as I was in the room during the day a few times.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
1
Comfort:
1
Location:
3
Value:
1
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Comfort Suites North

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
the man King
Business
Fort Wayne
Jan 24, 2014

Cool place

Had a great stay and a quiet hotel. I would definitely stay here again

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Comfort Suites North

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
occasional biz traveler
Business
Bloomington, IN
Dec 12, 2009

nice and new

Very comfortable, homey entryway. I felt comfortable immediately. Room was large enough to do some yoga in the morning, and had a nice little working nook with coffee table. In addition to coffee in the room, they also had tea. Lots of nice eco-friendly touches like paper cups instead of styro; all lights were compact fluro; etc. As a woman traveling alone I felt safe, the staff were very nice, and the place was very clean. I would definitely stay there again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Comfort Suites North

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Polkadot
Business
St. Clair Shores, Michigan
Oct 17, 2011

Great hotel

Couldn't have been better. Staff friendly and helpful, room spacous and clean and beds comfortable. would stay there again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top