$84 Avg/night
Rate based on Check-in: Dec 23, 2014 Check-out: Dec 24, 2014

Comfort Suites North

2 stars
3302 E. Dupont Rd., Fort Wayne, IN 46825-2408
Hotel Overview
Reviewer score
4.4
out of 5
26 reviews
our one night stay

Great hotel for rest stop. Close to hwy, clean and spacious. Very friendly and helpful staff.... See full review

  • canadian voyageurs
  • Aug 10, 2014
Just what we needed!

Awesome staff clean room perfect for our relaxing get away! See full review

  • HoJ FR33DOM
  • Jul 10, 2014
Complimentary Wi-Fi available throughout entire hotel. Easily accessible off I-69. Deluxe Hot Breakfast included daily. All-Suite, 100 percent smoke free property. Verify Hotel Name and Addres For Guest. Others in area.

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Comfort Suites North also booked these hotels.

Reviewer score 3.7 out of 5
Reviewer score 4.0 out of 5
Reviewer score 4.0 out of 5

Amenities

  • Indoor pool
  • Non Smoking
General
Non Smoking
Elevators
Ice machine
Activities
Indoor pool
Exercise gym
Services
FAX
News stand
Parking
Outdoor parking
Bus parking
Room
Television with cable
Safe
Telephone
AM/FM alarm clock
Microwave
In room movies
Ironing board

Nearby points of interest

  • Allen County War Memorial Coliseum: 4.6 mi

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
03:00 PM
Check-out:
11:00 AM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Back to menu Return to top

Guest Reviews (26)

Ratings and reviews for Comfort Suites North

Overall score

4.5 / 5
5.01.0
11 out of 26
Amenities:
4.4
Room cleanliness:
4.5
Hotel staff:
4.8
Room comfort:
4.7
Location:
4.5
Value:
4.3

100% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Comfort Suites North

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
canadian voyageurs
Business
Ontario, Canada
Aug 10, 2014

our one night stay

Great hotel for rest stop. Close to hwy, clean and spacious. Very friendly and helpful staff. EXCELLENT Filling breakfast. Close to shopping. We will definately return there if a hotel is needed in that area.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

Crackerbarrel restaurant about five miles away

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Comfort Suites North

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
HoJ FR33DOM
Business
Indiana
Jul 10, 2014

Just what we needed!

Awesome staff clean room perfect for our relaxing get away!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Comfort Suites North

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
NancyEllen
Business
Falls Church, VA
Sep 3, 2013

Great place for ACD weekend

Rooms were spacious and felt perfect. Good night's sleep after busy days at the car show. Breakfast plentiful and most importantly, the staff at this hotel were absolutely great. Very friendly, made you feel like a friend rather than "just another guest". Will definitely book here when we go to the annual event in Auburn.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

Had a great meal at The Trolley...super salad bar and very efficient and friendly staff

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Comfort Suites North

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anessa
Business
Ohio
Jun 25, 2013

A great yet cheap romantic getaway!

We stayed in the executive suite with the king size bed and hot tub for our two year anniversary and loved it! Even though one of the jets didn't work in the hot tub, the room was amazing having private access to a hot tub. Also, the king size bed was amazingly comfortable! The flat screen tv that swiveled to where you can see from the bed or from the hot tub with great quality picture and sound was a great add! Definitely perfect if you are looking for a romantic getaway on a low budget even if it is just for one or a few nights!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Comfort Suites North

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Beeba
Business
Wisconsin
Mar 16, 2013

WOW

How does this place only have 2 Stars. The room was HUGE!! nice, big, soft bed. Awesome shower and bathroom. Had a full couch and coffee table even. The breakfast was wonderful, with a huge selection. Pool was lovely, though no hot tub, The large tub in the bathroom made up for it! The staff were great and allowed us to check out three hours later than scheduled. I would stay here again for sure!!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Comfort Suites North

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Mission guy
Business
Berlin, Germany
Jan 26, 2013

Good stay

Although I don't normally stay at Comfort Suites, the Fort Wayne North facility encouraged me to do so in the future. So, the next night, we stayed in another Comfort Suites. It was a good experience as well.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Comfort Suites North

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Tonebone
Business
Lima,Peru
Jan 20, 2013

Nice

Hotel was nice! Pool was dirty! Will stay again. I enjoyed the room it was very clean and comfortable. The bathroom was clean. The tv is nice size. And the room is close to the highway

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Comfort Suites North

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
lreyn13785
Business
Akron, OH, USA
Apr 13, 2012

Sutie

We were in the suite and my husband and I loved this hotel. The staff were friendly and helpful. They were also caring. I would stay at this hotel again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Shopping tip: Short drive from hotel

Vera Bradley!!!!! Great place to stay if going to the outlet!

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Comfort Suites North

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Monthy
Business
Noblesville, IN, USA
Mar 5, 2012

A Good Value

The night clerk was very pleasant when we checked in and the whole staff followed in her steps. Stayed for 2 days and we were happy with our stay. The breakfast was very good also.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Entertainment tip: Short drive from hotel

There is a large cinema very close.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Comfort Suites North

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Polkadot
Business
St. Clair Shores, Michigan
Oct 17, 2011

Great hotel

Couldn't have been better. Staff friendly and helpful, room spacous and clean and beds comfortable. would stay there again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top