$89 Avg/night
Rate based on Check-in: Jul 21, 2014 Check-out: Jul 23, 2014

Comfort Suites North

2 stars
3302 E. Dupont Rd., Fort Wayne, IN 46825-2408
Hotel Overview
Reviewer score
4.4
out of 5
25 reviews
Cool place

Had a great stay and a quiet hotel. I would definitely stay here again See full review

  • the man King
  • Jan 24, 2014
Wonderful place to stay

Very clean and quiet. Friendly staff. location was perfect for our needs. Almost like home away... See full review

  • Needed to be there 2013
  • Nov 28, 2013
Complimentary Wi-Fi available throughout entire hotel. Easily accessible off I-69. Deluxe Hot Breakfast included daily. All-Suite, 100 percent smoke free property. Verify Hotel Name and Addres For Guest. Others in area.

Amenities

  • Indoor pool
  • Non Smoking
General
Non Smoking
Elevators
Ice machine
Activities
Indoor pool
Exercise gym
Services
FAX
News stand
Parking
Outdoor parking
Bus parking
Room
Television with cable
Safe
Telephone
AM/FM alarm clock
Microwave
In room movies
Ironing board

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Comfort Suites North also booked these hotels.

Reviewer score 3.9 out of 5
Reviewer score 4.1 out of 5
Reviewer score 4.1 out of 5

Hotel Map

41.1788 -85.1023
Nearby airports
Ft. Wayne International Arpt, (FWA), 14.00, MI, SE; Indianapolis Int'l Airport, (IND), 140.00, MI, SW;
Area description
City Center, I69 @ exit 116

Nearby points of interest

  • Allen County War Memorial Coliseum: 4.6 mi

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
03:00 PM
Check-out:
11:00 AM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Back to menu Return to top

Guest Reviews (25)

Ratings and reviews for Comfort Suites North

Overall score

4.4 / 5
5.01.0
8 out of 25
Amenities:
4.1
Room cleanliness:
4.4
Hotel staff:
4.5
Room comfort:
4.5
Location:
4.3
Value:
4.1

100% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Comfort Suites North

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
the man King
Business
Fort Wayne
Jan 24, 2014

Cool place

Had a great stay and a quiet hotel. I would definitely stay here again

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Comfort Suites North

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
the man King
Business
Fort Wayne
Jan 21, 2014

great stay

Hotel is well maintained and code to the intrastate. Would stay here again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Comfort Suites North

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
M Gross
Business
Madison, WI, USA
Oct 9, 2013

One Night in Fort Wayne

Nice hotel. Clean and well maintained. Staff was friendly and efficient. Workout equipment was all in working order. Breakfast options included eggs and sausage. Pool looked clean and inviting.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

Higher Grounds Cafe with Elmo's pizza across the parking lot. Movie theater is close by.

Review of Comfort Suites North

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Bradas0023
Business
Spencerville, Ohio
Jun 15, 2013

Great stay

The room was clean and very nice. It was a great value and stay.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Comfort Suites North

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
BusinessTravlr
Business
Nashville, TN
Jun 7, 2013

Much better than expected

I tend to stay in hotels often as my job requires extensive travel. I was recently in the the Ft Wayne area and required an overnight stay. This Comfort Suites was very quiet, clean and convenient. The staff is very attentive and friendly. I will be in Ft Wayne very often for business and have found my home away from home. Will definitely stay again!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Comfort Suites North

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
John64656667
Business
Ridgewood, NJ
Sep 13, 2012

Comfort Suites Ft Wayne

I was there for just enough time to sleep and be n my way. The room was nice, bed comfortable, bathroom clean and the staff courteous and friendly.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Comfort Suites North

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Running Rich
Business
Denver, CO
May 5, 2012

Great Place!

Nothing too fancy, just a clean, spacious, comfortable suite right next to where I was doing business.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Comfort Suites North

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
occasional biz traveler
Business
Bloomington, IN
Dec 12, 2009

nice and new

Very comfortable, homey entryway. I felt comfortable immediately. Room was large enough to do some yoga in the morning, and had a nice little working nook with coffee table. In addition to coffee in the room, they also had tea. Lots of nice eco-friendly touches like paper cups instead of styro; all lights were compact fluro; etc. As a woman traveling alone I felt safe, the staff were very nice, and the place was very clean. I would definitely stay there again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Back to menu Return to top