$74 Avg/night
Rate based on Check-in: Sep 5, 2014 Check-out: Sep 8, 2014

Comfort Suites North

2 stars
3302 E. Dupont Rd., Fort Wayne, IN 46825-2408
Hotel Overview
Reviewer score
4.4
out of 5
25 reviews
our one night stay

Great hotel for rest stop. Close to hwy, clean and spacious. Very friendly and helpful staff.... See full review

  • canadian voyageurs
  • Aug 10, 2014
Just what we needed!

Awesome staff clean room perfect for our relaxing get away! See full review

  • HoJ FR33DOM
  • Jul 10, 2014
Complimentary Wi-Fi available throughout entire hotel. Easily accessible off I-69. Deluxe Hot Breakfast included daily. All-Suite, 100 percent smoke free property. Verify Hotel Name and Addres For Guest. Others in area.

Hotel Map

41.1788 -85.1023
Nearby airports
Ft. Wayne International Arpt, (FWA), 14.00, MI, SE; Indianapolis Int'l Airport, (IND), 140.00, MI, SW;
Area description
City Center, I69 @ exit 116

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Comfort Suites North also booked these hotels.

Reviewer score 3.6 out of 5
Reviewer score 4.1 out of 5
Reviewer score 4.0 out of 5

Amenities

  • Indoor pool
  • Non Smoking
General
Non Smoking
Elevators
Ice machine
Activities
Indoor pool
Exercise gym
Services
FAX
News stand
Parking
Outdoor parking
Bus parking
Room
Television with cable
Safe
Telephone
AM/FM alarm clock
Microwave
In room movies
Ironing board

Nearby points of interest

  • Allen County War Memorial Coliseum: 4.6 mi

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
03:00 PM
Check-out:
11:00 AM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Back to menu Return to top

Guest Reviews (25)

Ratings and reviews for Comfort Suites North

Overall score

4.4 / 5
5.01.0
25 out of 25
Amenities:
4.2
Room cleanliness:
4.5
Hotel staff:
4.6
Room comfort:
4.6
Location:
4.4
Value:
4.2

100% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Comfort Suites North

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Tonebone
Lima,Peru
Jan 20, 2013

Nice

Hotel was nice! Pool was dirty! Will stay again. I enjoyed the room it was very clean and comfortable. The bathroom was clean. The tv is nice size. And the room is close to the highway

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Review of Comfort Suites North

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
the man King
Business
Fort Wayne
Jan 21, 2014

great stay

Hotel is well maintained and code to the intrastate. Would stay here again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Comfort Suites North

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Dallas, Texas
Jun 28, 2010

Loved the room

I was there for a few days to visit friends. The location was too close to the exit ramp from the interstate and from my room (on that side) I could hear all the motorcycles and trucks as they exited. The air conditioning unit was also too loud as it would cycle on and off. Woke me up too many times. The room itself was wonderful. I enjoyed having the couch to sit on as I was in the room during the day a few times.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Room cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
1
Room comfort:
1
Location:
3
Value:
1
Review of Comfort Suites North

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Monthy
Noblesville, IN, USA
Mar 5, 2012

A Good Value

The night clerk was very pleasant when we checked in and the whole staff followed in her steps. Stayed for 2 days and we were happy with our stay. The breakfast was very good also.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Entertainment tip: Short drive from hotel

There is a large cinema very close.

Review of Comfort Suites North

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
lreyn13785
Akron, OH, USA
Apr 13, 2012

Sutie

We were in the suite and my husband and I loved this hotel. The staff were friendly and helpful. They were also caring. I would stay at this hotel again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
5
Shopping tip: Short drive from hotel

Vera Bradley!!!!! Great place to stay if going to the outlet!

Review of Comfort Suites North

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Running Rich
Business
Denver, CO
May 5, 2012

Great Place!

Nothing too fancy, just a clean, spacious, comfortable suite right next to where I was doing business.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Comfort Suites North

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
John64656667
Business
Ridgewood, NJ
Sep 13, 2012

Comfort Suites Ft Wayne

I was there for just enough time to sleep and be n my way. The room was nice, bed comfortable, bathroom clean and the staff courteous and friendly.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Comfort Suites North

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Mission guy
Berlin, Germany
Jan 26, 2013

Good stay

Although I don't normally stay at Comfort Suites, the Fort Wayne North facility encouraged me to do so in the future. So, the next night, we stayed in another Comfort Suites. It was a good experience as well.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
3
Review of Comfort Suites North

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
BusinessTravlr
Business
Nashville, TN
Jun 7, 2013

Much better than expected

I tend to stay in hotels often as my job requires extensive travel. I was recently in the the Ft Wayne area and required an overnight stay. This Comfort Suites was very quiet, clean and convenient. The staff is very attentive and friendly. I will be in Ft Wayne very often for business and have found my home away from home. Will definitely stay again!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Comfort Suites North

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
rhondajo
Topeka, KS
Sep 6, 2013

Fort Wayne Comfort Inn North

Service was excellent. Staff was friendly and check-in was quick and easy. Hotel clerk was helpful in recommending local eateries. The room was very nice, comfortable and clean. I'd definitely stay here again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Back to menu Return to top

Change search