$89 Avg/night
Rate based on Check-in: Jul 21, 2014 Check-out: Jul 23, 2014

Comfort Suites North

2 stars
3302 E. Dupont Rd., Fort Wayne, IN 46825-2408
Hotel Overview
Reviewer score
4.4
out of 5
26 reviews
Just what we needed!

Awesome staff clean room perfect for our relaxing get away! See full review

  • HoJ FR33DOM
  • Jul 10, 2014
Cool place

Had a great stay and a quiet hotel. I would definitely stay here again See full review

  • the man King
  • Jan 24, 2014
Complimentary Wi-Fi available throughout entire hotel. Easily accessible off I-69. Deluxe Hot Breakfast included daily. All-Suite, 100 percent smoke free property. Verify Hotel Name and Addres For Guest. Others in area.

Amenities

  • Indoor pool
  • Non Smoking
General
Non Smoking
Elevators
Ice machine
Activities
Indoor pool
Exercise gym
Services
FAX
News stand
Parking
Outdoor parking
Bus parking
Room
Television with cable
Safe
Telephone
AM/FM alarm clock
Microwave
In room movies
Ironing board

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Comfort Suites North also booked these hotels.

Reviewer score 3.8 out of 5
Reviewer score 4.1 out of 5
Reviewer score 4.1 out of 5

Hotel Map

41.1788 -85.1023
Nearby airports
Ft. Wayne International Arpt, (FWA), 14.00, MI, SE; Indianapolis Int'l Airport, (IND), 140.00, MI, SW;
Area description
City Center, I69 @ exit 116

Nearby points of interest

  • Allen County War Memorial Coliseum: 4.6 mi

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
03:00 PM
Check-out:
11:00 AM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Back to menu Return to top

Guest Reviews (26)

Ratings and reviews for Comfort Suites North

Overall score

4.4 / 5
5.01.0
26 out of 26
Amenities:
4.2
Room cleanliness:
4.5
Hotel staff:
4.5
Room comfort:
4.6
Location:
4.3
Value:
4.2

100% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Comfort Suites North

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
John64656667
Business
Ridgewood, NJ
Sep 13, 2012

Comfort Suites Ft Wayne

I was there for just enough time to sleep and be n my way. The room was nice, bed comfortable, bathroom clean and the staff courteous and friendly.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Comfort Suites North

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
HoJ FR33DOM
Indiana
Jul 10, 2014

Just what we needed!

Awesome staff clean room perfect for our relaxing get away!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Review of Comfort Suites North

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
the man King
Business
Fort Wayne
Jan 24, 2014

Cool place

Had a great stay and a quiet hotel. I would definitely stay here again

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Comfort Suites North

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
the man King
Business
Fort Wayne
Jan 21, 2014

great stay

Hotel is well maintained and code to the intrastate. Would stay here again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Comfort Suites North

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Needed to be there 2013
Greenville, MI
Nov 28, 2013

Wonderful place to stay

Very clean and quiet. Friendly staff. location was perfect for our needs. Almost like home away from home.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Money-saving tip: Short drive from hotel

If you are visiting someone in the hospital the location is convenient. Plenty of choices for dining. Comfortable and quiet rooms. Very clean.

Review of Comfort Suites North

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
M Gross
Business
Madison, WI, USA
Oct 9, 2013

One Night in Fort Wayne

Nice hotel. Clean and well maintained. Staff was friendly and efficient. Workout equipment was all in working order. Breakfast options included eggs and sausage. Pool looked clean and inviting.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

Higher Grounds Cafe with Elmo's pizza across the parking lot. Movie theater is close by.

Review of Comfort Suites North

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
rhondajo
Topeka, KS
Sep 6, 2013

Fort Wayne Comfort Inn North

Service was excellent. Staff was friendly and check-in was quick and easy. Hotel clerk was helpful in recommending local eateries. The room was very nice, comfortable and clean. I'd definitely stay here again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Review of Comfort Suites North

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
NancyEllen
Falls Church, VA
Sep 3, 2013

Great place for ACD weekend

Rooms were spacious and felt perfect. Good night's sleep after busy days at the car show. Breakfast plentiful and most importantly, the staff at this hotel were absolutely great. Very friendly, made you feel like a friend rather than "just another guest". Will definitely book here when we go to the annual event in Auburn.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

Had a great meal at The Trolley...super salad bar and very efficient and friendly staff

Review of Comfort Suites North

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anessa
Ohio
Jun 25, 2013

A great yet cheap romantic getaway!

We stayed in the executive suite with the king size bed and hot tub for our two year anniversary and loved it! Even though one of the jets didn't work in the hot tub, the room was amazing having private access to a hot tub. Also, the king size bed was amazingly comfortable! The flat screen tv that swiveled to where you can see from the bed or from the hot tub with great quality picture and sound was a great add! Definitely perfect if you are looking for a romantic getaway on a low budget even if it is just for one or a few nights!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
3
Review of Comfort Suites North

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Bradas0023
Business
Spencerville, Ohio
Jun 15, 2013

Great stay

The room was clean and very nice. It was a great value and stay.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Comfort Suites North

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
BusinessTravlr
Business
Nashville, TN
Jun 7, 2013

Much better than expected

I tend to stay in hotels often as my job requires extensive travel. I was recently in the the Ft Wayne area and required an overnight stay. This Comfort Suites was very quiet, clean and convenient. The staff is very attentive and friendly. I will be in Ft Wayne very often for business and have found my home away from home. Will definitely stay again!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Back to menu Return to top